April 23, 2024, 12:10:05 PM

Author Topic: Small Clip of the 3 goals and the penalty miss.  (Read 3064 times)

Small Clip of the 3 goals and the penalty miss.
« on: October 13, 2005, 06:24:31 PM »

http://rapidshare.de/files/6249451/Tri-Mex.avi.html

Hope this work for allyuh fellas. Excellent goals by Stern and he definitely for the terrible penalty.
GO TNT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Small Clip of the 3 goals and the penalty miss.
« Reply #1 on: October 13, 2005, 06:26:23 PM »
not working here boss

« Reply #2 on: October 13, 2005, 06:27:06 PM »
i cyar find it

« Reply #3 on: October 13, 2005, 06:32:48 PM »
When you click on the link scroll down where you see Select your download then click on Free. Then it starts a countdown from like 15 seconds or so and then you get the link to download it. It should say Tri-Mex. avi

or you could just try this link

http://dl7.rapidshare.de/files/6249451/76607862/Tri-Mex.avi

Try the short cut or the long cut either way yuh go get the file.

« Reply #4 on: October 13, 2005, 06:42:25 PM »
i download it but when i try to play it they saying error :'(

« Reply #5 on: October 13, 2005, 06:44:31 PM »
i get it workin on  mine, thanks massive

« Reply #6 on: October 13, 2005, 06:46:51 PM »
i download it but when i try to play it they saying error :'(

Yuh might need Computer 101  :rotfl:

Just jokin

Nah man I look at dah clip bout 10 times. Make sure yuh computer software eg) Windows Media could play avi.  But it wukin.

« Reply #7 on: October 13, 2005, 06:53:47 PM »
ah see it massive thanks :beermug:

Offline in dey pwefen!

« Reply #8 on: October 13, 2005, 06:57:08 PM »
u from mars or wha breds...dat ting eh wukin' period

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #9 on: October 13, 2005, 07:08:45 PM »
Thank you sir .... PERFECT ... goes well with the 2nd goal clip.
That footage is priceless!!!

« Reply #10 on: October 13, 2005, 07:39:35 PM »
I really don't know what going with my computer but all I getting from this is the audio and no video what so ever.  I tried to change the setting and yes i made sure that my settings are on avi to support the video and it still didn't work for me so I really don't know I will just have to wait until storebay put up the game.

« Reply #11 on: October 14, 2005, 02:29:19 AM »
aye di ting ah wuk - thats tobagonian 4 the the link is workiing.
well done

« Reply #12 on: October 14, 2005, 07:00:33 AM »
Thanks 4 the Link killer

Respect

Offline lp

« Reply #13 on: October 14, 2005, 11:09:56 AM »
Thanks for the link massive, works just fine. I hope I can get the whole game now from somewhere.

« Reply #14 on: October 14, 2005, 11:26:19 AM »
I really don't know what going with my computer but all I getting from this is the audio and no video what so ever.  I tried to change the setting and yes i made sure that my settings are on avi to support the video and it still didn't work for me so I really don't know I will just have to wait until storebay put up the game.

Ey Jersey, yuh need to get the DivX codec for it to work.You can get it here: http://www.divx.com/divx/codec.php.

You can just download the Play Bundle, install it and then try playing the video again.