April 19, 2024, 02:54:38 PM

Author Topic: 2010 Nike Business  (Read 1463 times)

2010 Nike Business
« on: February 25, 2010, 02:37:43 PM »
I follow this guy on Twitter who uploaded some live pics from a Nike function where they were unveiling the 2010 kits.

Dempsey US Kit

All the Brasil kits new one in front

Nani

Re: 2010 Nike Business
« Reply #1 on: February 25, 2010, 02:44:51 PM »
Wit dat sash on de jerzee, Dempsey look like he jes win some kinda beauty pageant.

« Reply #2 on: February 26, 2010, 10:37:51 AM »
Should ah write I DA HO on Dempsey Jersey  ;D

« Reply #3 on: February 26, 2010, 10:57:51 AM »
Nuff time I applied to Nike Sports Apparel division to be a designer dey... Now I see why I eh get de wuk yet... you have to lack imagination...!

« Reply #4 on: February 26, 2010, 11:33:47 AM »
Nuff time I applied to Nike Sports Apparel division to be a designer dey... Now I see why I eh get de wuk yet... you have to lack imagination...!

lol ;D :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: February 26, 2010, 02:23:17 PM »
Clint is my boy!! Love him, best in USA atm