March 29, 2024, 08:08:47 AM

Author Topic: Kenwyne Jones nominated for SAFC Player of the Decade. Vote!  (Read 3284 times)

Kenwyne Jones nominated for SAFC Player of the Decade. Vote!
« on: January 06, 2010, 10:04:36 AM »
Sunderland's Player of the Decade Poll

The official Player of the Decade poll continues, and your official website, safc.com, is pleased to bring you eight exclusive photo galleries of the nominees.

Use the link below to access exclusive archive photos featuring Niall Quinn, Kevin Phillips, Thomas Sorensen, Danny Collins, Dean Whitehead, Julio Arca, Kenwyne Jones and Nyron Nosworthy.

Click here to view the galleries, then use the buttons at the bottom of the gallery frame to scroll through them.

Don't forget to cast your vote today!

Vote for SAFC Player of the Decade
« Last Edit: January 06, 2010, 10:20:59 AM by FireBrand »

Re: Kenwyne Jones nominated for SAFC Player of the Decade. Vote!
« Reply #2 on: January 06, 2010, 10:20:38 AM »
Is April 1 already?

« Reply #3 on: January 06, 2010, 10:21:52 AM »
allyuh just vote and hush nah.. lol

« Reply #4 on: January 06, 2010, 10:23:44 AM »
I vote.. but I find Carlos have a much better claim to dat and he claim is tenuous at best

« Reply #6 on: January 06, 2010, 01:14:23 PM »
That's a no contest. I vote for the best striker Sunderland have had for the past 10 years!

« Reply #7 on: January 06, 2010, 01:22:08 PM »
Them serious? lol Kevin Phillips by a mile

« Reply #8 on: January 06, 2010, 02:38:50 PM »
it eh even close.

Offline kev

• Lifes a bitch, then you marry one
« Reply #9 on: January 06, 2010, 02:42:45 PM »
it eh even close.

Knowing some of teh fans Collins will probably win it :cursing: :frustrated: :banginghead:

Offline noize

« Reply #10 on: January 06, 2010, 02:55:57 PM »
 ;D As much as I would love to back KJ with this vote ah cah do it..the man not even ah close 3rd on my list

« Reply #11 on: January 06, 2010, 03:46:40 PM »
Thats too funny  :rotfl:

« Reply #12 on: January 06, 2010, 04:17:51 PM »
Come on,why you all so hard,the boy from T&T we have to back him,if Sunderland can go so far as to nominate him,voteing for him is just iceing on the cake. 

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #13 on: January 06, 2010, 05:08:26 PM »
he get a pity vote from me  :devil:

« Reply #14 on: January 07, 2010, 03:09:11 AM »

« Reply #15 on: January 07, 2010, 07:23:05 AM »

Cosignnn

« Reply #16 on: January 07, 2010, 09:21:05 AM »
If it's not Phillips or Quinn at the end of the day, then that poll is a joke....

« Reply #17 on: January 07, 2010, 11:21:33 AM »
I thought Phillips was more of a 90s man

« Reply #18 on: January 07, 2010, 11:29:14 AM »
Who the hell is this Phillip, Collins and Quinn?

« Reply #19 on: January 07, 2010, 07:35:42 PM »
It's an honour to be nominated  ;D

« Reply #20 on: January 08, 2010, 02:30:12 PM »
Doh ask who de hell is Phillips Collin and Quinn...dat mean yuh does only watch dey fitball if Trinis playing.... but another note, ah find dey could ah nominate Edwards and Yorke

Offline kev

• Lifes a bitch, then you marry one
« Reply #21 on: January 08, 2010, 02:38:42 PM »
I thought Phillips was more of a 90s man

97 - 2003

Who the hell is this Phillip, Collins and Quinn?

SKP 208 appearances 115 goals, won the Golden Boot, only Sunderland player in my time anywhere near or probably getting near (Bent might get somewhere near), if KJ could finish half aswell as that lad, he would of been off to pastures new a longtime ago for a boatload of money.

Collins is a donkey

Quinn present chairman.