Who picking up FIFA World CUP

Yes
27 (81.8%)
NO
1 (3%)
Maybe
5 (15.2%)

Total Members Voted: 33

Author Topic: Football Gamers - FIFA - EA Sports - PES - Winning 11 Thread  (Read 123361 times)

Re: FIFA 10 - First Impressions
« Reply #300 on: September 22, 2009, 10:01:47 AM »
Rooney, Benzema, Xavi, Chiellini, Schweinsteiger in that commercial...Anyone else?

Tim Cahill.. I think Carlos Kameni

« Reply #301 on: September 22, 2009, 10:04:42 AM »
any game can b better than fifa 09 . i find that was d worst
thats because everbody was beating yah ass :rotfl: :rotfl: ever notice when yah not good at some thing yah does say is shit you have to be mad if you call fifa 2009 shit

Yawn, bally u cant even beat me if jus wake up and start to play. anyways i am madden until fifa10 hit.  pc and ps3 demo ent all that. starting to believe the programmers intentionly put flaws in the game, it really cant be that hard to do a descent game. i  talk about the flaws in fifa 09 many times on other forums so  i had enough of that.

« Reply #302 on: September 22, 2009, 10:40:21 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/2FM4UPrAjnc" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/2FM4UPrAjnc</a>

now that is an ad

excellent copy writing, brilliant editing

« Reply #303 on: September 22, 2009, 11:28:05 AM »
any game can b better than fifa 09 . i find that was d worst
thats because everbody was beating yah ass :rotfl: :rotfl: ever notice when yah not good at some thing yah does say is shit you have to be mad if you call fifa 2009 shit

Yawn, bally u cant even beat me if jus wake up and start to play. anyways i am madden until fifa10 hit.  pc and ps3 demo ent all that. starting to believe the programmers intentionly put flaws in the game, it really cant be that hard to do a descent game. i  talk about the flaws in fifa 09 many times on other forums so  i had enough of that.

IM sure I beat you more times that you did let put this to play without Barcelona an see how good you are

« Reply #304 on: September 22, 2009, 12:17:38 PM »
Downloaded PES 2010 and FIFA 10 on PS3. I have to admit that PES was better up until 2008 when it kinda level off. In 2009 FIFA was miles ahead  in 2010 it not even funny any more. PES 2010 can't make a note, iz real mess. FIFA 10 real bad. I can't wait to get the full game.

« Reply #305 on: September 22, 2009, 12:26:22 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/2FM4UPrAjnc" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/2FM4UPrAjnc</a>
Art !

« Reply #306 on: September 22, 2009, 12:34:07 PM »
I did tell my brethrin dat in 2002.....PES better dan FIFA now....buh...time 2010.....FIFA would be better. I looking to get both and see.....i have this vendetta with Pro Evo.....i hadda master it......buh....FIFA was always my game from long time.

Problem is...time to beast game.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #307 on: September 22, 2009, 01:53:58 PM »
I did tell my brethrin dat in 2002.....PES better dan FIFA now....buh...time 2010.....FIFA would be better. I looking to get both and see.....i have this vendetta with Pro Evo.....i hadda master it......buh....FIFA was always my game from long time.

So in odda werds yuh iz ah shithong dat need practice :D

« Reply #308 on: September 22, 2009, 01:58:49 PM »
all i need is one idle weekend to master a game..

my football brain transcends all gaming platforms..

is just to get the motor skills in tune.  :devil: :mackdaddy: :challenge:

« Reply #309 on: September 22, 2009, 03:23:39 PM »
I real like it... cant wait

That Ad reallll bad btw

« Reply #310 on: September 22, 2009, 04:01:33 PM »
all i need is one idle weekend to master a game..

my football brain transcends all gaming platforms..

is just to get the motor skills in tune.  :devil: :mackdaddy: :challenge:

u go geh so much cutarse eh  :devil:

« Reply #311 on: September 22, 2009, 05:08:27 PM »

So in odda werds yuh iz ah shithong dat need practice :D

I might  be a shithong..buh ize de best shithong it have!  ;D
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #312 on: September 23, 2009, 03:56:00 AM »

ok ah jus play the pes10 demo, so so far i have played fifa 1o pc fifa 10 ps3 and pes10 ps3.

PES IS D BOSS, i actually feel like playing, i find in fifa like i have less control of the players. i think footballers designed PES, bess football game i have played to date.

u know fifa was shite this year when u see rooney on the cover no disrescpect, but he wasnt even in the top 10 players last season . take ah page form madden nah fifa
« Last Edit: September 23, 2009, 04:27:03 AM by freakazoid »

« Reply #313 on: September 23, 2009, 04:31:31 PM »

ok ah jus play the pes10 demo, so so far i have played fifa 1o pc fifa 10 ps3 and pes10 ps3.

PES IS D BOSS, i actually feel like playing, i find in fifa like i have less control of the players. i think footballers designed PES, bess football game i have played to date.

u know fifa was shite this year when u see rooney on the cover no disrescpect, but he wasnt even in the top 10 players last season . take ah page form madden nah fifa

Wha i have heard is that PES does use players movement in game to create de base movement for players. Whereas in FIFA i think they put them before a blue screen. I dunno how true...but....even in the video.....yuh seeing de movement in FIFA kinda unnatural.

