March 19, 2024, 08:01:02 AM

Author Topic: Ronaldinho Highlights  (Read 23264 times)

Re: Ronaldinho Highlights
« Reply #30 on: February 25, 2010, 11:39:31 PM »
All the advice all yuh giving to them defenders, is easier said than done. When the adrenalin following in 'dinho he is almost unstopable. He appears to be getting his Mojo back.

« Reply #31 on: February 26, 2010, 12:27:30 AM »
Dinho acceleration is of the charts.  With that said, it will be super hard to beat him to his next move.  The next best thing is to put him of his rhythm.  However, the dude is super strong, has great balance and impeccable control.  So 98% of the time once the game swings at you and you find yourself isolated your a$$ is grass.....literally speaking.

Offline #4

• #YGBfiles: The Young, Gifted, and Black Files
« Reply #32 on: February 26, 2010, 12:58:43 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/qG_wSt3C7LQ" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/qG_wSt3C7LQ</a>

Check out the defender on 5:21

Jah this is ah boss vid. The def at 5:21 go need some physical therapy after that shake.
Check out the two Fiorentina defenders waiting in line to collect they breed at 2:31 in the next video.
Ronnie made that look too easy... also check the skills @ 4:00, SICK!

« Reply #33 on: March 08, 2010, 08:13:26 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/7EPf9p0FlxE" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/7EPf9p0FlxE</a>
« Last Edit: August 31, 2010, 10:10:20 AM by Jah Gol »

« Reply #34 on: March 08, 2010, 08:35:31 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/7EPf9p0FlxE" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/7EPf9p0FlxE</a>

To: carlos.dunga@brazilnationalteam.com
Subject: Ronaldinho Clinic

Please see attached file for your reference. Pay specific attention to the ridiculous drag at 1:00.

Wake the f*** up and pick the man nah.

Regards,

Passionate Fan

« Reply #35 on: March 08, 2010, 08:58:37 PM »
Big magician here

check allyuh... telling Dunga to pick ronnie
but allyuh wont say beenhakker was a c$nt for not picking Latas in the WC

Offline nnyman18

« Reply #36 on: March 08, 2010, 09:38:40 PM »
aight Ben was ah c*&^T. So let we get back to the matter at hand since the Latas matter close. Dunga wah de a$$ yuh doing
I LOVE THIS GAME BETTER THAN I LOVE THIS GAME

« Reply #37 on: March 08, 2010, 11:31:23 PM »
Big magician here

Latas not even remotely close to being in the same class as Dihno.  This is about arguably the best player in the world being left out of the best team in the world.   

Offline nnyman18

« Reply #38 on: March 09, 2010, 11:00:07 AM »
Preach on Preacher! My exact sentiments
I LOVE THIS GAME BETTER THAN I LOVE THIS GAME

Offline onlikecorn

• vibes it up
« Reply #39 on: March 09, 2010, 11:58:24 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/I2Zabl55HBE" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/I2Zabl55HBE</a>

some more from this season. .
allyuh should try this in de us, uk and canada. . .actually works. . . use it instead of google. . and get free ting. . i get real free ting already....

« Reply #40 on: March 09, 2010, 12:06:04 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/7EPf9p0FlxE" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/7EPf9p0FlxE</a>

To: carlos.dunga@brazilnationalteam.com
Subject: Ronaldinho Clinic

Please see attached file for your reference. Pay specific attention to the ridiculous drag at 1:00.

Wake the f*** up and pick the man nah.

Regards,

Passionate Fan

Dinho start ah Facebook page nah.

"Become a Fan of Ronaldinho for WC 2010"  or "Boycott Brazil without Ronaldinho for 2010"

Something like that.

Offline Jay10

« Reply #41 on: March 09, 2010, 03:16:09 PM »
Big magician here

Latas not even remotely close to being in the same class as Dihno.  This is about arguably the best player in the world being left out of the best team in the world.   

Not the point. Latas would have had a greater impact on the TT team than R10 can on the Brazil team at present.

Best player in the world? Best tream in the world? Not yet...

« Reply #42 on: March 09, 2010, 03:23:01 PM »
Not the point. Latas would have had a greater impact on the TT team than R10 can on the Brazil team at present.

How much impact he had in the Paraguay game?
This argument is nearly 4 years old and I suppose will continue. If you accept that Beenhakker was spot on in his decisions leading up to qualification, then you will have to do the same for the actual WC.

