September 17, 2024, 01:58:55 AM

Who do you think will qualify to the world cup 2006?

Bahrain
Trindad & tobago

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game (16-Nov-2005).  (Read 292466 times)

Re: Scouting Bahrain
« Reply #300 on: October 18, 2005, 03:32:09 AM »
Awrigth allyuh trini too sorf.
De truth about Bahrain is that the place very similar to Dubai. Nice restaurants, good shopping, no overly dred restrictions on women.In fact some years ago Bahrain was touted to be the jewel of the middle east, but Dubai now has that title.
And the people are normal and friendly
Ah was just trying to keep a lil pressure on de visitors (who by the way should not be called warriors!).
An Morvantman sorry if ah misrepresent , ah know duty out there is difficult at times.
So when they come for their annihilation in sweet TT, show de supporters respect but no respect on de field.
Ah cyar believe ah just write all ah dat.
Why de hell dey have tuh come on dis site?

Re: Bahrain stadium and BAH fans pics(photos)
« Reply #301 on: October 18, 2005, 03:41:07 AM »
stern john good player but ali hassan very good goal keeper .
and not forget bahrain defines , abdallah almarzooqi and mohamed adnan

this ali hassan :
this abdallah almarzooqi :
this mohamed adnan :

WOW. at least world footall fans have heard of latas, yorke and stern john.I guess its true you do learn something everyday! (what are their names again ???)
and no by the end of the 2 ties no-one will still no know about them if that was going to be your weak come back

Offline talal yusuf

« Reply #302 on: October 18, 2005, 03:43:16 AM »
 :) hi iam from bahrain
and i admaier your team its  a very good one
and a whatched your match aginst mexico it was gr8
but mexico were not playing at there best coz they already qulified
but any way it was a very nice game.

but i want to tell u somthin that bahrain is no mexico and we can play with any team any time any where and we surely can win a match in a blink of an eye.

i hope we see a very high quality match between T&T AND BAHRAIN

« Reply #303 on: October 18, 2005, 03:46:23 AM »
Peong, nah boy ah lie ! Ah was jus try to diss dem boy an dem because ah fine they boldface tuh come on we site (Trinidad and Tobago football, not any country)
an start talking like dey know football here.
Ah already make a apology to morvantman on a next thread.
Bahrain similar to Dubai without all the flash.

Offline talal yusuf

« Reply #304 on: October 18, 2005, 03:48:32 AM »
stern john good player but ali hassan very good goal keeper .
and not forget bahrain defines , abdallah almarzooqi and mohamed adnan

this ali hassan :
this abdallah almarzooqi :
this mohamed adnan :

WOW. at least world footall fans have heard of latas, yorke and stern john.I guess its true you do learn something everyday! (what are their names again ???)
and no by the end of the 2 ties no-one will still no know about them if that was going to be your weak come back

YEA RIGHT WHERE ARE YOU FROM?? ENGLAND???
I LIVE IN SCOTLAND AND I ASKED THE SCOTTISH PEOPLE ABOUT YOUR TEAM THEY ONLY KNEW YORK. AND I KNOW YORK AS WELL I LIKE HIM HE IS A VERY GOOD PLAYER MABY THE BEST IN YOUR TEAM. BUT MY FRIEND FOOTBALL DOSENT KNOW NAMES. REMEMBER GREEC LAST EROUPEAN CUP THEY WON THE TITEL AGINST THE MOST POWERFUL TEAMS IN THE WORLD FRANCE POTUGAL.

SO FOOTBALL DOSENT KNOW NAMES.

Offline bahraini 2

« Reply #305 on: October 18, 2005, 03:53:43 AM »
What Bahrain bobolee 333 eh say is dat de island is mostly arid (desert).
The manama stadium is de only proper ground dey have and football on other grounds is like playing in a gravel pit.
Also dey though allow women out unless they are accompanied by their husbands or close family, so women would not be normally interested in football like ours are.
Also bars and clubs are normally expatriate and are strictly members only.
If you are caught talking to women who are not your family or are in the presence of their husbands or fathers, yuh run de risk of lock up.
Finally the Shiek decided early in their WCQ campaign that all games in manama stadium will be free to the public.
Ah have friends working there now and I spent some time working in Sharjah and Dubai.
By the way, Dubai is boss place unlike de rest .

