Who picking up FIFA World CUP

Yes
27 (81.8%)
NO
1 (3%)
Maybe
5 (15.2%)

Total Members Voted: 33

Author Topic: Football Gamers - FIFA - EA Sports - PES - Winning 11 Thread  (Read 123347 times)

Re: EA Sports - FIFA 12
« Reply #690 on: October 04, 2011, 01:43:31 PM »
glad I in te same boat then... I'm so used to doing well from the start of a new FIFA while this is a shock to the system.. I've gotten results in career mode in world class but plenty draws and some stupid stupid losses.. I turn off the PS3 frustrated more than anything... gonna take a while for the FIFA Smiles i reckon

« Reply #691 on: October 04, 2011, 02:56:44 PM »
glad I in te same boat then... I'm so used to doing well from the start of a new FIFA while this is a shock to the system.. I've gotten results in career mode in world class but plenty draws and some stupid stupid losses.. I turn off the PS3 frustrated more than anything... gonna take a while for the FIFA Smiles i reckon

I scared to start ah season cause I kno go be nuff drawz few wins and some rell assish losses.  I doh mind losing but when my team conceed shit goals I does geh vex.  I still vex dey does make passes to de wrong player still after all these years.  I hate when dat occur and all of ah sudden yuh defense under extreme pressha

Offline TRUwarrior

« Reply #692 on: October 05, 2011, 07:42:07 AM »
I find d higher rated defenders gettin away with murder in dis game...slide tackles from behind not gettin carded, sometimes just warnings, they also bumpin everybody off d ball wit ease (how it is terry ketchin chicharito on ah counter?) other than that, the defending is very realistic....i have started practising my feints in-game, tuh throw them off

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
« Reply #693 on: October 05, 2011, 09:58:11 AM »
PSN users add meh and come get yuh licks : suave5588....doh b fraid

« Reply #694 on: October 05, 2011, 10:16:15 AM »
Daiz ah next judgement ting, de bad passing... In this one, if yuh only hold down the pass button a fraction of a second too long the pass going off bad.. Nuff times i trying to play a strong ground pass to a man far away, and my man pass it straight to an opponent in a dangerous area.

Also i realize they fix a flaw i used to exploit in FIFA 11. Before, if you hit ah man ah yellow card tackle and the ref say play on, he would come back and card you after. However, when i know that a card was waiting for me, i used to kick down ah next man in the same play so that he would get the card and the ref would forget about the original offence (yeah ah does play nasty like dat sometimes  :devil:).

Well i try that last night and the ref card the second man and then turn around and run down the first man and card him too oui.. 2 cards dish out in the same sequence, not bad at all.

Anyway, ah coming along slowly but surely, just need to practice when i get the time.

« Reply #695 on: October 05, 2011, 10:49:57 AM »
Daiz ah next judgement ting, de bad passing... In this one, if yuh only hold down the pass button a fraction of a second too long the pass going off bad.. Nuff times i trying to play a strong ground pass to a man far away, and my man pass it straight to an opponent in a dangerous area.

Also i realize they fix a flaw i used to exploit in FIFA 11. Before, if you hit ah man ah yellow card tackle and the ref say play on, he would come back and card you after. However, when i know that a card was waiting for me, i used to kick down ah next man in the same play so that he would get the card and the ref would forget about the original offence (yeah ah does play nasty like dat sometimes  :devil:).

Well i try that last night and the ref card the second man and then turn around and run down the first man and card him too oui.. 2 cards dish out in the same sequence, not bad at all.

Anyway, ah coming along slowly but surely, just need to practice when i get the time.

in fifa09 if yuh humble yourself an stay way from d play lil bit d ref would forget yuh completely .....ah skipped 10 an 11 so I didn't realise dey fix dat but beware of dem fouls I break up ah man in d center circle ref play advantage but it was a quick play and reach in d box inside d "advantage window"...well when I break up dat play the ref give a penalty and ah 1000% certain I stop dat attack clean...........just ah warnin

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #696 on: October 05, 2011, 03:16:55 PM »
bought a playstation 3 and fifa since friday...havent played yet  :-[ but i will try it out tonight. havent been on d fifa since 09 so i know i'm in for a big shock. will practice for a week or so then try to challenge men
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #697 on: October 18, 2011, 03:15:16 PM »
FIFA 12 Heskey Tribute

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/0McFPYTCnXI" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/0McFPYTCnXI</a>

« Reply #698 on: October 18, 2011, 03:23:05 PM »
Who ready for a cut ass on ps3?

« Reply #699 on: October 18, 2011, 03:27:12 PM »

Add meh ah go sort yuh out later NY-Spinnaz-MadS and BigBoss-MadScorp

« Reply #700 on: October 18, 2011, 03:32:26 PM »

lol. ok. Going an add yuh then play sword  with yuh backside!

« Reply #701 on: October 18, 2011, 03:33:32 PM »

ah feel ah could take ah run out later.... add meh dey, omarldinho .

