April 25, 2024, 09:34:18 AM

Author Topic: Argentina v Jamaica live broadcast  (Read 4447 times)

Offline reggae-fan

Argentina v Jamaica live broadcast
« on: February 10, 2010, 07:32:07 PM »
http://www.teleargentina.com/television.html

Wow, electric atmosphere in the stadium.
« Last Edit: February 11, 2010, 05:48:33 PM by reggae-fan »

Offline reggae-fan

Re: argentins v Jamaica live broadcast
« Reply #1 on: February 10, 2010, 08:11:54 PM »
Penal! How the hell the Peruvian Ref didnt blow for that blatant pull down in the box? Clear Penalty!

Offline jahkingdom

• Strictly The Best
« Reply #2 on: February 10, 2010, 08:23:44 PM »
yeah that was a penalty.
Hard work is the key to success

« Reply #3 on: February 10, 2010, 08:27:16 PM »
Allyuh site down or what ?

« Reply #4 on: February 10, 2010, 08:38:32 PM »

Offline jahkingdom

• Strictly The Best
« Reply #5 on: February 10, 2010, 08:39:33 PM »
the trinis dying :rotfl:.

« Reply #6 on: February 10, 2010, 08:40:15 PM »
what d jail.

« Reply #7 on: February 10, 2010, 08:42:13 PM »
Good Goal Jamaica..... :applause:

Keeper shocked  ???
Keep it up

« Reply #8 on: February 10, 2010, 08:42:50 PM »
maybe we could start posting haiti and the rest of the Caribbean games in here too  ;D

Offline reggae-fan

« Reply #9 on: February 10, 2010, 08:44:53 PM »
maybe we could start posting haiti and the rest of the Caribbean games in here too  ;D

You already do, in fact there is a "yardies in action" post below...

« Reply #10 on: February 10, 2010, 08:50:43 PM »
Who iz yuh keeper

Boss save from #10

« Reply #11 on: February 10, 2010, 08:55:05 PM »
schueps Jam playing Arg.  And playing with Latas.   :-[

« Reply #12 on: February 10, 2010, 08:57:24 PM »
Is that Argentina full squad?

Where they get that color blue?

Offline jahkingdom

• Strictly The Best
« Reply #13 on: February 10, 2010, 09:01:49 PM »
 all di trinis stop acting up its just a game who want to watch who don't want to don't have to.

« Reply #14 on: February 10, 2010, 09:03:27 PM »
Is that Argentina full squad?

Where they get that color blue?

No it's an experimental team- no first team regulars I don't think...

Still a big statement by Jamaica to be up 1-0...

For the sake of their program I hope they hold on- would be a historic win hate 'em or love 'em

Offline jahkingdom

• Strictly The Best
« Reply #15 on: February 10, 2010, 09:03:54 PM »
that keeper played on my high school Decup team. his name is Dwayne miller but we call him blacks.

« Reply #16 on: February 10, 2010, 09:06:51 PM »
Allyuh site down or what ?
Wop Wap

buh hear nuh
Jamrock playin argentina
and TTFF playin de arse
« Last Edit: February 10, 2010, 09:10:04 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #17 on: February 10, 2010, 09:07:10 PM »
that keeper played on my high school Decup team. his name is Dwayne miller but we call him blacks.

Give this man a 25 cent so he can call someone you cares.  

« Reply #18 on: February 10, 2010, 09:08:36 PM »
dis thread eh merge into oblivion yet????????

« Reply #19 on: February 10, 2010, 09:12:11 PM »

Thanks...  T. Whitmore showing some good leadership qualities

« Reply #20 on: February 10, 2010, 09:18:46 PM »
baby goal

« Reply #21 on: February 10, 2010, 09:21:17 PM »
that keeper did not want to save dat or wha?
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #22 on: February 10, 2010, 09:26:04 PM »
Still hope d keeper get ah contract from ah Argentinian Club

« Reply #23 on: February 10, 2010, 09:27:39 PM »
good game jamrock

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #24 on: February 10, 2010, 09:28:43 PM »
Hard luck they Jam
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #25 on: February 10, 2010, 09:29:38 PM »
good game jamrock

sorry I mean hard luck.  ::)

Offline nnyman18

« Reply #26 on: February 10, 2010, 09:30:23 PM »
SH&6 defending does result in them kind ah comeback :rotfl:
I LOVE THIS GAME BETTER THAN I LOVE THIS GAME

Offline jahkingdom

• Strictly The Best
« Reply #27 on: February 10, 2010, 09:32:37 PM »
good try Jamaica. Argentina did not deserve the free kick on the right when they did not even have the ball.

« Reply #28 on: February 10, 2010, 09:34:26 PM »
Football could real be Cruel boy....Good try Jamaica....

« Reply #29 on: February 10, 2010, 09:36:13 PM »
Good effort Jamrockers :applause: