Who picking up FIFA World CUP

Yes
27 (81.8%)
NO
1 (3%)
Maybe
5 (15.2%)

Total Members Voted: 33

Author Topic: Football Gamers - FIFA - EA Sports - PES - Winning 11 Thread  (Read 123297 times)

Offline wfmdre

Re: EA Sports - FIFA10
« Reply #570 on: August 29, 2010, 11:01:45 PM »
sigh....

11-1 defeats make one look crappy not pseudo excuses...

lol.. :rotfl:

Told u i would eventually bring u back down to earth....2 out of 3 games....lol.

I had Bashter for lunch the other day now trinidarrius (Ranked games too)....olesoldier u r the next victim....cant wait.

This is Sparta!.... 8)

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #571 on: August 30, 2010, 06:44:55 AM »
sigh....

Told u i would eventually bring u back down to earth....2 out of 3 games....lol.

I had Bashter for lunch the other day now trinidarrius (Ranked games too)....olesoldier u r the next victim....cant wait.

This is Sparta!.... 8)
I am a bit unclear as to whom you have brought back down to earth. I would like to think it is not me you are referring to  as I have not obliged you a game since our initial encounter where you were defeated twice in two games and failed to score a single goal.

I have also contacted Bashster, and he informed me that contrary to your position,  all 3 games you guys played were Unranked matches. He said your players seemed to possess superhuman abilities- excessive strength and uncanny speed giving credibility to his theory that you modified and edited player attributes- an act considered to be anti-order, cowardly and one employed by desperate souls .

I hope this is not true. Either way, I essentially do not care.

Bashster also stated that when he asked you to run ranked matches, your declined, with your response being that you prefer not to run ranked matches and that you usually do not run ranked matches with those on your friend list.

I have not spoken to Trinidarrius as yet, so I cannot corroborate your claim that you defeated him.

Au revoir.

Offline wfmdre

« Reply #572 on: August 30, 2010, 10:07:06 AM »
sigh....

This is Sparta!.... 8)
I am a bit unclear as to whom you have brought back down to earth. I would like to think it is not me you are referring to  as I have not obliged you a game since our initial encounter where you were defeated twice in two games and failed to score a single goal.

I have also contacted Bashster, and he informed me that contrary to your position,  all 3 games you guys played were Unranked matches. He said your players seemed to possess superhuman abilities- excessive strength and uncanny speed giving credibility to his theory that you modified and edited player attributes- an act considered to be anti-order, cowardly and one employed by desperate souls .

I hope this is not true. Either way, I essentially do not care.

Bashster also stated that when he asked you to run ranked matches, your declined, with your response being that you prefer not to run ranked matches and that you usually do not run ranked matches with those on your friend list.

I have not spoken to Trinidarrius as yet, so I cannot corroborate your claim that you defeated him.

Au revoir.

Unbelieveable!..>>i dont used edited players....dnt pull that....and yeah u r right...i didnt play bashter ranked....my bad......either way i handed his ass to him.fair and sqaure....no editing of players round here......lol.(rhymes right?)

Trinidarrius on the other hand sent me a ranked request......i was hesitant at first but i knew my game had improved so i was like what the heck.....the first game he clobbered me......the second and third games i crucified him........he ran as a matter of fact.

bottom line......i need yur scalp like right now..........u r either gonna give it to me........or i'll take it my self..........u choose....:)

Re: EA Sports - FIFA11
« Reply #573 on: September 15, 2010, 09:47:18 AM »
Demo released today all platforms.

Download for PC

direct link
http://static.cdn.ea.com/fifa/u/f/fifa11_pc_demo_EU.zip
page link
http://fifa.easports.com/enGB/news.action?id=news-demo-release

servers are loaded right now, so download may not work at the moment.
« Last Edit: September 15, 2010, 09:51:51 AM by D.H.W »

« Reply #574 on: September 15, 2010, 12:07:42 PM »
wow just take a sweat on d PC version, it nice. They rel improve it, i using a controller.