The stadium in the pics is The bahrain national stadium, but, it's not the only proper ground, thew bahraini league is usually played on the other stadiums but the national matches are plyed on this ground which a capacity of around forty thaousand.

wahahahahahaha  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
where are all those facts from?? women here are free. this is bahrain not afghanistan for god's sake!!!!
there is minority of women who attend matches cause football is a man dominated sport, even old women on crutches attend some important matcxhes, and bahrain has it's womens' football team whish shows that women do have inteerest in football, we even have a woman rally driver.
lock up for talking to a woman???
hmmmmmm
i've talked to half of bahrain's woman population and have'nt seen a policeman locking me up!!!!
seriously guys i don't know where you all those wrong and strange facts about bahrain but don't believe evrything said about anything, you should make sure of those things before talking about them.
This sheik you're talking about is Sheik Salman Al Khalifa the president of the Bahrain football association and he has given orders to let bahrain fans get their tickets free to the matches which his association pays their prices to the FIFA.
peace 8)
already got the ticket to germany

Offline bahraini 2

« Reply #306 on: October 18, 2005, 03:55:19 AM »
Peong, nah boy ah lie ! Ah was jus try to diss dem boy an dem because ah fine they boldface tuh come on we site (Trinidad and Tobago football, not any country)
an start talking like dey know football here.
Ah already make a apology to morvantman on a next thread.
Bahrain similar to Dubai without all the flash.

say...
dr.fishs have you been to both dubai and bahrain?????

« Reply #307 on: October 18, 2005, 04:05:40 AM »
Bahrain 2
Been to Dubai, Sharjah, Kuwait but unfortunately not Bahrain.
I have friends working with me who are Lebanese,Syrians and Indians and they told me about Bahrain.
Apparently most expats working in Saudi drive across the causeway to your country to have fun when they have time off

Offline talal yusuf

« Reply #308 on: October 18, 2005, 04:08:35 AM »
What Bahrain bobolee 333 eh say is dat de island is mostly arid (desert).
The manama stadium is de only proper ground dey have and football on other grounds is like playing in a gravel pit.
Also dey though allow women out unless they are accompanied by their husbands or close family, so women would not be normally interested in football like ours are.
Also bars and clubs are normally expatriate and are strictly members only.
If you are caught talking to women who are not your family or are in the presence of their husbands or fathers, yuh run de risk of lock up.
Finally the Shiek decided early in their WCQ campaign that all games in manama stadium will be free to the public.
Ah have friends working there now and I spent some time working in Sharjah and Dubai.
By the way, Dubai is boss place unlike de rest .

The stadium in the pics is The bahrain national stadium, but, it's not the only proper ground, thew bahraini league is usually played on the other stadiums but the national matches are plyed on this ground which a capacity of around forty thaousand.

wahahahahahaha  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
where are all those facts from?? women here are free. this is bahrain not afghanistan for god's sake!!!!
there is minority of women who attend matches cause football is a man dominated sport, even old women on crutches attend some important matcxhes, and bahrain has it's womens' football team whish shows that women do have inteerest in football, we even have a woman rally driver.
lock up for talking to a woman???
hmmmmmm
i've talked to half of bahrain's woman population and have'nt seen a policeman locking me up!!!!
seriously guys i don't know where you all those wrong and strange facts about bahrain but don't believe evrything said about anything, you should make sure of those things before talking about them.
This sheik you're talking about is Sheik Salman Al Khalifa the president of the Bahrain football association and he has given orders to let bahrain fans get their tickets free to the matches which his association pays their prices to the FIFA.
peace 8)

9a7 lsank 7abibi

Offline bahraini 2

« Reply #309 on: October 18, 2005, 04:12:42 AM »
so why don't visit and then talk about it, cause really you coul'nt say what it is unless you r here.....
i know peoplle who have been in T&T but i don't have an opinion about it cause i've never been there, only heard of what's there....
why don't ask micheal jackson about bahrain now he is living over here??

« Reply #310 on: October 18, 2005, 04:16:15 AM »
Bharain 2
Yuh cyar be no thin skin A-rab on a forum like dis.
If this is all it takes tuh hurt allyuh , then crapaud smoke yuh pipe against TT.
Roughly translated , hopeless cause.