« Reply #702 on: October 18, 2011, 03:44:51 PM »

You eh know wha yuh een for nah saddiss :rotfl:

« Reply #703 on: October 18, 2011, 04:09:24 PM »

not to worry. i will be on around 7-8pm est

You eh know wha yuh een for nah saddiss :rotfl:

« Reply #704 on: May 14, 2012, 05:48:33 AM »
Hey hit me up on xbox grskywalker19. I have now tried both PES and FIFA 12 and I have to give it to EA sports that they have caught up and surpassed PES especially with the official kits. The game play is awesome commentry is awesome, although I hate playing in the snow! Very tough to learn all the tricks but I am getting the hang of it.
Konami has to get it together. I have been hearing the same commentry in PES since 08
« Last Edit: May 14, 2012, 05:50:54 AM by grskywalker »

Offline JRtheWriter

« Reply #705 on: May 14, 2012, 07:16:42 AM »
JB Murking

That's the Xbox tag for people who wanna die but don't wanna kill themselves cuz they won't go to heaven.  Allow me to assist! lol

Offline diamondtrim

« Reply #706 on: June 11, 2012, 05:13:28 PM »
Somebody beat mih nah.....please

« Reply #707 on: June 11, 2012, 05:20:31 PM »

You mean somebody else besides me right?

Offline diamondtrim

« Reply #708 on: June 11, 2012, 05:53:30 PM »

You mean somebody else besides me right?

last victory u had was due to my ps3 refusing to behave....i got me a new one the next day....havent seen u since.....stop hidin

FIFA 2013
« Reply #709 on: September 25, 2012, 09:55:17 AM »
Ah waitin patiently fuh allyuh suckaz!!  Dread sweat passin dis year so watch allyuh sauce!!! :yellowcard:

PS3 NY-Spinnaz-MadS and BigBoss-MadScorp
« Last Edit: April 16, 2013, 04:57:03 PM by Flex »

Re: FIFA 13
« Reply #710 on: September 25, 2012, 02:03:24 PM »
Not on PSN but Xbox men could find me as fitzinho10

Offline diamondtrim

« Reply #711 on: September 25, 2012, 02:22:23 PM »
Ah waitin patiently fuh allyuh suckaz!!  Dread sweat passin dis year so watch allyuh sauce!!! :yellowcard:

U does hide.....i aint go kill yuh...jus beat yuh bad

« Reply #712 on: September 25, 2012, 02:32:00 PM »

Hide wey killa?!!  Man does ha rell wrong timin.  When I send a request I usually wait 2 mins to ether get a text back or accept once I eh see dat I figure man busy.  More time my PS3 on and I not on it sometimes doh.  Bad man doh hide, ony man had meh on de ropes was Bally caw he does get it early and practice lol

« Reply #713 on: September 26, 2012, 10:14:52 AM »
eagerly awaiting mih delivery of fifa 13 and pes 2013.

look out for me on PS3.

name: HabitualDrunk

Offline diamondtrim

« Reply #714 on: September 26, 2012, 11:31:37 AM »

Hide wey killa?!!  Man does ha rell wrong timin.  When I send a request I usually wait 2 mins to ether get a text back or accept once I eh see dat I figure man busy.  More time my PS3 on and I not on it sometimes doh.  Bad man doh hide, ony man had meh on de ropes was Bally caw he does get it early and practice lol

Send yuh game invite and yuh hidin in team play.....lol

Doh fraid d governor.....I aint go kill yuh...just wound yuh bad

« Reply #715 on: September 26, 2012, 11:48:35 AM »

Dan I does geh itchy lol.  Ah does plan on waitin den all of ah sudden ah end up in ah scenes.  Dem games was flowin decent eh buh oh gosh dem man does play unintelligent jedd.  If I din kno better ah swear is ah setta small goal man from home ah was playin with.  Fellas had meh pro gettin poor ratings by association.  Doh worry ah ha yuh later doh.  Question you play any ranked head to head yet?  I eh figure out where to find it now as they change up things (and I does never read manual lol).

Offline diamondtrim

« Reply #716 on: September 26, 2012, 02:13:06 PM »

Dan I does geh itchy lol.  Ah does plan on waitin den all of ah sudden ah end up in ah scenes.  Dem games was flowin decent eh buh oh gosh dem man does play unintelligent jedd.  If I din kno better ah swear is ah setta small goal man from home ah was playin with.  Fellas had meh pro gettin poor ratings by association.  Doh worry ah ha yuh later doh.  Question you play any ranked head to head yet?  I eh figure out where to find it now as they change up things (and I does never read manual lol).

me and u in d same boat....i jus jump straight into seasons....nuttin else yet. I still getting familiar with d new layout....

lookin out for u later

« Reply #717 on: September 26, 2012, 02:16:16 PM »
Wha yuh season lookin like so far.  I managin Chelsea and buy Eto'o fuh about 16M with Malouda included and the fans rell grumblin bout how ah overspend for him lol.  Leh Torres play de ass is level bench he eatin!!

« Reply #718 on: September 26, 2012, 02:25:10 PM »
who dominating the saudi arabian premier league now that it in the game?

al-hilal in allyuh ass!

« Reply #719 on: September 26, 2012, 02:39:16 PM »
You bring dem I will rejuvinate KJ @ stoke an break open yuh kakahole! :rotfl: