March 28, 2024, 07:24:36 AM

Author Topic: 8 year old trying to thief  (Read 2262 times)

8 year old trying to thief
« on: February 22, 2010, 11:55:38 AM »
My mom call me from Bago this morning to tell me, that after 2 this morning meh Stepfather caught a 8 year old trying to thief my 2 year old nephew car....is those kind that you could sit in and drive. Apparently it was to heavy for him not to make noise, he was making rell noise which alerted meh Stepfather who turn on the outside light..... The lil boy pretended to knock on the front door at that time and he story was he mother send him to look for his father who sleeping with a next woman :rotfl: :rotfl: I not sure what meh Step did before he took him to the station ;) but I know if it was me I woulda cutt he arse first then take him. The youth had to jump the front gate to gain access to the toy car, he practising already. Watless parents these youths have now a days ehhh...

Re: 8 year old trying to thief
« Reply #1 on: February 22, 2010, 03:14:18 PM »
cut tail fuh real. Den police. But in this age of society will it be accepted?

« Reply #2 on: February 22, 2010, 07:52:13 PM »
Accepted?

I woulda cut he backside. He climb meh gate, that means he on my property.....I woulda square he ass off, then take him to the police. 8 years old at 2 ohclock in dey morning....NAH!!!

I would of like to hear what his parents had to say..... >:(

« Reply #3 on: February 22, 2010, 07:59:30 PM »
Accepted?

I woulda cut he backside. He climb meh gate, that means he on my property.....I woulda square he ass off, then take him to the police. 8 years old at 2 ohclock in dey morning....NAH!!!

COSIGNNNNN

« Reply #4 on: February 22, 2010, 08:40:23 PM »
yeah de yute wrong but i like his excuse...i looking for mih father... :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #5 on: February 22, 2010, 10:01:49 PM »
yeah de yute wrong but i like his excuse...i looking for mih father... :rotfl: :rotfl:
That part had meh cracking up this morning when my moms told meh that.... He like he made that up as soon as the lights come on :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: February 23, 2010, 03:54:09 PM »
Accepted?

if is in trinidad, some parents mite come an threaten to kill yuh  :-\
sad to say, but wid how d country runnin yuh cud neva tell

« Reply #7 on: February 24, 2010, 10:36:25 AM »
Accepted?

COSIGNNNN

« Reply #8 on: February 24, 2010, 10:45:46 AM »
Accepted?

tsk tsk sad

« Reply #9 on: February 25, 2010, 02:13:48 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: He probably start of with "Am Am"  lifting up he hand and point to no place.  :)

« Reply #10 on: February 25, 2010, 10:00:29 AM »
My step told meh that he constantly running away from home, this is not the first time he done something like this and his father is a big boy in the police in Bago.

« Reply #11 on: February 25, 2010, 10:32:38 AM »
My step told meh that he constantly running away from home, this is not the first time he done something like this and his father is a big boy in the police in Bago.

More reason to cut he arse. The if he fadda reach in front ya gate, just tell him dey newspaper headlines wouldn't look good with he status!

Anyways it always have somebody bigger dan he in the police