March 19, 2024, 12:00:14 AM

Author Topic: Ronaldinho Highlights  (Read 23263 times)

Re: Ronaldinho Highlights
« Reply #60 on: August 30, 2010, 08:15:24 PM »
Prince or Robinho coming in for Seedorf and/or Ambrosini.

Right back is the glaring weakness. Abbiatti good enough man.

robinho starting in midfield will leave them unbalanced defensively unless he is willing to have the same mindset when he played under dunga.

« Reply #61 on: August 30, 2010, 08:41:02 PM »
Dihno was delightfully "sick" yesterday!!!!!

« Reply #62 on: August 31, 2010, 10:06:18 AM »
robinho has officially signed with ac milan

« Reply #63 on: August 31, 2010, 10:14:11 AM »
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #64 on: August 31, 2010, 11:08:18 AM »
Big signing (Robinho, Milan)...Pato, Robinho, Ronaldinho & Zlatan...deadly. 

« Reply #65 on: August 31, 2010, 11:33:04 AM »
For those questioning the Robinho signing, note that Pato has never had an injury-free season.

« Reply #66 on: August 31, 2010, 11:33:29 AM »
AC Milan sucks. FORZAH INTER

« Reply #67 on: August 31, 2010, 12:56:06 PM »
For those questioning the Robinho signing, note that Pato has never had an injury-free season.

Doh jump on my boy Robinho bandwagon...yuh always dissin' de man...and he's a boss!!

« Reply #68 on: August 31, 2010, 01:22:54 PM »
I eh really like him, but I'll gladly take hi ;Dm.

« Reply #69 on: August 31, 2010, 01:58:52 PM »

Also note that Pato is $hit. Any 3 from Boriello/Ronnie/Robinho/Ibrahimovic is a bess lineup.

Hopefully Benitez doesn't f**k Inter up too much, otherwise Milan might be in de mix.

« Reply #70 on: August 31, 2010, 03:51:37 PM »

Also note that Pato is $hit.

lol how you always hating on Pato so?

« Reply #71 on: August 31, 2010, 04:39:53 PM »

Also note that Pato is $hit. Any 3 from Boriello/Ronnie/Robinho/Ibrahimovic is a bess lineup.

Hopefully Benitez doesn't f**k Inter up too much, otherwise Milan might be in de mix.

What Pato do you boy? Wuz d rationale behind all d hate?

« Reply #72 on: August 31, 2010, 04:46:03 PM »

What Pato do you boy? Wuz d rationale behind all d hate?

lol, i am exaggerating, but i think he is overrated. he will never be as good as robinho, and now robinho is around to prove it.

« Reply #73 on: August 31, 2010, 04:51:26 PM »
And look at that. I find Robinho is toots.

« Reply #74 on: August 31, 2010, 04:52:30 PM »

fair enough, iz ur team not mine  :beermug:

« Reply #75 on: August 31, 2010, 05:04:40 PM »

I dunno how you could find so.  The man rip in Brazil, The man rip at Madrid, rip his 1st season at Man City before he went astray, he almost ALWAYS rips for Brazil...

How he's toots I just don't know...

« Reply #76 on: September 01, 2010, 07:10:46 AM »
I find for a man who supposed to be a real skillz man, his dribbles not sick enough. And maybe is just a personal dislike.

« Reply #77 on: September 17, 2010, 03:52:35 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/UuJlTK1j0uU" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/UuJlTK1j0uU</a>

« Reply #78 on: September 19, 2010, 05:42:57 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/3c0ix1U0874" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/3c0ix1U0874</a>

« Reply #79 on: October 02, 2010, 05:27:22 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/nRwSAHwIOkU" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/nRwSAHwIOkU</a>

« Reply #80 on: October 06, 2012, 06:00:02 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/82hLG1fGJ_c&amp;list=FLRXfDG-7MUTF-b3BjNjW5jw&amp;index=1&amp;feature=plpp_video" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/82hLG1fGJ_c&amp;list=FLRXfDG-7MUTF-b3BjNjW5jw&amp;index=1&amp;feature=plpp_video</a>

« Reply #81 on: October 08, 2012, 10:02:43 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/82hLG1fGJ_c&amp;list=FLRXfDG-7MUTF-b3BjNjW5jw&amp;index=1&amp;feature=plpp_video" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/82hLG1fGJ_c&amp;list=FLRXfDG-7MUTF-b3BjNjW5jw&amp;index=1&amp;feature=plpp_video</a>

I think this was the game that his stepfather died a few hours before and he still played.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #82 on: October 08, 2012, 10:19:19 PM »
He's had a lot going on. His mother has had her struggle with cancer ... his stepfather's heart attack ... and the consequences of the incident with Kleber (the same day the fans acknowledged his mother's health) in which he's facing a ban (reports indicate 4 to 12 games) that could mash up Mineiro's run up the table.

The video is striking because it's truly the first time I've seen such a starkly opposite reaction from a player who plays with such joy.

###

Wait nah, dahis Jo on a highlight reel? :devil:

« Reply #83 on: October 09, 2012, 12:46:36 PM »
I will say this with a boldface. Pele, Diego, Messi, etc have nothing on this guy. Any problems he had was his own undoing. When he is fit, he is totally 'sick". The partying was/is his problem.

« Reply #84 on: October 11, 2012, 10:47:38 AM »
I will say this with a boldface. Pele, Diego, Messi, etc have nothing on this guy. Any problems he had was his own undoing. When he is fit, he is totally 'sick". The partying was/is his problem.

What ever do you mean? skill level, accomplishments, what? When one can score over 1000 career goals and win three world cups titles etc etc... then we can talk.

« Reply #85 on: October 11, 2012, 11:47:52 AM »

What ever do you mean? skill level, accomplishments, what? When one can score over 1000 career goals and win three world cups titles etc etc... then we can talk.

skill, dribbling and play making. True,he did not achieve as much as Pele(1000 goals/3WC), but he at least  has one WC medal.
« Last Edit: October 11, 2012, 03:48:42 PM by Deeks »

« Reply #86 on: December 20, 2013, 04:55:29 PM »
Leh me do Jah Gol wuk ... :devil:

First, the goal:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/Z4vLI1WiGJw" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/Z4vLI1WiGJw</a>

Then the adoration and respect:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/CQ9JvHIBF1c" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/CQ9JvHIBF1c</a>

This is truly amazing to watch ... especially Mabide from the Central African Republic who went in for the kill. The GK gets the headband. Men make off with his boots and shirt. Woi sah!
« Last Edit: December 20, 2013, 04:58:57 PM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #87 on: December 20, 2013, 05:28:37 PM »
That is RESPECT, sah. I really admire this guy. Like I said before, his drop in form was his own undoing. I would be surprised if he makes the Brazilian squad for next year.

« Reply #88 on: December 20, 2013, 07:06:15 PM »
Fine line between that and a mugging.