« Reply #575 on: September 19, 2010, 05:50:27 AM »
As a Pro Evo man, I have watched on forelornly for the last few years while men raved about how great each new version of FIFA was, while quietly accepting that Pro Evo was going nowhere...virtually the same game year on year.

Just played this year's Pro Evo demo though....and it is BESS!!! The gameplay is light years ahead of anything else out there. FIFA fans, your game is back in second place.

« Reply #576 on: September 19, 2010, 09:27:30 PM »
first FIFA 10 sweat in about 2 months..

ah play AHSOCAWARRIOR. First game ah poison him in injury time, second game we draw and he win on pks, third game he poison me in the last minute.

good sweat, if my finishing was any good yuh would get wax..

Scorpion whey yuh? where all de shakespearean talkers from this thread? i want to see if allyuh really that good or allyuh only have mouth. If allyuh cant give a rusty man like me a minimum 3 goals allyuh is shitongs! :devil:

« Reply #577 on: September 20, 2010, 05:03:27 AM »
Neck and Neck with AHSOCAWARRIOR???

LOL

« Reply #578 on: September 20, 2010, 02:24:45 PM »
olesoldier I sent you a friend request about 30 days now take it nah

« Reply #579 on: September 21, 2010, 12:08:24 PM »
first FIFA 10 sweat in about 2 months..

ah play AHSOCAWARRIOR. First game ah poison him in injury time, second game we draw and he win on pks, third game he poison me in the last minute.

good sweat, if my finishing was any good yuh would get wax..

Scorpion whey yuh? where all de shakespearean talkers from this thread? i want to see if allyuh really that good or allyuh only have mouth. If allyuh cant give a rusty man like me a minimum 3 goals allyuh is shitongs! :devil:

Boy my instrument of orda pass in de rush when meh house geh break open de odda day jedd.  Soon ah go be back wid ah vengance doh!!

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #580 on: September 23, 2010, 08:02:51 AM »

Bally what is your ID? Pikoroner? I sent a reply to a Pikoroner enquiring who sent him and I got no response. Pikoroner has an avg opponent level of 14 and has amassed only 1641 skill points over 270 games.

I trust this is not you,.

I must admit that since I downloaded the FIFA 11 demo, I've not been going as hard with FIFA 10.

My compatriots trinidarrius, the truff and late addition triniandre are training extremely hard so I must prepare for another season of epic battles in FIFA 11.

That being said

The tail end of the season, is when men like Omar does come out and talk about rust etc and look to challnege their superiors

Omar: you don't wanna see me!

I'll wait till FIFA 11 to oblige you. That way, we will be on a somewhat of an "equal footing"

Long Live Order!

« Reply #581 on: September 23, 2010, 08:56:33 AM »
I playing the Fifa 11 demo....the ting smooth.

I find the bad trap and ball bobblin up and the headers and jostling have the ting real realistic also the passing accuracy also giving trouble as long ball and tru ball and crosses ent reaching dey target with certain players.

But I go buy it anyhow when it release.

again...all who on xbox, link meh.

username: Picong

Offline Trini68

« Reply #582 on: September 23, 2010, 12:02:50 PM »

I find the bad trap and ball bobblin up and the headers and jostling have the ting real realistic also the passing accuracy also giving trouble as long ball and tru ball and crosses ent reaching dey target with certain players.

The demo looking real good..will make our games more interesting  :beermug:

« Reply #583 on: September 23, 2010, 12:15:09 PM »

Bally what is your ID? Pikoroner? I sent a reply to a Pikoroner enquiring who sent him and I got no response. Pikoroner has an avg opponent level of 14 and has amassed only 1641 skill points over 270 games.

I trust this is not you,.

I must admit that since I downloaded the FIFA 11 demo, I've not been going as hard with FIFA 10.

