April 28, 2024, 05:22:05 PM

Author Topic: So wait ,there could be life on Mars ?  (Read 6276 times)

So wait ,there could be life on Mars ?
« on: January 05, 2010, 10:22:08 PM »
Just doing some nasa research ,.catching up on Hobble and the rovers and such . And realizing  ppl ..independent ppl finding lots of great shots .That Nasa not verifying .
Now for a while I knew life once existed on Mars  ,with the Face and so on ........but this is crazy yo faces ,pyramids ,cites .
Our science might be wrong and the planet alive check the vid peeps.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aROqWGZ3gDg&feature=related

thats some big trees

« Last Edit: January 05, 2010, 10:41:03 PM by Quags »

Re: So wait ,there could be life on Mars ?
« Reply #1 on: January 05, 2010, 11:02:47 PM »
Left my girl to shovel snow while I did more research  :-\ .
Guess they have clouds

« Reply #2 on: January 05, 2010, 11:22:50 PM »
Are those actual 'trees'? or some kinda rock like structure

« Reply #3 on: January 05, 2010, 11:23:56 PM »
oh wow you guys wouldn beleive what am finding .

anyway they got water

wonder why all Nasa pics so  blurry and dark

« Reply #4 on: January 05, 2010, 11:25:51 PM »
Are those actual 'trees'? or some kinda rock like structure
Trees and full forest too all over the planet waterfalls ,place look nice .Why they not telling us doh ?

original nasa pic

they screwing with the pics nasa are apparently.

« Last Edit: January 05, 2010, 11:52:09 PM by Quags »

« Reply #5 on: January 06, 2010, 05:27:01 AM »
im sure there was or is life on mars. is to find good evidence. there is life out there, is just where, is the problem, plus we not even advance enough to travel space.

« Reply #6 on: January 06, 2010, 09:00:48 AM »
look like it have mining going gone ,cities also .

« Last Edit: January 06, 2010, 10:14:51 AM by Quags »

« Reply #7 on: January 06, 2010, 09:41:58 AM »
Hubbl e picture of Mars

« Reply #8 on: January 06, 2010, 09:47:07 AM »
I have a telescope, and I frequently look at Mars, and no way is it that blue guy.  It looks rather red to me!

« Reply #10 on: January 06, 2010, 10:01:52 AM »
Right thats how we know it red ,but that is our atmosphere .
this is how we know it

watch every year the pics getting deader and deader .
« Last Edit: January 06, 2010, 12:29:59 PM by Quags »

« Reply #11 on: January 06, 2010, 10:08:21 AM »
That first pic no longer in the Hubble archives .
the second link eh work .
One of the cities in the Hale Crater

it have a few of them some like mega mega city .

They covering up the nice sites doh
« Last Edit: January 06, 2010, 11:28:42 AM by Quags »

« Reply #12 on: January 06, 2010, 11:54:00 AM »
LOL

« Reply #13 on: January 06, 2010, 12:49:14 PM »

pixelation

« Reply #14 on: January 06, 2010, 12:52:53 PM »

pixelation

that is like obvious. Pixel minipulation. Man some PPL will do anything.

« Reply #15 on: January 06, 2010, 01:22:02 PM »
this is the link for that pic ,you guys more savvy with that stuff .

http://www.marsanomalyresearch.com/evidence-reports/2005/084/hale-civ-evidence.htm

they zoom it and tried to give a redition of what they think it is . a lot of the pics especially what they think are buildings are really distorted .remember is millions of miles away .
and the pics are shaded to so this pic is one where the guy try to remove the shading ,read the article .

Anyways ,2 points I coming to . 1 the only idea of what Mars look like from space is Nasa and Hobble .That is a real Hobble pic ,now removed .
And 2 Mars is the same age as Earth ,why did they die so much younger ? Planets just dont die like that do they .
Also I just finding out about this now ,but if is true they would never tell us . Ppl would insist we visit Mars ,are we welcomed there .
This would be some cool shit if Mars is a  Class M planet .
« Last Edit: January 06, 2010, 02:31:57 PM by Quags »

« Reply #16 on: January 06, 2010, 02:55:23 PM »

that is de nougat inside de caramel?

« Reply #17 on: January 06, 2010, 03:15:28 PM »
my job is not to try to prove any thing .there are lots of pics .but if ppl want to bebunk the whole theory cause of one pic feel free .Me I hope is true

this what the web master said about that pic.

The above image is a very nice one of the Hale Crater evidence completed by a viewer known to me only as C.K. Except for the red border bracketing the image and the labeling that I've put in it, this is entirely his original work and has no work in it by me. His work is this good because he recognized from the outset that obfuscation tactics were present as upper layer additions in the image and first must be defeated to get the best visual results. It should also be noted that, although his tactics mimicked my own, they were arrived at entirely on his own with no input by me.

As you can see, it offers an improvement over my own imaging. This is a real help to me because it saves me from eventually having to go back and do this work myself eking out this tiny additional detail. I would have had to have done this before my first book evidence gets into public and science community awareness. If this had not been done, it would have left too much room for misdirection argument and debate. So thank you CK and well done.