Buh we go see when de full games drop.

« Reply #314 on: September 23, 2009, 04:41:38 PM »
Freak I feel I play a different game to you. FIFA wipe d floor with PES on my PS3.

Offline onlikecorn

• vibes it up
« Reply #315 on: September 26, 2009, 12:20:13 AM »
i downloaded the fifa 10 demo on ps3 as well. .  did not know that the pes10 one was out yet . . i will have to check . . but i am in canada so maybe not .. . anyway . . . i was a fifa guy from real long ago . . buh then i was converted to pes . .  but i agree that the past couple years pes did not improve any . . and while i have not played any fifa game since fifa 2006. . . i was very very impressed by this game. . very crisp animations. . . i am waiting to see when the full game comes out if they have the more technical things like what pes has. . for example . ..  teams adjusting formation to counter your style of play forcing you to change your style. . . better player development in manager mode. . like not everybody develops the same .. . if the transfer market is on a day to day basis rather than fifa previous versions had a transfer only after the next game even if the game was 5 days away . . .  i still need to master the shooting .. cuz sometimes the shots dont go where i am pressing . . i will figure it out though . .and i look forward to prob challenging you guys online. . 
allyuh should try this in de us, uk and canada. . .actually works. . . use it instead of google. . and get free ting. . i get real free ting already....

« Reply #316 on: October 05, 2009, 11:15:48 AM »
Aight...first time in a long time i playing FIFA...download it over de weekend dey.

I only play one game.....so nothing too indepth yet....buh

Dey have CRonaldo like a demi god....he almost disgusting
Dey have formations for teams. Barca Formation is..."Barca"
De scouting reports does give yuh some talk bout de next team tactics before de game kick off.
I was leading 2-1 in extra time.....last few minutes Real get a corner......Casillias come up for it.....doh think i ever see dat before.

De power up for the shooting and passing and crossing a bit slow..dunno if is a setting.

Dahs it for now....i eh want to start back dis addiction cuz is sure failure.

« Reply #317 on: October 05, 2009, 02:06:30 PM »
Aight...first time in a long time i playing FIFA...download it over de weekend dey.

De scouting reports does give yuh some talk bout de next team tactics before de game kick off.
I was leading 2-1 in extra time.....last few minutes Real get a corner......Casillias come up for it.....doh think i ever see dat before.

De power up for the shooting and passing and crossing a bit slow..dunno if is a setting.

Pro Evo had dat since 2003  :devil:

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #318 on: October 05, 2009, 10:30:52 PM »
downloaded the demo for ps3.
doesnt look much different from last years too me
maybe its just me ???

« Reply #319 on: October 05, 2009, 10:51:19 PM »

plz inform me of how u bringing keeper up for corner in PES 09 den>????
i never see that one

and i turn move from FIFA since like 02.

i gonna try out this yr FIFA and of course ma usual PES
still rockin ma PS2 but that go hadda do for now

Offline MarylandTrini

« Reply #320 on: October 06, 2009, 05:53:29 AM »
Rooney, Benzema, Xavi, Chiellini, Schweinsteiger in that commercial...Anyone else?

Tim Cahill.. I think Carlos Kameni

Theo Walcott

« Reply #321 on: October 06, 2009, 09:45:47 AM »
well fifa 10 out in the UK. from what i read from the PS3 reviews on amazon uk, is the greatest thing since sliced roti.

PES 2010 coming out soon.

« Reply #322 on: October 06, 2009, 09:55:29 AM »
The game good, I running the demo and it is a better version of 09.

I on xbox360 send meh alyuh gamertag and I go add yuh and lemme see what alyuh have.

« Reply #323 on: October 06, 2009, 09:59:10 AM »
i on PS3. i doh go online again b/c i fed up get licks.

from the fifa 10 launch party in london...

« Reply #324 on: October 06, 2009, 10:29:13 AM »
The game good, I running the demo and it is a better version of 09.

I on xbox360 send meh alyuh gamertag and I go add yuh and lemme see what alyuh have.

most of us have ps3 we had ah big league last year hope we have a bigger 1 this time around

« Reply #325 on: October 06, 2009, 10:31:37 AM »

plz inform me of how u bringing keeper up for corner in PES 09 den>????
i never see that one

and i turn move from FIFA since like 02.

i gonna try out this yr FIFA and of course ma usual PES
still rockin ma PS2 but that go hadda do for now

azzurri, you on pes 2009 on PS2? daz my platform..

pm me nuh, we could get something going..

Offline noize

« Reply #326 on: October 08, 2009, 07:29:02 AM »
 ;D I just downloaded and started playing fifa 10...all I can say is ...WOW!!!!!...can't wait for the release... just pre-ordered it..!!!!

Anyone for FIFA 2010?
« Reply #327 on: October 13, 2009, 07:20:22 PM »
It's coming out next week!  What systems fellas playing it on?

Re: EA Sports - FIFA10
« Reply #328 on: October 24, 2009, 04:21:37 PM »
I get it yesterday .Good game.

Re: EA Sports - FIFA10
« Reply #329 on: October 24, 2009, 10:35:30 PM »
anybody got it for PS3 look me up under cartel82 send me an invite and let me know who you are