March 29, 2024, 05:19:27 AM

Author Topic: "Haiti I'm sorry" by David Rudder  (Read 43943 times)

Re: "Haiti I'm sorry" by David Rudder
« Reply #90 on: May 24, 2018, 05:39:37 AM »
Bump. Sorry, couldn't wait until December  ;D

No man, no man....all yuh real idle on dis forum..... ;D ;D

« Reply #91 on: July 25, 2018, 08:37:07 AM »
I was just coming to hit a mid year bump but I guess I was late  :bs: ;D

« Reply #92 on: July 26, 2018, 05:51:32 PM »
ey alyuh dead bodies does release gases dat hazardous to yuh health :D

« Reply #93 on: May 13, 2021, 09:43:14 AM »
Long time I didn't bump this up lol.  How are my friends on the forum :rotfl: :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #94 on: May 13, 2021, 07:20:13 PM »
Long time I didn't bump this up lol.  How are my friends on the forum :rotfl: :beermug: :devil:

You know just about three days ago, I was thinking about this post and wondering if anyone was going to bump it up.  ;D

« Reply #95 on: May 17, 2021, 06:54:56 PM »

You know just about three days ago, I was thinking about this post and wondering if anyone was going to bump it up.  ;D

When I logged on today for the first time in a while I thought of this thread and wondered when last it got a bump..... :devil: ;D

« Reply #96 on: May 19, 2021, 12:11:18 PM »
And AirMan never come back to de site....

« Reply #97 on: May 21, 2021, 02:49:12 PM »
Ey alyuh eh fed up  :frustrated: dis is ten years+ now alyuh diggin up dis ting :banginghead: :cursing:...........................still laugh to tears and back, but still....... bad people BAD :yellowcard: :laugh: :beermug: ;)

« Reply #98 on: July 07, 2021, 09:34:17 AM »
Read that the Haitian president was assasinated early this morning

« Reply #99 on: July 07, 2021, 08:21:38 PM »

deeks wrong place ......wrong place

« Reply #100 on: July 08, 2021, 01:16:45 PM »

I doh understand. It is about Haiti. How is it the wrong place?

« Reply #101 on: July 08, 2021, 02:40:49 PM »
given that the context of this thread has been subverted for so long it ceased to be about Haiti literally after the first post. deeks, read the thread if you don't understand......putting this topic in this thread is inappropriate man it just is....start ah new thread in general section......this thread is even under entertainment for heaven sakes
« Last Edit: July 08, 2021, 02:43:49 PM by lefty »

« Reply #102 on: July 08, 2021, 02:59:23 PM »
Deeks, ah feel lefty saying dahis like entering a mausoleum or a museum and thinking iz ah parlor.

Yuh trodding on sacred ground in this thread. Like yuh eh realize ppl duz come on this thread to pay their respects periodically pilgrimage style ... to a man who bloodied himself in a cutting edge kinda way.

Ah jes went back and had a read ... watch nah, yuh cyah make this stuff up.  :rotfl:  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #103 on: July 09, 2021, 11:02:50 PM »
So what would David Rudder say about Haiti at this very moment ? So there is absolutely no relevance of this song by David to the current situation in Haiti? Some of allyuh flying way above my head.
« Last Edit: July 09, 2021, 11:43:20 PM by Deeks »

« Reply #104 on: July 10, 2021, 11:05:34 AM »
So what would David Rudder say about Haiti at this very moment ? So there is absolutely no relevance of this song by David to the current situation in Haiti? Some of allyuh flying way above my head.

Oh god deeks this thread(despite d name) is NOT about Haiti it STOP being about Haiti after d first post, is just comedy dat happen purely by accident(despite d name) yuh previous post is a sour note dat doh belong here NOW

If you read THIS thread from d start and still doh understand why yuh post doh fit, ah cyah help yuh
is d SPIRIT and CONTEXT d thread take on

d share amount of  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: in this thread should be clue enough sharing news of ah man murder in what is now ah ole talk, comedy joke thread is real outa timin...jus sayin

« Last Edit: July 10, 2021, 11:13:17 AM by lefty »

« Reply #105 on: July 21, 2021, 07:03:00 PM »

ALLYUH FAWWKKING KILLE MEH!!!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
I doh understand. It is about Haiti. How is it the wrong place?

« Reply #106 on: October 02, 2021, 08:01:16 PM »
Good lawd no..... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #107 on: April 04, 2023, 11:20:27 AM »
Just logged in to bump this post to make sure it stays alive forever :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #108 on: May 06, 2023, 08:52:03 PM »
let it die dude oh god wickedness