Who picking up FIFA World CUP

Yes
27 (81.8%)
NO
1 (3%)
Maybe
5 (15.2%)

Total Members Voted: 33

Author Topic: Football Gamers - FIFA - EA Sports - PES - Winning 11 Thread  (Read 123369 times)

Offline shotters365

Re: EA Sports - FIFA11
« Reply #630 on: January 31, 2011, 06:07:45 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: lol so true  :beermug: :beermug:
people watching d ranking but d only men who have some balls is ahsocawarrior an oldsoldier..  ;D ;D
things so sad men even turning down unranked games...
And playing someone with a higher ranking is the only thing that's makes you better, trust me i learnt the hard way ;) ;)

« Reply #631 on: April 26, 2011, 07:25:23 PM »
URGENT!

Sony admits utter PSN failure: your personal data has been stolen
http://arstechnica.com/gaming/news/2011/04/sony-admits-utter-psn-failure-your-personal-data-has-been-stolen.ars

What did they get?

Here is the data that Sony is sure has been compromised if you have a PlayStation Network Account:

Your name
Your address (city, state, and zip)
Country
E-mail address
Birthday
PSN password and login name
"It is also possible that your profile data, including purchase history and billing address (city, state, zip), and your PlayStation Network/Qriocity password security answers may have been obtained. If you have authorized a sub-account for your dependent, the same data with respect to your dependent may have been obtained," Sony announced. While the company claims that there is "no evidence" that credit card information has been compromised, it won't rule out the possibility.

« Reply #632 on: April 27, 2011, 06:47:34 AM »
I wonder if Microsoft is the ones who do it  :rotfl:

360 is the console....alyuh ps fan boys hadda upgrade.

« Reply #633 on: August 07, 2011, 09:49:10 AM »
So last night I online in the FIFA and bounce up Mr. Oldsoldier.

He beat me 1-0 first 2 games, against the run of play so I had to introduce him to the Blade. Mash him up 3-0 then beat him again to close him out. Then he send me a pm about my aggressiveness.

I find for a man who is the self professed FIFA guru he eh say much. Last time I played him was a few weeks after I buy the game and he beat me up and have pardners texting me bout I eh good. So I deal with that.

I must say I had a much tougher time beating up on Flickin Killa.  :devil: :devil:

« Reply #634 on: August 07, 2011, 10:29:00 AM »
So last night I online in the FIFA and bounce up Mr. Oldsoldier.

He beat me 1-0 first 2 games, against the run of play so I had to introduce him to the Blade. Mash him up 3-0 then beat him again to close him out. Then he send me a pm about my aggressiveness.

I find for a man who is the self professed FIFA guru he eh say much. Last time I played him was a few weeks after I buy the game and he beat me up and have pardners texting me bout I eh good. So I deal with that.

I must say I had a much tougher time beating up on Flickin Killa.  :devil: :devil:

EA Sports - FIFA 12
« Reply #635 on: September 12, 2011, 06:55:42 PM »
Here's a good deal guys, should be for all consoles.
FIFA 12 @ Amazon.com
Game costs $60 but you can get it for basically $40 by pre-ordering..plus you get it at your doorstep same day its released for an additional .99 cents.

Special Offers and Product Promotions
Order "FIFA Soccer 12" for PlayStation 3 and receive a $20 promotional credit toward the purchase of items shipped and sold by Amazon.com (certain exclusions apply, including Kindle books, MP3s, and video rentals and downloads). The promotional credit will be applied to your Amazon.com account within two days after your order ships. Offer valid when shipped and sold by Amazon.com. This offer will be extended to all existing pre-orders. Limit one per household. Amazon reserves the right to change or terminate this promotion at any time.

Pre-order Price Guarantee! Order now and if the Amazon.com price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price.

Anyway PS3 crew, allyuh get yuh copy early so we can start training we Virtual Pro's to make a Club Team.
My Game tag is Feliz75.
any newcomers interested in playing online matches go ahead and post your 'Name tag' in this thread.

Re: EA Sports - FIFA 12
« Reply #636 on: September 13, 2011, 07:08:32 AM »
NICE...will look into that.

The next few months go be real hard on meh pocket...is FIFA 12, Gears 3, MW3 and a kinect with the new star wars game I want to get.

« Reply #637 on: September 13, 2011, 07:49:11 AM »

Offline saint27

« Reply #638 on: September 13, 2011, 09:38:47 AM »

The next few months go be real hard on meh pocket...is FIFA 12, Gears 3, MW3 and a kinect with the new star wars game I want to get.

.          I second that  :banginghead:

« Reply #639 on: September 13, 2011, 09:42:01 AM »
Niceness...

More licks for men like Feliz, Andre Samuel, Diamondtrim, Flickin Killa and Oldsoldier. :devil:

« Reply #640 on: September 13, 2011, 09:46:36 AM »

The biggest one all you left out . BF3

« Reply #641 on: September 13, 2011, 09:48:35 AM »
Niceness...

More licks for men like Feliz, Andre Samuel, Diamondtrim, Flickin Killa and Oldsoldier. :devil:

Kill u dead u wah sumting :rotfl:

« Reply #642 on: September 13, 2011, 11:20:53 AM »
this game supposed to be the best fifa ever based on previews. 10 and 11 was boss.

demo come out for xbox and PC today. ps3 tomorrow.

pc download - http://wp.me/pL6jh-6C4

Offline diamondtrim

« Reply #643 on: September 14, 2011, 07:07:02 AM »
Niceness...