My compatriots trinidarrius, the truff and late addition triniandre are training extremely hard so I must prepare for another season of epic battles in FIFA 11.

That being said

The tail end of the season, is when men like Omar does come out and talk about rust etc and look to challnege their superiors

Omar: you don't wanna see me!

I'll wait till FIFA 11 to oblige you. That way, we will be on a somewhat of an "equal footing"

Long Live Order!

my user name is bally4ny

« Reply #584 on: September 23, 2010, 12:25:58 PM »

The demo looking real good..will make our games more interesting  :beermug:

true dat. i like the pace. we go see wha ea come with. i find the final product is usually be better than the demo.

look a video from EA of a full game of apparently the final build.

http://bit.ly/cQKCRG

Offline TRUwarrior

« Reply #585 on: September 23, 2010, 01:20:23 PM »
yea it movin sweet...the celebrations get ah lift too....when i switchin up the running celebrations..players tipping over and teammates pulling yuh shirt and mobbing yuh

i eh too feelin the new penalty system tho

xbox live: sealyboi

« Reply #586 on: September 28, 2010, 11:32:11 AM »
Yeah Folks....I now pickup meh copy of FIFA 11 from a place in Aboutique Mall on Henry Street

Who want a portion?

« Reply #587 on: September 28, 2010, 11:38:18 AM »
Yeah Folks....I now pickup meh copy of FIFA 11 from a place in Aboutique Mall on Henry Street

Who want a portion?
I Getting a 360 tomorrow . 11 included so look out for me.

« Reply #588 on: September 28, 2010, 11:49:20 AM »
Jah when yuh organize yuhself and get yuh gamertag etc....pm meh.

They have a few of us here yuh could peyong with.

Arghm....make sure and get a Live Gold Account Card too eh.

« Reply #589 on: September 28, 2010, 11:57:53 AM »
I getting it on friday.

What de reviews saying?

« Reply #590 on: September 28, 2010, 12:14:35 PM »

I think it coming with that.

« Reply #591 on: September 28, 2010, 12:15:36 PM »

I think it coming with that.

Yuh should get at least one free month with it.

Offline Trini68

« Reply #592 on: September 28, 2010, 05:37:14 PM »

Yuh like dem headers or wha :p

« Reply #593 on: September 28, 2010, 06:16:29 PM »

i eh too feelin the new penalty system tho

Boi, i only wining and losing penalty shoot out 1-0 and ting, cause dat ting is real tears.

« Reply #594 on: September 29, 2010, 07:29:07 AM »
I create meh game face and virtual pro last night.

I run tru the 11 vs 11 online and men does real do shit. Everybody want to be a fwd or a goalie and dey doh pass is only beat. Imagine I just stay in my formation and ent do nuttin and get a match rating of 8.0

I play some manager mode.

I play bout 3 online game to test the ting out and I lose 1 and win 2.

D game good, I hadda try tinkering with the assisted pass thing. Cause tru ball and long ball giving trouble.

« Reply #595 on: September 29, 2010, 09:31:49 AM »
I was going to buy the game until I saw and Arsenal man on the cover.

No game with an Arsenal man on the cover going into my Xbox. It go mash up after 1 game and be out for the next 3 months....I good dey.

« Reply #596 on: September 29, 2010, 09:41:29 AM »
 ::) , so what u go do , if a UTD man on it  :devil:
« Last Edit: September 29, 2010, 09:57:47 AM by D.H.W »

« Reply #597 on: September 29, 2010, 10:00:42 AM »
::) , so what u go do , if a UTD man on it  :devil:

Well the European version has Rooney and Kaka on the cover.

« Reply #598 on: September 29, 2010, 06:36:21 PM »
Who wanna see me in Fifa 11 for Xbox? send gamer tags and prepare for a cutass  :devil: :devil:

« Reply #599 on: September 29, 2010, 08:53:58 PM »