March 28, 2024, 09:47:28 AM

Author Topic: My interview with Lincoln Phillips.  (Read 5408 times)

Offline Insider

Re: My interview with Lincoln Phillips.
« Reply #30 on: February 11, 2010, 06:52:06 AM »
I just had to post here for this one.

I find this not only funny, but very realistic.....  :rotfl:

« Reply #31 on: February 19, 2010, 08:18:40 AM »
Alvin Corneal said on I95.5 Fm yesterday that we need a TD in order to qualify for government help.

Did anyone managed to get a full breakdown on the interiew when ask about the TD.

I think I missed something.

« Reply #32 on: February 19, 2010, 10:02:00 AM »
Ah betya that Camps will be texting the questions to Jack on he blackberry and then reading the answers back to Sam while tryin he best to hide it from Sam :devil:

Ent !!!!! but thats if Camps could text......  :rotfl: :rotfl:

All these men is the TTFF getting paid to do what ?
Nah !! to text you have to at least be able to string some words together ...in all Camps 30 years + in football I dont think he has quite mqanaged that .. :beermug:

« Reply #33 on: November 17, 2010, 11:45:12 AM »
I just had a good read....... (AGAIN) !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:devil: :devil:

« Reply #34 on: November 17, 2010, 03:39:53 PM »
Ah tought Sam was to get he own library to put these interviews.  :rotfl: