March 28, 2024, 09:47:27 AM

Author Topic: Teachers' Lap Dance Video Sparks Uproar at Canadian High School  (Read 1699 times)

Teachers' Lap Dance Video Sparks Uproar at Canadian High School
« on: February 24, 2010, 01:06:10 PM »
Wednesday, February 24, 2010 
Fox News

Teachers performa a lap dance that sparked an investigation at a Winnipeg school.
Two teachers' performance of a dirty dance at a Canadian high school rally has led to their suspension without pay, The Globe and Mail reported.

After footage of the graphic lap dance was posted online, the Winnipeg School Division launched an investigation into the incident at Churchill High School.

The video, "Two Teachers, One Chair," features physical education instructor Chrystie Fitchner and an unidentified male teacher in a sexually explicit routine that had students turn from laughter to disbelief.

"At first we were laughing and then it was like, ‘Oh that's a little too far,'" The Globe and Mail quoted 14-year-old Freshman Saigha Vincent.

Winnipeg school trustee Mike Babinsky expressed his outrage at the teachers' behavior, and said he will wait for the results of the investigation before deciding whether to lobby for further disciplinary action, The Globe and Mail reported.

"He is sticking his head into her crotch, into her private area," Babinsky told The Globe and Mail on Tuesday. "I don't know if they're making contact, but it's way too close."

Thirteen-year-old student Montana Fortier said the "whole school was rattled" after the assembly.

Click here to read more on this story and watch the video at theglobeandmail.com.

Re: Teachers' Lap Dance Video Sparks Uproar at Canadian High School
« Reply #1 on: February 24, 2010, 01:06:43 PM »
I hadda find that video, because ah cyah believe it....

« Reply #2 on: February 24, 2010, 02:37:23 PM »

Click here to read more on this story and watch the video at theglobeandmail.com.

« Reply #5 on: February 24, 2010, 02:45:02 PM »

It wasn't coming up on my feed, that's why I said I hadda go find that video. But THANKS eh Ribbs. I likes how ya does look out!!

« Reply #7 on: February 24, 2010, 08:39:51 PM »
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DOplTIvAJaA

Thanks sar!  :beermug:

hmm, my jury out on this one...dem was really ridin the fine line beetween fun and poor taste
especially since a chunk of the captive audience are hormonally charged youngsters

either way it mus be cause one ah dem lil boy to go in de bathroom and take ah jock

« Reply #8 on: February 24, 2010, 10:15:42 PM »
Fox News

Teachers performa a lap dance that sparked an investigation at a Winnipeg school.

Winnipeg again .. .first is a women selling breast milk, now is two teachers lap dancing.  I waiting for Alberta Trini and Winnipeg Fury to post a video involving a football  :-\

« Reply #9 on: February 25, 2010, 09:44:10 AM »
Fox News

Winnipeg again .. .first is a women selling breast milk, now is two teachers lap dancing.  I waiting for Alberta Trini and Winnipeg Fury to post a video involving a football  :-\