April 27, 2024, 01:32:02 PM

Who do you think will qualify to the world cup 2006?

Bahrain
Trindad & tobago

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game (16-Nov-2005).  (Read 253487 times)

Offline FalkirkBairn

• A Trinidadian werewolf in Falkirk !
Re: By not startin Latas...did Beenie PANIC..or STROKE OF GENIUS?
« Reply #1380 on: November 16, 2005, 12:18:14 PM »
Russell will do the business in Germany. I predict the winning goal V England.

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
Re: WHERE ARE THE BAHRAINIANS NOW?!
« Reply #1381 on: November 16, 2005, 12:18:32 PM »
here ... if it wasn't for the ref's cheating I would have said congrats

YUh nasty stinking dirty mother so and so. The ref wasn't thiefing when allyuh was wasting all the time eh, sore losers, stinking oily sore losers who have no shame, look how our player was injured and we kick out the ball and allyuh didn't even have the professional courtesy to give it back, Fifa should fine allyuh ass $500k U$ for that shit and ban allyuh for a 6 months.
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Offline ah_German

Welcome to Germany!!!
« Reply #1382 on: November 16, 2005, 12:18:36 PM »
I was so much hoping you guys would make and you did.  :D Congratulations from Germany!!! I am sharing your happiness and I am looking forward to enjoying the caribbean way of life from T&T in Germany next year. Hopefully in my home town of Cologne which is a world cup venue (http://fifaworldcup.yahoo.com/06/en/tickets/cologne.html).

Please, bring along a lot of soca so that we can jump high and low for T&T  ;D

Have a very nice final trip on your journey to Germany.

Give Jack he Jacket!!!
« Reply #1383 on: November 16, 2005, 12:18:43 PM »
After all is said and done, it look like we does breed GoalKeepers & GodFathers' up the Wazoo. Big up Kelvin Jack on a WC saving save. Thanks to Jack for sticking wid we and putting his money where his mouth is. I dont know how he does do it and dont get accused of conflict of interest. maybe he was out sick de day he had to sign de non compeat..... Thank yuh GodFather Jack, Williams woulda been proud of yuh....

Re: YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
« Reply #1384 on: November 16, 2005, 12:18:44 PM »
The goal in the last minute from Bahrain was 100% correct !!

HUSH YUH ASS.

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game.
« Reply #1385 on: November 16, 2005, 12:18:48 PM »
God is good yessssssssssssss : ;D ;D ;D ;D

Offline Ballack

« Reply #1386 on: November 16, 2005, 12:18:56 PM »
@ Platt

gruss aus Berlin
greetings to Canaan Tobago and trincity Trinidad I remember when i played footbal with u under the hot sun
Dynamo Dresden supporter:
2006 :Die Welt zu Gast bei Freunden

« Reply #1387 on: November 16, 2005, 12:19:02 PM »

YES YOU'RE RIGHT BUT f**k BAHRAIN, WEEEEEEEEE  ARE IN THE DANCE!!!!!!!

Offline Ned

« Reply #1388 on: November 16, 2005, 12:19:38 PM »
how sweet would it've been if Latas had tucked that effort away that hit the bar  :o

Offline valetillidie

« Reply #1389 on: November 16, 2005, 12:19:48 PM »
Just like to say well done T&T everyone in stoke well port vale fans tuned in for the  game and we are glad too see you lot and our own chrissy B in the finals hope his injury isnt too serious

Offline Richard G.

• Ah en new...jus doh post as often as oda people
WE GOIN' GERMANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
« Reply #1390 on: November 16, 2005, 12:20:06 PM »
 ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

Real Supporters Stand Up.

We Goin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ah say dat.

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!!!!!!!!

Lata and fuh real, Enjoy dey day.
Ah goin an let all Ah Ottawa know.......We Goin' GERMANY
Richard G.
T&T first. Any other country comes a very distant 2nd.

www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg2
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg3

Re: Give Jack he Jacket!!!
« Reply #1391 on: November 16, 2005, 12:20:18 PM »
...........And Dennis Lawrence he gym boots!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #1392 on: November 16, 2005, 12:20:36 PM »
ahhh!!! we win... what i tell allyuh... 1-0... good show warriors!!!!

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #1393 on: November 16, 2005, 12:20:45 PM »
Maybe you should check up on your laws of the game. The keeper has control of the ball even as the ball is in the air. The reason for this is that if what your player did was allowed, keepers would be uinder constant distress from opposing players from the moment they have the ball under their control.

