Quote from: AirMan on January 13, 2010, 04:52:38 PMNew tune from Rudder..its on youtube..someone post the link cause i cant right now Aye allyuh hear Trinidad might make it to Italia '90 !!!!We just have tuh beat USA, the game go be Nov 19th in the stadium....i go see allyuh dey (make sure & wear red)
New tune from Rudder..its on youtube..someone post the link cause i cant right now
Fadder laaaawwwddd.....what the hell Airman do here boy??......
Forumites!Airman get ketch dey, but I just get the new album "1990" on cassette from Rhyners. These tunes bound to mash up town this season
LOL this thread aint die yet..steupse
Quote from: AirMan on January 18, 2010, 08:04:59 PMLOL this thread aint die yet..steupse Not any time soon
In fact Airman, ah think ah going to start a thread of classic soca songs and yuh could listen at your leisure....ah trying to help yuh avoid another faux paus aka ah Davy Jenny moment.....
Not yet nah Airman!! Ah juss get ah snap of dis little fella. From what I understand, he does only talk bout football and loves ah rock music....bad bad bad Strange combination eh disclaimer: ah likes allyuh reel bad, so doh ban meh please?
The sad thing is that The Hammer, or Haiti, or No No We Eh Going Home are miles better than the "soca" we getting now. Say what, we go Palance like we doh care. The riddims will get us all.
Quote from: Bitter on January 21, 2010, 08:42:35 PMThe sad thing is that The Hammer, or Haiti, or No No We Eh Going Home are miles better than the "soca" we getting now. Say what, we go Palance like we doh care. The riddims will get us all. Exactly u c y airman get xcited. Iz so much Palance a man can do.
Quote from: weary1969 on January 18, 2010, 08:48:59 PMQuote from: AirMan on January 18, 2010, 08:04:59 PMLOL this thread aint die yet..steupse Not any time soonAs I help it along ... so much fuh compassion
Airman I am sorry Big Up!
So....DaveJenny 2010?
Quote from: boss on November 19, 2010, 04:26:42 PMSo....DaveJenny 2010?Actually for me is a fight between Joel Bailey aka "Yours Truly" and Airman.....I throw een Joel Bailey cuz I never thought I woulda live to see a newsman and a somewhat public figure make he self ah arse so on a cyber space rum shop.......Sam still looking for him to cuff him down........ On the other hand, Airman's moment started so innocently.....months later ah still in tears..... aaaaahhhh yes it was a good year for the esteemed Davyjenny award.....