This improvement is always quite possible as my work is often hurried to meet posting deadlines that I've established for myself and I come to the conclusion that the work may not be as good as it can get but it's good enough for posting the report with no more delays. The next three images below, one black and white, the next with a little color in it, and the third smaller in color focusing on a more narrowly defined area are just CK's image with some very slight improvements in them by me to accentuate fine detail.
« Last Edit: January 06, 2010, 03:17:51 PM by Quags »

« Reply #18 on: January 06, 2010, 03:24:37 PM »
Alyah think that bad ,check this he believes these to be a super city with skyscrapers .They trying they best to zoom in and they say is Nasa tampering .

Don't be content to just sit back and view this, get closer to the screen and inspect the darker area closely and carefully. While the row after row of tall upright high rise densely packed rectangular structures isn't as obvious as we could wish for, it is usually much worse due to the many kinds of tampering normally associated with evidence like this and we are fortunate to have a view like this at all. One can even see that many of these distantly seen structures are of differing heights.

Also, you should be aware that the file size is abnormally very high on this image scene verifying that the software is seeing just what we think we are seeing, very high numbers of individual surface level densely packed hard objects with gaps in between them. The lighter areas are less clear here because the objects there with all the heavy tampering are light color with too much reflectivity that blurs and blends them together. Add to that the base pixelization doubling blur effect accentuating the light color over saturated obscuring glare. Further, add the fact that I've put contrast on this scene to sharpen up the dark area detail with its better viewing potential and this has also come at the cost of over saturating the already harder to see detail in the light color areas and caused a further increase in obscuring glare reflectivity. This can't be helped if the dark area structures are to be seen adequately.

This scene with all these thousands of rectangular shaped tall hard objects obviously and clearly has no parallel at all in any known natural geology! Therefore there is no adequate natural geological explanation for what we are seeing unless someone starts grasping at straws with explanations. Further, as you will discover upon further reading below, when the whole wide area is blown up to this 300% zoom factor, there is no pixelization present in other smoother areas clearly demonstrating that these great many rectangular objects are true detail on the ground and not associated with the base pixel grid system of the digital image. Additionally, as you can clearly see on close careful examination, these many rows of rectangular objects meander just a little and follow contours in the terrain surface under them as well as form row patterns completely contrary to any rigid uniform digital pixel grid system. In other words, there can be no mistaking that this is true ground level detail.
« Last Edit: January 06, 2010, 03:26:51 PM by Quags »

« Reply #19 on: January 06, 2010, 03:35:14 PM »
What you ppl ent  realize this an alien society and we trying to peep een .
and figure out that those things might be from the nasa pics by zooming in ,and saying thats not just rocks check this

« Last Edit: January 06, 2010, 03:43:31 PM by Quags »

« Reply #20 on: January 06, 2010, 03:48:49 PM »

And 2 Mars is the same age as Earth ,why did they die so much younger ? Planets just dont die like that do they .
Also I just finding out about this now ,but if is true they would never tell us . Ppl would insist we visit Mars ,are we welcomed there .

Its Location

« Reply #21 on: January 06, 2010, 03:50:52 PM »
Can you please point out the club meds and brothels too?

« Reply #22 on: January 06, 2010, 03:56:00 PM »
You trying to chain up people with this thread since this morning.

I think this radio show is your speed: http://www.coasttocoastam.com/
Yes it is a real radio show - I think it's quite entertaining.

ps. is the Hubble Space Telescope. Doh hobble yuh arguments with bad spelling.

« Reply #23 on: January 06, 2010, 04:36:08 PM »
You trying to chain up people with this thread since this morning.

I think this radio show is your speed: http://www.coasttocoastam.com/
Yes it is a real radio show - I think it's quite entertaining.

ps. is the Hubble Space Telescope. Doh hobble yuh arguments with bad spelling.

bitter yah is a forking ...excuse meh f**king teacher oh wha lol .I stop with George Nory after he wont stop with the Mexicans .Plus I find it get boring the last few years .
just watch discovery and oln and stuff .
Actually I was doing some stuff on planet x and the nephipleim ...sorry bitter spelling >on youtube when I found this stuff also found out Kanye is a devilworshipper , .sorry  for chaining up ppl ,I just found it kinda exciting ,Maybe is just all bullshit .
« Last Edit: January 06, 2010, 04:39:22 PM by Quags »

« Reply #24 on: January 06, 2010, 04:40:31 PM »

Its Location
So what it moved closer to the sun ,I forgot what they said happened .

« Reply #25 on: January 06, 2010, 05:06:38 PM »
oh wow you guys wouldn beleive what am finding .

anyway they got water

wonder why all Nasa pics so  blurry and dark

this look like a close up of a popped pimple

« Reply #26 on: January 06, 2010, 05:38:41 PM »
The well of illusion

« Reply #27 on: January 06, 2010, 06:17:18 PM »

Its Location
So what it moved closer to the sun ,I forgot what they said happened .

I think they didn't listen to their scientifical prophets and their leader Gal Ore and kept spewing carbon dioxide into their atmosphere. That caused enormous climate changes and caused the planet to die.

« Reply #28 on: January 06, 2010, 06:45:30 PM »
Gal Ore was a controversial figure and don't forget the emails calling the science into question.

Quags - look a BBC report here: http://www.bbc.co.uk/lifeonmars/

« Reply #29 on: January 06, 2010, 09:06:23 PM »

pixelation

That look like Laventile  to me but it could Mars.   ;D