The major factor affecting Latas playing time in the WC was Avery John Red card vs Sweden

As for Brazil? Dunga seems to be doing ok without Ronaldinho. As a fan 100% I want to see him play (just like I wanted to see Latas) but the coach will make his decisions based on the info he has and his plans for the cup.

Besides all that, how much goals Milan score in that Roma game?

« Reply #43 on: March 09, 2010, 03:41:42 PM »

How much impact he had in the Paraguay game?
This argument is nearly 4 years old and I suppose will continue. If you accept that Beenhakker was spot on in his decisions leading up to qualification, then you will have to do the same for the actual WC.

The major factor affecting Latas playing time in the WC was Avery John Red card vs Sweden

As for Brazil? Dunga seems to be doing ok without Ronaldinho. As a fan 100% I want to see him play (just like I wanted to see Latas) but the coach will make his decisions based on the info he has and his plans for the cup.

Besides all that, how much goals Milan score in that Roma game?

Bitter I don't know what he talking bout.  He in La La land or Latas land.  :)

« Reply #44 on: March 09, 2010, 07:50:19 PM »
Dinho will be on the team. Starting on the 1st X1? Now that is another issue

« Reply #45 on: March 21, 2010, 05:19:51 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/dkiafR2FXDk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/dkiafR2FXDk</a>

« Last Edit: August 31, 2010, 10:10:45 AM by Jah Gol »

« Reply #46 on: March 21, 2010, 06:00:28 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/dkiafR2FXDk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/dkiafR2FXDk</a>

I like the man style, but wiyh all those tricks, I would think they would have won. ;D

« Reply #47 on: March 21, 2010, 06:05:28 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/dkiafR2FXDk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/dkiafR2FXDk</a>

I like the man style, but wiyh all those tricks, I would think they would have won. ;D

lol. dat clip made it look like he rip up. he did not.

« Reply #48 on: March 21, 2010, 07:00:14 PM »

Allyuh doh be on de man nah. Today de man turn 30. It eh right fuh a man to be wukkin so hard on he birthday.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #49 on: March 21, 2010, 07:00:46 PM »
.....i still awaiitng to see the highlights from their last CL game :D

« Reply #50 on: March 21, 2010, 08:24:50 PM »

Is not computer generated graphics, it showed what he actually did. He get real foul today and was double teamed for the better part of the game and still manage to set up a goal.

Napoli's keeper did a very good too.

« Reply #51 on: March 21, 2010, 08:59:17 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/zdy97FLbmXI" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/zdy97FLbmXI</a>
« Last Edit: August 31, 2010, 10:11:23 AM by Jah Gol »

« Reply #52 on: March 26, 2010, 03:27:38 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/FoynlntLFpo" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/FoynlntLFpo</a>
« Last Edit: August 31, 2010, 10:11:40 AM by Jah Gol »

« Reply #53 on: May 02, 2010, 10:52:56 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/SESEsVCt1FA" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/SESEsVCt1FA</a>
« Last Edit: August 31, 2010, 10:12:07 AM by Jah Gol »

« Reply #54 on: August 29, 2010, 10:55:57 PM »
[move]2010/2011[/move]

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/rxruV8yzZn0" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/rxruV8yzZn0</a>

« Reply #55 on: August 30, 2010, 06:32:46 AM »
ac milan look real good, true it was only lecce but last year they struggled to beat the weak teams.

« Reply #56 on: August 30, 2010, 07:10:31 AM »
Horse daz d best football I see in a long time. Imagine when they add Ibra and robinho, Milan has too many players now.

R80 and Pato were awesome. Prince look like a sure starter too.

« Reply #57 on: August 30, 2010, 07:19:16 AM »
they still need a keeper (abbiatti) and right back (bonera)....seedorf past his best but i feel he has 1 more good season left in him, they need to strengthen the midfield...the fact rafa coaching inter, i feel ac milan could challenge for the title this season, don't think they ready for CL though....i wonder if dunga watch the game?

« Reply #58 on: August 30, 2010, 07:32:05 AM »
Prince or Robinho coming in for Seedorf and/or Ambrosini.

Right back is the glaring weakness. Abbiatti good enough man.

« Reply #59 on: August 30, 2010, 10:24:15 AM »
why dey waste money tuh buy Ibrahimovic for.....

He never impress me....shit he couldnt even score against TNT...... :devil:

How dey going tuh use he....on d bench?