March 28, 2024, 11:42:00 AM

Author Topic: Stamina Man  (Read 1125 times)

Stamina Man
« on: February 05, 2010, 05:22:34 PM »
Trinidad is a weird place...

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/mnw-C_JMQ08" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/mnw-C_JMQ08</a>

Re: Stamina Man
« Reply #1 on: February 05, 2010, 05:49:12 PM »
He have no shame..anything to get popular..post this shit on youtube so him will become popular

« Reply #2 on: February 05, 2010, 09:00:54 PM »
St. Anns patient get released and make ah video.....say wha,at least it keepin him occupied

The fixation on the childrens playground is a bit disturbing however

« Reply #3 on: February 05, 2010, 09:33:59 PM »
That's not the original video btw. I think a man mix it over. It have facebook pages about that man.

« Reply #4 on: February 05, 2010, 09:37:07 PM »
That's not the original video btw. I think a man mix it over. It have facebook pages about that man.
is ah advert for naturalize herbs goodin village cipero street san Fernando call 1-868-758-4430, 1-868-460-8852, 1-868-478-5312
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.