April 27, 2024, 05:59:54 AM

Author Topic: MagicJack's next act: disappearing cell phone fees  (Read 8248 times)

Re: MagicJack's next act: disappearing cell phone fees
« Reply #30 on: January 14, 2010, 08:11:09 AM »
Yeah, thanks and I paid $20 for it.  I really doh care how much yu charging I was just pointing out the price.  If ppl buying it from you at that price, good for you I really happy that you making a little coin on de side.  :beermug:

PS where yu getting yu magic jack from?? US or CDN?
When I buy my jack in Tampa I walked into best buy and got it for 19.99 no issues and I didn't have to pay the hardware cost.  Canada is now selling it for 39.99 and then the 19.99 a year I believe.  Anyway maybe I should get into the market and sell my jacks for 300????  Anyone that one a magic jack please pm me and I'll hook yu up
you got a GREAT deal
that had to be a 50% off sale

I doh think so nah...But I go call my friend down dey to make a check for me to see if the price remain the same and I'll let you know.

« Reply #31 on: January 14, 2010, 01:15:01 PM »
Yeah, thanks and I paid $20 for it.  I really doh care how much yu charging I was just pointing out the price.  If ppl buying it from you at that price, good for you I really happy that you making a little coin on de side.  :beermug:

PS where yu getting yu magic jack from?? US or CDN?
When I buy my jack in Tampa I walked into best buy and got it for 19.99 no issues and I didn't have to pay the hardware cost.  Canada is now selling it for 39.99 and then the 19.99 a year I believe.  Anyway maybe I should get into the market and sell my jacks for 300????  Anyone that one a magic jack please pm me and I'll hook yu up
you got a GREAT deal
that had to be a 50% off sale

I doh think so nah...But I go call my friend down dey to make a check for me to see if the price remain the same and I'll let you know.
yuh get ah real deal fella trust me.

« Reply #32 on: January 20, 2010, 06:15:06 PM »

« Reply #33 on: January 20, 2010, 06:35:33 PM »
Check out these reviews:

http://www.voipreview.org/review/magicjack

Rumor was phone companies (like vonage) was having they people write negative reviews about magicjack.

« Reply #34 on: January 20, 2010, 07:24:42 PM »
Check out these reviews:

http://www.voipreview.org/review/magicjack

Rumor was phone companies (like vonage) was having they people write negative reviews about magicjack.

Really??

« Reply #35 on: January 21, 2010, 06:39:09 AM »
Heard so much about this MagicJack ting that it too good to be true.
I'll sit back with skype and see what go happen....

same here but this new ad is peeking my interest

Offline eyezahspy

« Reply #36 on: January 22, 2010, 09:30:31 AM »
Steups...dem negative comments bogus. That ting does work real good (once yuh have a fast internet connection). I sell real plenty of them already and i always let the customer test it out first to ensure satisfaction. I even went by some customers to install it for them to ensure everything worked as it should. Anyone who has a magicjack would tell you how good it works and how satisfied they are

« Reply #37 on: January 22, 2010, 10:23:09 AM »
Steups...dem negative comments bogus. That ting does work real good (once yuh have a fast internet connection). I sell real plenty of them already and i always let the customer test it out first to ensure satisfaction. I even went by some customers to install it for them to ensure everything worked as it should. Anyone who has a magicjack would tell you how good it works and how satisfied they are

COSIGNNNN

« Reply #38 on: January 22, 2010, 11:28:09 AM »
I have had a Magic Jack for over 18 months now and it is the BEEESSSSSTTTTT thing ever.....  :thumbsup:

I call my peeps when I want
they call me when they want
I was even able to renew my subscription using a local credit card...even though it would not allow me to purchase a new one.
I am paid up for the next 5 yrs.
I even have friends bere in Bago with it and we use it to talk to one another.....FREE !!!!!!!

Well not free but US$20 a year......

I use it
My wife uses it
My big son is able to call his mother in the US
My wife's son is able to call his father
My mother uses it
My father uses it

can you calculate how much money I am saving..... :wavetowel:

And when anyone travels we can keep in touch.

If you don't have one yet GO OUT AND GET 2 or 3  ;D

Did you know that some phone plans in England allow you to call the US for free (for the first 60 mins)......

So we could be talking to England for free too......of just buy a magic jack and post it to them  ;D

« Reply #39 on: January 22, 2010, 01:50:04 PM »
oh gawdd....i am sold...i going and buy dis ting.   cell phone calls to trini too expensive and i have had it with phone cards. (i have skype but my peeps old school and not up on dem technology yet :D

« Reply #40 on: January 22, 2010, 05:14:12 PM »
oh gawdd....i am sold...i going and buy dis ting.   cell phone calls to trini too expensive and i have had it with phone cards. (i have skype but my peeps old school and not up on dem technology yet :D

U eh buy it yetttttttttttt.

« Reply #41 on: January 23, 2010, 09:17:22 PM »
SOLD!!! 
After spending almost 1.5 hours on dey phone with my mother today.... AH SOLD AH SOLD >:(

Ah want 3 to go with plenty pepper and ah cokes

« Reply #42 on: January 23, 2010, 10:40:06 PM »
SOLD!!! 
After spending almost 1.5 hours on dey phone with my mother today.... AH SOLD AH SOLD >:(

Ah want 3 to go with plenty pepper and ah cokes

Tell alyu is de bess thing since 69in