Who picking up FIFA World CUP

Yes
27 (81.8%)
NO
1 (3%)
Maybe
5 (15.2%)

Total Members Voted: 33

Author Topic: Football Gamers - FIFA - EA Sports - PES - Winning 11 Thread  (Read 122471 times)

Offline vibetrini

Football Gamers - FIFA - EA Sports - PES - Winning 11 Thread
« on: October 13, 2005, 02:16:43 PM »
Xbox, PlayStation, etc

Anybody know if Trinidad in dis game? How d fellas stats? Latapy n Yorke stats?
« Last Edit: September 15, 2020, 08:38:01 AM by Flex »

Offline Hyperhot J

Re: EA Sports FIFA 06
« Reply #1 on: October 13, 2005, 02:20:14 PM »
   I would think that EA Sports would wait until they have all participants for the World Cup before finalising this game. If a team in the WC next year and it not in this game or it not comprehensive enough that go be real dotishness. The makers should make sure and have all 32 teams in the WC very comprehensively before the other teams. If this game does not have anything to realistic about Togo's, Angola's and other football teams then that shitty.

Jason.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

« Reply #2 on: October 13, 2005, 02:46:53 PM »
it is not

Offline Trini/Sverige

« Reply #3 on: October 13, 2005, 02:50:02 PM »
all i have to say is PRO EVLOUTION SOCCER 5

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #4 on: October 13, 2005, 02:57:47 PM »
or winning 11 nine

i dont think da fifa dat jus came out has T&T though

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #5 on: October 13, 2005, 03:07:47 PM »
na Trinidad not in it, all the games now takin out jamaica too. trinidad is not in pro evo soccer 5 either which is known in usa as winning eleven 9 i tink

as for stats

marvin andrews decent 75 overall
stern john 70
clayton ince 66
russell latapy 62 i sure they never seen di man play
dennis lawrence 59
ian cox 62
cornell glen 64
hector sam 56
chris birchall 60
shaka hislop 73
clayton ince 64
ricky shakes 58 but they hav him down as english not trini
colin samuel 59

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #6 on: October 13, 2005, 03:16:31 PM »
world tour soccer only 4 play station hav tinidad though( i think dats da name )

« Reply #7 on: October 13, 2005, 03:20:46 PM »
4k that game
any game that gives Latas overall 62 is sh$t
Imagine Cornell (although I am a fan) could be rated higher than the general. MESS!!!!!!!!!!!
Dwight eh even in d game.
I also guarantee all of our keepers better than most of those in thegame in real life.
Fire bun fifa

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #8 on: October 13, 2005, 03:36:08 PM »
World Tour Soccer has TNT in it, just about any version of the game. I have World Tour Soccer 2005 and Trinidad is in it. I had to change a couple of names around to make the rosters accurate and I edited the jerey's so they look like the real TNT Finta kits.

I may post some pics later on.

« Reply #9 on: October 13, 2005, 04:40:34 PM »
I formed a team in winning eleven 8 called trini FC  with the closest match to our actual kit. It is a club team though so you have to buy and sell players, I have been able to get SHAKA, KENWAYNE, STERN.

DWIGHT is available but no LATAS

« Last Edit: October 13, 2005, 04:42:05 PM by grskywalker »

« Reply #10 on: October 13, 2005, 04:50:23 PM »
I formed a team in winning eleven 8 called trini FC  with the closest match to our actual kit. It is a club team though so you have to buy and sell players, I have been able to get SHAKA, KENWAYNE, STERN.

DWIGHT is available but no LATAS

bredderman,

u making skylark.... I done have de whole side save over Winning Eleven Utd.... Latapy, Whitley, Jack and all.....

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #11 on: October 13, 2005, 05:25:13 PM »
i know ya must have boost up latapy stats 90 somting for everyting

« Reply #12 on: October 13, 2005, 08:44:13 PM »
ff where yuh find them or did you do a player edit

« Reply #13 on: October 14, 2005, 02:33:54 AM »
all i have to say is PRO EVLOUTION SOCCER 5
or winning 11 nine

Those are both the same game.

« Reply #14 on: October 14, 2005, 06:48:32 AM »
i have been a fifa player since 1998. year after year i get it for Christmas and get frustrated with its schoolyard-eque gameplay and scripted goals. however, after first playing winning eleven (6 back then) i saw the light.

fifa has the licenses and presentation but winning eleven has the f**king best gameplay around. is the closest thing to real football without putting on a pair of boots and heading the the park.

i cyah wait til february for WE 9.

