March 28, 2024, 02:48:31 AM

Author Topic: Once upon a time  (Read 1757 times)

Once upon a time
« on: January 06, 2010, 12:49:16 PM »
Once upon a time, a Prince asked a beautiful Princess....

'Will you marry me?'

The Princess said, 'No'  !!!

And the Prince lived happily ever after and rode motorcycles, went fishing and hunting, played golf, drank beer and scotch, saved tons of money in the bank, left the toilet seat up and farted whenever he wanted.

The end

Re: Once upon a time
« Reply #1 on: January 08, 2010, 01:52:24 PM »
...and never got any the rest of his life lol

« Reply #2 on: January 09, 2010, 08:09:04 AM »

You on kicks...iz now self he could play heself wee... ;D

« Reply #3 on: January 09, 2010, 11:20:27 AM »

Where did it say that there was only one Princess in all the land? You forget that it was the Princess who said no....lol

Party on Prince....no princess but there are "ladies in waiting"...lol  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
« Last Edit: January 09, 2010, 11:22:21 AM by Conquering Lion »
We fire de old set ah managers we had wukkin..and iz ah new group we went and we bring in. And if the goods we require de new managers not supplying, when election time come back round iz new ones we bringin. For iz one ting about my people I can guarantee..They will never ever vote party b4 country

Offline mwanasoka

• Football is played from de neck up.
« Reply #4 on: January 10, 2010, 07:31:18 PM »
Is now he could choke he Mapipire fuh de ress of he life.

What boi ! no nappy dugout ?  :rotfl:
When the power of love overcomes the love of power,the world will know peace.