I will call this down within the next couple weeks.. I not letting what happen last year happen this year, men get the game early and ramp up dey level and leave me having to play catch up. I want to be able to toast men out the blocks.
If they really change up the defense like allyuh say then that is rhell sourness. The defense in FIFA II was perfect. I never use jockey i always use manual switch and i primarily defend men angles and pick and choose when to mark the man with the ball or switch off and mark the runner. And i does share LEVEL blade! Anybody who play me would know my defense tough, i doh ever leak more than 2.
This is what i worried about, I thought FIFA II was as close to perfect as a football game could be and now they have to change shit up to release a FIFA 12. Say what, i will adapt my game and deal with men same speed.
On a separate note fellahs, a couple tips to enhance the in-game experience:
I create a playlist of soca and reggae and i have that running as the music for the pre-game menu screens.. Bess!!
Also, allyuh hadda trust me on this one, there is no describing the feeling of scoring a goal and hearing Machel singing
"Trample it! Trample it" as the music during the goal celebration (especially when i score on Flickin Killa

). Copy the "Machel - Advantage" to yuh PS and change that to Favorite Team Goal in menu options and yuh will never look back.
I also copy a Laventille Rhythm Section track to my PS hard drive and have that running as my Crowd Chant, it does sound just like you in the National Stadium with iron in the background. Does help my team settle down and play the Kaisoccer lol. If anybody want the track PM me.
PS: Mr. Diamondtrim.... The other day yuh tell me yuh coming back in a few mins and then have ah big man sitting down and waiting. Invite sent bredda doh run, come for yuh curry!