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #15 on: October 14, 2005, 07:39:50 AM »
the japaneese version of winning eleven is out and u can get pro evo 5 on burn. pro evo has the gameplay n ting and over here theres big tournaments n ting.i qualified for the first nation tournament, the winner got into europe. i have to say tho fifa 2006 is a decent game its the best fifa since 98. the ting i dont like with the new pro evo 5 is they never add to much new ting into the game.they add snow and orange ball now tho ;) they need to start putting in more international teams like they used to

« Reply #16 on: October 14, 2005, 07:56:44 AM »
ff where yuh find them or did you do a player edit

Player edit....

also Spann is in de game at Borussia Moencheongladbach..... but dey have him white!! so ah edit dat too

Offline vibetrini

« Reply #17 on: October 14, 2005, 08:17:32 AM »
Latapy 62? Darn, these futbol games never get his rating right.... d man's creativity, agility, dribbling,  balance, finishing, passing, crossesand  long shots should all be each rated atleast 15 (outa 20) or better.

Offline saheedabdool

Fifa 06: Road To World Cup for Xbox 360.....TNT in it?
« Reply #18 on: November 10, 2005, 11:59:32 PM »
I just wanted to know if anyone has anything confirmed from any site or anywhere else, that Trinidad and Tobago are in Fifa 06: Road To World Cup for the upcomming Xbox 360. I've been trying to find out, so far I know that there are 72 international teams in the game, I just don't know if Trinidad is one of them.

We should be in it, since we are so very close to making it. The only way I will buy Xbox 360 and the FIFA 06: RTWC, is if TNT is in it.

Any info is appreciated.

GO TNT!
« Last Edit: November 28, 2005, 04:20:56 PM by Tallman »

Re: Fifa 06: Road To World Cup for Xbox 360.....TNT in it?
« Reply #19 on: November 11, 2005, 02:41:06 AM »
 I think the Xbox 360 version does have Trinidad and Tobago in it...Go T&T

« Reply #20 on: November 11, 2005, 05:49:00 AM »
probably not..it has 52 european teams for sure and the rest split up among the rest of the world...its basically a "euopean"qualifying tourney and not a 'world' tourney..from what them fellas on soccergaming.com say..its just a game they bring out to showcase the xbox 360.

Offline ahmed

« Reply #21 on: November 11, 2005, 09:03:39 AM »
Bahrain in it
Bahrain to germany 2006

« Reply #22 on: November 11, 2005, 09:05:06 AM »
Bahrain in it

That go be de only World Cup Bahrain go be in

« Reply #23 on: November 11, 2005, 09:05:58 AM »
Bahrain in it
i eh think so bredda.

« Reply #24 on: November 11, 2005, 09:09:35 AM »
do they have a PS2 version?      if yes is TnT in it on the PS2 version  ???

Offline vibetrini

« Reply #25 on: November 11, 2005, 09:18:55 AM »
TnT may not be in it... buh if we qualify for d WC, den we know special WC games coming out next year before WC start, n all d teams that qualify go be there... for Xbox360, PS2, PC, XBOX and PS3

Offline ahmed

« Reply #26 on: November 11, 2005, 09:25:54 AM »
bahrain was also in pro evolution soccer and wining eleven i am sure we will win after
seeing t&t match with mexico if bahrain played with the same team that t&t played
bahrain will win the first goal was an offside and mexico goal our keeper can easily
catch the ball you don't know much about our team but be sure luka our coatch
said we will win 3-0 and i think we will do it in you ground i like your team but after
watching some videos its hard to beat bahrain very hard almost impossible even
on your own ground but after the first match every thing will be clear its just 29 hours
for the kick off lets wait and see.
Bahrain to germany 2006

« Reply #27 on: November 11, 2005, 09:28:02 AM »
i have fifa 06,  i get vex when dem eh have T&T in it. but it have most of de T&T players. i jus pick a team an put all de trinis on de team. de players in de game are clayton ince, andrews, a. john, cox, lawrence, birchall, latapy, s. john, glen, hislop, fitzpatrick, norville, sealy, sam, and colin samuel. dize meh whole team. i create all de otha guys like edwards, and yorke.

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #28 on: November 11, 2005, 01:40:27 PM »
lol bahrain have never been in pro evolution soccer.

« Reply #29 on: November 11, 2005, 01:43:28 PM »
i have fifa 06,  i get vex when dem eh have T&T in it. but it have most of de T&T players. i jus pick a team an put all de trinis on de team. de players in de game are clayton ince, andrews, a. john, cox, lawrence, birchall, latapy, s. john, glen, hislop, fitzpatrick, norville, sealy, sam, and colin samuel. dize meh whole team. i create all de otha guys like edwards, and yorke.

what you think about fifa 06? how much better that fifa 2005 is it?