Who picking up FIFA World CUP

Yes
27 (81.8%)
NO
1 (3%)
Maybe
5 (15.2%)

Total Members Voted: 33

Author Topic: Football Gamers - FIFA - EA Sports - PES - Winning 11 Thread  (Read 123545 times)

Re: FIFA 13
« Reply #720 on: September 27, 2012, 05:22:25 PM »

« Reply #721 on: September 28, 2012, 10:09:08 AM »
i check fifa 13 last night. in addition to the multitude of options, gameplay boss with the player runs (which PES 2012 had by the way).

semi-pro harder than before. play as liverpool vs. man u in match of the week and lose 2-3.

switch to pro level as brazil and beat india (not sure why they included) and beat them 4-2.

i training before i come online to destroy allyuh.

« Reply #722 on: September 28, 2012, 10:36:56 AM »
i check fifa 13 last night. in addition to the multitude of options, gameplay boss with the player runs (which PES 2012 had by the way).

semi-pro harder than before. play as liverpool vs. man u in match of the week and lose 2-3.

switch to pro level as brazil and beat india (not sure why they included) and beat them 4-2.

i training before i come online to destroy allyuh.

Yuh better train hard eh caw it eh easy out here fren!

« Reply #723 on: September 28, 2012, 10:58:16 AM »
Whey de XBox men????

« Reply #724 on: September 28, 2012, 11:02:05 AM »
When PS4 come out I'll jump on the fifa wagon.

« Reply #725 on: September 28, 2012, 11:09:52 AM »

PS4?  By den yuh go geh regular 6-0 from man on here.  Go brave soldya lol

« Reply #726 on: September 28, 2012, 11:10:41 AM »
Whey de XBox men????

Livin under de same rock u crawl out from.  Bout XBox :rotfl:

« Reply #727 on: September 28, 2012, 11:11:53 AM »
I getting my copy next week, so allyuh men better practice as much as possible to take full advantage of allyuh head start, cause i only really need a weekend to get up to the time..

Bally was ah boss player for a couple weeks in FIFA 12 until I "download that", and start dealing with that good and proper.. Man had every beat in the game down pat, but when i figure him out is level jamishness he get..

Scorpion get some cutass too, but i hardly see the man online over the last few months.

Doh talk for Mr. Diamondtrim.. I hope he eh planning to come back with that leaky Real Madrid defence again because i will properly deal with that case. We had some good battles, but he eh ready for the Chelsea locomotive yet.

One thing, i go real miss the Drogs in FIFA 13. I hear Chelsea good but once the ball reach Torres is pressure.

Whoever don't have me on PS3, add me: omarldinho

Watch allyuh coconut is level blows sharing this rounds!!

« Reply #728 on: September 28, 2012, 11:21:22 AM »

« Reply #729 on: September 28, 2012, 11:23:50 AM »
I getting my copy next week, so allyuh men better practice as much as possible to take full advantage of allyuh head start, cause i only really need a weekend to get up to the time..

Bally was ah boss player for a couple weeks in FIFA 12 until I "download that", and start dealing with that good and proper.. Man had every beat in the game down pat, but when i figure him out is level jamishness he get..

Scorpion get some cutass too, but i hardly see the man online over the last few months.

Doh talk for Mr. Diamondtrim.. I hope he eh planning to come back with that leaky Real Madrid defence again because i will properly deal with that case. We had some good battles, but he eh ready for the Chelsea locomotive yet.

One thing, i go real miss the Drogs in FIFA 13. I hear Chelsea good but once the ball reach Torres is pressure.

Dread da pelau getinn bun up dis year lol.  You ony lucy dat ah had ah baby girl to contend with this past year.  And doh talk no cutarse talk cause ah was still leadin in we series lol.  Bally up to he ole tricks again, if yuh see flick over head control and flick back de man hit meh hoss.  But it only took 1 game to calibrate and deal with dat.  Now we even buh when it start ah swear he was goin an done meh oui lol.  Bring da pelau kwik hoss.

Fitz is de troot doh vex wid me lol

« Reply #730 on: September 28, 2012, 11:39:17 AM »
xbox- jahgol

« Reply #731 on: September 28, 2012, 12:13:53 PM »

PS4?  By den yuh go geh regular 6-0 from man on here.  Go brave soldya lol

I have it on PC , but it not legit. I using a controller , doh worry i go be ready  ;D

« Reply #732 on: September 28, 2012, 01:11:39 PM »
I ONLY PLAYING AROUND WITH YOU i GET VEX IS LIX LOL

« Reply #733 on: September 28, 2012, 01:23:29 PM »
I ONLY PLAYING AROUND WITH YOU i GET VEX IS LIX LOL

Advantage meh nah.  Ah wah yuh beat meh rell bad!!  Buss up all meh head nah!! lol

« Reply #734 on: September 28, 2012, 01:30:11 PM »
xbox- jahgol
I eh see u online in a while fella

« Reply #735 on: September 28, 2012, 01:51:17 PM »
Xbox? Ent you have to pay to play online with that?

Offline diamondtrim

« Reply #736 on: September 28, 2012, 03:21:49 PM »

Mr Omarldinho....d battles was nice but after a few games i figure u out and was level whippin.....lol....i waitin for u in 13....

Offline shotters365

« Reply #737 on: October 03, 2012, 07:55:18 PM »
I now get the game who want to welcome me? Seeing you guys get a 8 days head start.... :thinking: :thinking: :thinking: :thinking: :challenge: :challenge: :challenge: :challenge: :challenge:           
Psn-(shotters_365)

Offline zion youth

« Reply #738 on: October 06, 2012, 08:49:16 AM »
who want some  :)allyuh look for mey fourty8hrs on de ps3 ...

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
« Reply #739 on: October 08, 2012, 08:08:35 AM »
Ps3-suave5588 all cuttass welcomed

« Reply #740 on: October 08, 2012, 01:38:27 PM »
yuh know fifa is have some surprise players every year who is play better on the game than in real life.

check victor moses from chelsea this time. they give him real pace and real goalscoring ability.

« Reply #741 on: October 08, 2012, 02:17:59 PM »
Jose Enrique wins FIFA 13 celebrity Cup

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/news/fifa-13-video-watch-liverpool-1367530

Check the video

« Reply #742 on: October 15, 2012, 06:04:33 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/VW7ghR-orbA" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/VW7ghR-orbA</a>

« Reply #743 on: October 15, 2012, 06:48:53 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/VW7ghR-orbA" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/VW7ghR-orbA</a>
Isn't that from FIFA 12 tho? I haven't seen alot of those issues this time around

« Reply #744 on: October 16, 2012, 11:13:12 AM »
daz rell comedy lol

« Reply #745 on: October 16, 2012, 04:21:38 PM »
ragdoll physics at its comedic best....LOL

Offline bingie man

« Reply #746 on: January 03, 2013, 11:56:23 PM »
xbox lilbingz add me up.

« Reply #747 on: January 30, 2013, 10:42:06 PM »
I ready to collect some cutass.

Ps3: Vushing

Re: EA Sports - FIFA 12
« Reply #748 on: March 24, 2013, 04:43:00 PM »

« Reply #749 on: April 16, 2013, 04:56:39 PM »