I cyah see u yet on d ps3 since yuh blasphemous claims........stop hidin and lemme whip yuh a@# before 12 come out

« Reply #644 on: September 14, 2011, 07:13:06 AM »
PC Version bess!! . Finally EA got it right.

« Reply #645 on: September 14, 2011, 10:29:58 AM »
second demo for pro evolution soccer 2012 come out today.

ronaldo replace messi as the cover boy.

demo 1: http://wp.me/pL6jh-5Ae

demo 2: http://wp.me/pL6jh-6EJ

« Reply #646 on: September 27, 2011, 12:59:48 PM »
Who ready to get poison?!

« Reply #647 on: September 27, 2011, 01:09:46 PM »
xbox -jahgol

« Reply #648 on: September 27, 2011, 01:12:48 PM »
what are the improvements over FIFA 11?

Offline shotters365

« Reply #649 on: September 27, 2011, 01:15:51 PM »
Getting it on Friday, psn(shotters_365)

« Reply #650 on: September 27, 2011, 03:46:43 PM »
xbox -jahgol
Go easy on meh this rounds nah parnah lol

« Reply #651 on: September 28, 2011, 08:28:33 AM »
OK so after gettin ah good sweat last night ah could say ah like de whole set up and the changes.  Online head to head now has a season with promotion and relegation.  Get promoted and your team rating rises get relegated and it drops.  Everyone starts at the bottom in Div 10 with a half star rating.  There are also cup ties that you can qualify for.  Playing a friendly against someone in your address book seems easier than before, not sure if you get to choose ranked or unranked as options yet.  Gameplay is improved and requires better performance.  Keepers seem smarter on 1v1 plays so finishing techniqie now becomes key.  Tackling and defense on the whole has been revamped and mapped differently on the controller.  Standing tackles no longer happen by simply holding down the button causing your player to advance and dispossess and opponent.  Now when you use it if your timing is off you WILL be beaten and give up clear opportunities to pass or shoot.  The great strikers seem to get it in the goal somehow even on rebounds off the crossbar etc.  So fair warning if allyuh goin online step yuh game up because yuh will get blister!!  So far ah undefeated but in 2 of my 3 draws ah had to battle real hard to rescue ah point.  In the wins is 4 and 5 nil meh blues hittin people.  Just wait till ah settle on meh starting XI.  Pelau get yuh practice een eh because it eh go be pretty dis rongz!!!

« Reply #652 on: September 28, 2011, 08:49:51 AM »
ah play d pc demo not bad but lord dey give consideration to people who eh have no ps3 xbox type controllers and use words the describe buttions too......I real glad, I still had the 2011 demo still installed and could pluck d mappin data from dey or it might a be hell if not impossible to setup my controller properly ,ah could be wrong but ah tink dey even change keyboard mappings and couldn't find no way read what key does what, the gameplay and ting looks and feels full featured but it still have acute consolitis especially wit how d interface does behave.

« Reply #653 on: September 28, 2011, 09:23:15 AM »
ah play d pc demo not bad but lord dey give consideration to people who eh have no ps3 xbox type controllers and use words the describe buttions too......I real glad, I still had the 2011 demo still installed and could pluck d mappin data from dey or it might a be hell if not impossible to setup my controller properly ,ah could be wrong but ah tink dey even change keyboard mappings and couldn't find no way read what key does what, the gameplay and ting looks and feels full featured but it still have acute consolitis especially wit how d interface does behave.

they built for controllers , i doh mind because i prefer to use a controller , instead of keyboard for sports games. But the game alot better than 2011 PC. 

« Reply #654 on: September 28, 2011, 10:01:09 AM »
From playing the demo...I find is SHIT

I despise the new tackling b button...I hate the jockeying shit and covering.

Graphics wise its the same as 11

Also the attacker is the person in control....yuh could rip men at will.

Not happy with it.

I Buy Gears 3 first...will get fifa next month yes.

« Reply #655 on: September 28, 2011, 10:02:09 AM »
well I have ah attack3 joystick ah does have to do without some commands within meh reach to use dat but I dont mind, I will get killed if I try an use ps3 or 360 controller, I does play straight direct slice an' short pass, an' depend on speed of play to get by, no tricks except what it default wit d 360 degree movement  all I really close is short/long/through pass sprint an' shoot but fellas how d fuuck to saves penalty in dat never get d keeper to dive once yet

« Reply #656 on: September 28, 2011, 10:20:27 AM »
From playing the demo...I find is SHIT

I despise the new tackling b button...I hate the jockeying shit and covering.

Graphics wise its the same as 11

Also the attacker is the person in control....yuh could rip men at will.

Not happy with it.

I Buy Gears 3 first...will get fifa next month yes.

Too bad fuh you lol

« Reply #657 on: September 28, 2011, 02:22:27 PM »
coming tomorrow. i like how the demo play. is just refinements again.

i still prefer PES though. a lil wildness always good.

Offline saint27

« Reply #658 on: September 28, 2011, 04:33:00 PM »
I got it on mid night on Monday didn't have time to post ...it bad but so far it REL hard to defend Jed.......... Play a career with my roommate and we get some good licks in d prem  with Liverpool .......nice game play tho

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #659 on: September 29, 2011, 12:58:29 AM »
got it on tue night  pre order got me some extra xp points its alot harder that previous fifa's gonna get use to it before i go on ps network