April 27, 2024, 04:02:26 PM

Author Topic: Bare down there  (Read 1781 times)

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
Bare down there
« on: February 03, 2010, 05:21:38 AM »
Bare down there

Crysande Höchst

Saturday, January 23rd 2010

The Carnival costumes just keep getting smaller and smaller. This year’s ’bikini’ is just a tiny triangle in many cases.

God did not make us hair-free in these areas, so it will involve some human intervention, specifically the Brazilian wax.

What is Brazilian waxing?

Brazilian waxing removes every trace of a woman’s pubic hair from the bikini area-on the pubic area and around the anus. Men also do the procedure (known as a ’Manzilian’), but it includes hair removal from the scrotum, penis, anus and pubis. Trini men are slowly coming around to the benefits of facials and pedicures-so the leap to male waxing down there may take another 50 years!

The removal of pubic hair is gaining many fans, not only due to the fact that our Carnival costumes are becoming increasingly Brazilian-style in design, but because many women say they feel cleaner without the hair.

The Brazilian wax is also known as the Sphynx-named after the rare breed of cat known for its lack of fur.

Other names include the Hollywood, the Full Monty, the Playboy and the European.

The American bikini wax

This removes hair at the top of the thighs and under the navel-anything that is seen when wearing a regular bikini bottom.

The French

bikini wax

This is named for a style of thong and leaves a long narrow patch of hair on your pubic region, which is sometimes referred to as a ’landing strip’.

Is the Brazilian for you?

The main deterrent to having this done is the discomfort involved in the hair removal and invasion of privacy.

If you want to try it, you don’t have to start off with the full Brazilian. You can do an American-style bikini wax to ease your way into it.

The benefits of waxing over

other methods of hair removal

1. Results last longer: the hair takes two to three weeks to grow back with waxing since the hair is being pulled out by the root; versus two to three days with shaving or using depilatories, which melt surface hair.

2. Less ingrown hair: there is a reduction in the occurrence of ingrown hairs since the hair is pulled out by the root.

3. Smoother results: the wax also pulls off a very thin top layer of skin so that the results are smoother.

Waxing words of wisdom

Here are some tips on how to have a more positive experience:

DON’Ts

1. Avoid waxing if you are on medications that sensitise the skin-such as certain acne medications, as well as blood thinners. These products thin out the skin and may cause a layer of your skin to be pulled off and bleed if you wax.

2. Avoid shaving the area or using hair removal products for two weeks before your appointment.

3. Avoid direct exposure to the sun for 24 hours before waxing.

4. Avoid excessive exfoliation or scrubs in the area for 48 hours.

DOs

1. Plan to wax after your period. Your pain threshold is higher in the week after your period than before.

2. Lose your self-consciousness. Yes, a stranger is going to see you wearing, at most, a paper thong. Don’t worry about offending her or feeling embarrassed. It’s nothing she has not seen before. The less anxious you are, the less you’ll worry about pain.

3. Take an ibuprofen at least one hour before you wax.

4. Speak up: some spas have sprays or creams which numb the area before waxing. Ask if this is available.

5. Breathe. It is tempting to hold your breath, but breathing in and out helps reduce the pain. Breathe in when the wax is applied then breathe out when the hair is removed. Do deep belly breaths where your tummy rises when you inhale and flattens when you exhale.

6. Know which parts are most sensitive and be prepared. You wouldn’t expect it, but having hair pulled from the lower abdominal region is more painful than around the vaginal opening.

Last, but not least-a happy and prosperous 2010 to you! This year, make the best of you and don’t be afraid to live a little and try new things. ::) ;D

Re: Bare down there
« Reply #1 on: February 03, 2010, 04:16:43 PM »
Ah article like this only really matter if it have pics to go along with it.

Bare down there need some pics with it  :D

Ahm oh by the way, ladies pics please. AH been reading some posts that have some fellas extracurricular activies into question :shameonyou:

« Reply #2 on: February 03, 2010, 04:26:17 PM »
Let me teach you some Brazilian-Portuguese

google "tapa sexo"

« Reply #3 on: February 03, 2010, 04:55:22 PM »
Let me teach you some Brazilian-Portuguese

google "tapa sexo"

Eman seems like yuh have the gift fuh teaching  :cheers:

WOW I going Brazil 2014 with or without T&T qualification.

Ah watch ah video with Nude Carnival Queen, Viviane Castro and ah see ah fella who possibly have the best job in the world. The man tapa sexoing Viviane getting she ready fuh Carnival  :o

http://www.dalealplay.com/informaciondecontenido.php?con=82550