Who picking up FIFA World CUP

Yes
27 (81.8%)
NO
1 (3%)
Maybe
5 (15.2%)

Total Members Voted: 33

Author Topic: Football Gamers - FIFA - EA Sports - PES - Winning 11 Thread  (Read 122411 times)

Re: EA Sports - FIFA10
« Reply #330 on: October 24, 2009, 10:48:33 PM »
I play it; dey make KJ super strong and speedy

« Reply #331 on: October 25, 2009, 07:02:28 AM »
i playing it non-stop since thursday night.

best football game ever...but i eh see PES 2010 yet. and i eh go lie when i say that i favour PES up til 2009 eh.

« Reply #332 on: October 25, 2009, 03:03:44 PM »
I recommend the Game Face. Go to www.eafootballworld.com Real easy.

Offline onlikecorn

• vibes it up
« Reply #333 on: October 25, 2009, 11:37:31 PM »
i geh de game since wednesday . . .and is de first fifa game i play since 2001  . .. i decide to give it a try since pes has been goin downhill in my books. . . i mean de ps2 versions was better than the ps3. . . dey jes didnt kick it up that next notch . . . buh fifa 10 handlin nice. . . i likin it . . .dey real move in a more realistic direction than previously when it was more presentation  but gameplay was more arcade like. . . but they come real good. . . i nuh even sure i will even bother to get pes2010. . cuz from what i read and see . . . it more arcade like than real .. and although it might be fun to play . .i just dont think i need it. . . cuz fifa doin some good things. . . i even impressed with the online play . . havent had any lag issues yet . . .and well i still have to delve into the manager mode. . . so far. . i find is a real decent game. . .

anybody got it for PS3 look me up under cartel82 send me an invite and let me know who you are

i will look yuh up  .. . and we go have a game. . .

allyuh should try this in de us, uk and canada. . .actually works. . . use it instead of google. . and get free ting. . i get real free ting already....

« Reply #334 on: October 26, 2009, 11:29:36 AM »
I looking to make a Soca Warriors team for the online pro I call the right striker position. first 10 players to send a request will be in.

« Reply #335 on: October 26, 2009, 11:35:46 AM »
I looking to make a Soca Warriors team for the online pro I call the right striker position. first 10 players to send a request will be in.
I calling Right CM. I am Naruubi.

« Reply #336 on: October 26, 2009, 01:20:33 PM »

i calling rightback.

screen name = HabitualDrunkard

* belch *

« Reply #337 on: October 26, 2009, 02:57:38 PM »
I go take de left Striker role. NY-Spinnaz-MadS
« Last Edit: October 27, 2009, 08:01:39 AM by Flickin Killa a/k/a Mad Scorpion »

« Reply #338 on: October 26, 2009, 06:57:36 PM »
I recommend the Game Face. Go to www.eafootballworld.com Real easy.

with ah pan like that, yuh sure to start de game with ah advantage... intimidation factor!

j/k..  :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #339 on: October 27, 2009, 08:53:33 AM »
Omar I waiting to see yours.

« Reply #340 on: October 27, 2009, 08:32:23 PM »
You have to improve your pro before joining ahh team that go be a shit side not joining

« Reply #341 on: October 28, 2009, 02:45:24 PM »
Alyuh...go and train

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/Sl1rvvNZhNM" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/Sl1rvvNZhNM</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/KOnrUUmzBYw" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/KOnrUUmzBYw</a>

« Last Edit: October 29, 2009, 05:29:37 PM by Touches »

« Reply #342 on: October 29, 2009, 05:33:06 PM »
If anybody want a sweat on Xbox360

My Gamer Tags are Picong or Pull Stones.

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #343 on: October 29, 2009, 07:27:24 PM »
meh psn ID: olesoldier

planass awaits!

« Reply #344 on: October 30, 2009, 06:44:59 AM »
meh psn ID: olesoldier

planass awaits!

Go easy wid da talk caw yuh eh no Killa! :devil:

Offline bingie man

« Reply #345 on: October 31, 2009, 10:02:29 AM »
mine gamer tag is bingieman on xbox360

« Reply #346 on: October 31, 2009, 10:06:50 AM »
mine gamer tag is bingieman on xbox360

add me on 360 NY Spinnaz MadS

Offline arif

Brand New FiFA 10 PS3 for sale ?
« Reply #347 on: November 14, 2009, 06:23:50 AM »
Hi guys i got 2 copies of fifa 10 ps3 for sale................dont really like fifa games anymore anyone intrested?..pm me for price?

Offline arif

Re: Brand New FiFA 10 PS3 for sale ?
« Reply #348 on: November 14, 2009, 09:28:03 AM »
so no one intrested

« Reply #349 on: December 01, 2009, 12:02:41 PM »
Boy yah talk about lix is serious lix shearing on this game but certain men hiding

« Reply #350 on: December 01, 2009, 12:20:09 PM »

Offline noize

« Reply #351 on: December 01, 2009, 02:32:24 PM »
 ;D I'm on PS3 ... tag is AHSOCAWARRIOR

« Reply #352 on: December 03, 2009, 09:13:45 AM »
I wah kno whaz de orda with de pro squad.  I did start something but men eh respondin to transfer request.  Ah play some pro games an ah fella from mih list send ah tranfer an tell meh pick any position (after 3 straight MOTM performances).  Lewwe geh serious nah, I seein men playin pro games and deh doin excess amount ah shit on de pitch.  My pro is a striker but I am good all over the midfield and have de attributes necessary to spring de strikers when I not playin up front.  My pro is at about 85-87 right now, wha goin on with allyuh pros and what positions allyuh playin?

Offline Trini68

« Reply #353 on: December 03, 2009, 04:53:27 PM »
I'm on 360, ktr04 add me
« Last Edit: December 03, 2009, 05:01:13 PM by Trini68 »

« Reply #354 on: December 03, 2009, 06:41:59 PM »
I wah kno whaz de orda with de pro squad.  I did start something but men eh respondin to transfer request.  Ah play some pro games an ah fella from mih list send ah tranfer an tell meh pick any position (after 3 straight MOTM performances).  Lewwe geh serious nah, I seein men playin pro games and deh doin excess amount ah shit on de pitch.  My pro is a striker but I am good all over the midfield and have de attributes necessary to spring de strikers when I not playin up front.  My pro is at about 85-87 right now, wha goin on with allyuh pros and what positions allyuh playin?
well I just create meh 'Pro' the other day and ah playing LAM position and ah right footed lol.
how u get your Pro up to that level..i ent seeing any improvement in mines since I create him?
I like the team play mode once u get a couple fellas whow ant to knock ball..not dem damn one-man show fellas

« Reply #355 on: December 03, 2009, 06:43:02 PM »
Boy yah talk about lix is serious lix shearing on this game but certain men hiding
yuh taking advantage of Andre again?  :devil:

« Reply #356 on: December 03, 2009, 06:44:43 PM »
;D I'm on PS3 ... tag is AHSOCAWARRIOR
it have a thread where I list all the PS3 tags of the fellas on SW.net
do a search for Fifa09 if u get time though

« Reply #357 on: December 03, 2009, 07:41:54 PM »
I have my pro at 84 now but that team not good I another club I will have to leave that club to join yours

« Reply #358 on: December 03, 2009, 08:08:29 PM »
I have my pro at 84 now but that team not good I another club I will have to leave that club to join yours
Mine on 76. If it wasn't of the Pro I wouldn't play offline at all.

Offline sebro2

fifa 10 thread???
« Reply #359 on: December 03, 2009, 10:09:06 PM »
lookin for ah xbox 360 fifa 10 thread help meh out