Thiery Henry (France and Arsenal) had a goal like that disallowed a lil' while ago. The ruling is the correct one.

Take that from a goalkeeper.

Lata, blessings and T&T we goin' Germany!!!!!!!!!!
Richard G.

its correct... Henry goes it with the ball still in the goalkeepers control... this reminds me of when Ronaldinho did the same the ref red carded him later it was revoked because the goal should have not been dissallowed

Also I told you that your keeper is good ... saw the last minute block... should not have doubted him

Offline St. Pauli-Dirk

« Reply #1394 on: November 16, 2005, 12:21:03 PM »
Hi there you people in T&T,

congratulations on qualifying to the world championschips. I am happy you made - and I really hope that your team will have a match in my hometown Hamburg! That would be a great party! For sure!

Best wishes from Germany
Viele Grüße aus Hamburg
Dirk

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #1395 on: November 16, 2005, 12:21:10 PM »
Ah tell allyuh men inthe chat room... a fresh Latas woulda have Bahrain under pressha at the back.

Offline Gibraldo

« Reply #1396 on: November 16, 2005, 12:21:13 PM »

correct. So what ? Another replay ?
but you reaching the playoffs was a joke after the penalty farce in Uzbekistan.
Try it again in 4 years with winning some matches and not just playing draws and defensive.

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #1397 on: November 16, 2005, 12:21:27 PM »
Kicks out ?

LOL it was in the air ... he took it and scored a correct goal ... thats only incorrect if the ref is grabbing the ball

the ref didn't want bahrain to go through ...

Hopefully the fans catch him out side and own his life ...

Boy Shut yuh mout nah let we celebrate
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
Re: TICKETS TICKETS TICKETS TICKETS
« Reply #1398 on: November 16, 2005, 12:21:56 PM »
Marcus ... call meh 516-238 1640

Let we meet up on Friday and buy tickets

Offline bada

« Reply #1399 on: November 16, 2005, 12:21:57 PM »
WHERE IS "BAHRAINWILLWIN"? think he will ever show up here again. Disappear like magic like stingpana.

GOOD RIDDANCE!!!!!!!!!!! :D :D

Offline concerned

« Reply #1400 on: November 16, 2005, 12:22:19 PM »
Trinidad has ERUPTED In Carnival

« Reply #1401 on: November 16, 2005, 12:22:32 PM »
@ Platt

gruss aus Berlin
greetings to Canaan Tobago and trincity Trinidad I remember when i played footbal with u under the hot sun

WE'LL BE PLAYING AGAIN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GERMANY HERE WE COME, GET READY TO PARRRRRTTTTTYYYYYYY  TRINBAGO STYLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
Re: Give Jack he Jacket!!!
« Reply #1402 on: November 16, 2005, 12:22:47 PM »
JACK THANKS SO MUCH, AND ALL OUR PLAYERS WE LOVE YOU..... YOU ARE LEGENDS, YOU HAVE JUST LIFTED A COUNTRY BEYOND A THRESHOLD THAT HAS NEVER BEEN PASSED.... NATIONAL HERO'S

« Reply #1403 on: November 16, 2005, 12:23:17 PM »
TIME FOR GERMANY

Offline Ned

Who has qualified for the World Cup?
« Reply #1404 on: November 16, 2005, 12:23:17 PM »
Just it case it hasn't sunk in yet here's a little confirmation courtesy of the BBC -

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/internationals/4208308.stm

« Reply #1405 on: November 16, 2005, 12:23:29 PM »
Trinidad has ERUPTED In Carnival

WHY NOT?

MickeyRat

Re: ONE GOAL
« Reply #1406 on: November 16, 2005, 12:23:34 PM »
I wish I was in POS NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline Reb

« Reply #1407 on: November 16, 2005, 12:23:43 PM »
WARRIORS AND LOYAL FANS....REVEL IN THE MOMENT....IT FEELS SOOOOOO GOOOOOOOD!!!!

« Reply #1408 on: November 16, 2005, 12:24:00 PM »
What we have to say? We say the goal which was disallowed was 100% correct coz the ball was out of the hand of the goalkeeper.

THAT BULLSHIT THAT HAPPENNED TO UZBEKISTAN WILL NOOOOOOOOTTTTTTT HAPPEN TO US.

FOUR MORE YEARS MUDDA F@#KERS!!!!

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
Re: TICKETS TICKETS TICKETS TICKETS
« Reply #1409 on: November 16, 2005, 12:24:02 PM »
I CALLIN YUH 2NITE BRUDDA....