« Reply #311 on: October 18, 2005, 04:18:06 AM »
An one more ting.
Keep yuh baby boys away from Jackson

Offline talal yusuf

Re: I think Bahrain will win what do think?
« Reply #312 on: October 18, 2005, 04:19:24 AM »
i say we win
u lose

we go to germany

u stay in america

no hardfeelings guys
 :challenge:

« Reply #313 on: October 18, 2005, 04:21:49 AM »
does that mean I can talk about  it as my dad worked there ?
Or do I have to personally have been there ?

Offline talal yusuf

« Reply #314 on: October 18, 2005, 04:23:17 AM »

you can say what ever u want to say my friend but that wont chang a thing.

where did your dad worked at??

Offline bahraini 2

« Reply #315 on: October 18, 2005, 04:27:20 AM »
I've been to Baharian with the US navy and let me tell yall...The place has money, how that equates to football your guest is good as mime. Not even the hottest day in Trinidad could equal their "cool" evenings, so we have to be careful about that. I did not see any bars or pubs to have a cold beer or anything like that. I guess that's why that part of the world is always so pissed off. The gold market was huge..the entire down town POS in size...and get this..the only sell 24Karat and above. The people there did not bother with us and I had no problem getting around...PS warrirors might face some stink arm cause I am sure no one over there uses deodorant.

Stern strikes again....warriors win both legs!

you are either lying or fooled by another country man!!!
if bahrain has no pubs and bars T&T has no beaches !!!
talking about deodrant has anyone told you their opinion about your smell cause i think you are the one who needs some!!!
no hard feeeelings man stay hiiiiiiiiieee
and soften your heart

« Reply #316 on: October 18, 2005, 04:29:07 AM »
ohhhhhhhhhh a bit defensive !
He worked for Higgs & Hill

Offline talal yusuf

« Reply #317 on: October 18, 2005, 04:29:34 AM »
I've been to Baharian with the US navy and let me tell yall...The place has money, how that equates to football your guest is good as mime. Not even the hottest day in Trinidad could equal their "cool" evenings, so we have to be careful about that. I did not see any bars or pubs to have a cold beer or anything like that. I guess that's why that part of the world is always so pissed off. The gold market was huge..the entire down town POS in size...and get this..the only sell 24Karat and above. The people there did not bother with us and I had no problem getting around...PS warrirors might face some stink arm cause I am sure no one over there uses deodorant.

Stern strikes again....warriors win both legs!

you must be jokin hehehehehehehehe
are you sure it was bahrain soldiger

Offline bahraini 2

« Reply #318 on: October 18, 2005, 04:30:29 AM »
Bharain 2
Yuh cyar be no thin skin A-rab on a forum like dis.
If this is all it takes tuh hurt allyuh , then crapaud smoke yuh pipe against TT.
Roughly translated , hopeless cause.

sorry my friend i did'nt understand

Offline talal yusuf

« Reply #319 on: October 18, 2005, 04:30:55 AM »

what the hill is higgs and hill

Offline bahraini 2

« Reply #320 on: October 18, 2005, 04:35:48 AM »

what the hill is higgs and hill

hehehehe 7lwwwwwwwwwa minik ya talal! :rotfl:

« Reply #321 on: October 18, 2005, 04:36:37 AM »
Higgs and Hill is a construction company works throughout the middle east, in fact worked on most of the new roads in Bahrain (the good ones !)

Offline bahraini 2

« Reply #322 on: October 18, 2005, 04:37:51 AM »

what i mean is that you couldnt base your facts on someone elses opinion on anther country unless you have been there
am i right?

« Reply #323 on: October 18, 2005, 04:39:58 AM »
well I reckon I could base my opinion on what my father tells me, I do sort of trust his opinion but why do you think it was going to be bad ?

Offline talal yusuf

« Reply #324 on: October 18, 2005, 04:41:12 AM »
Higgs and Hill is a construction company works throughout the middle east, in fact worked on most of the new roads in Bahrain (the good ones !)

so you made our roads!!!!

well any ways this company is not in bahrain and your father is there just to do his job and go back home.

so he dosent live there
so he didnt have time to have fun coz he is working
so if our road were not so good to you or your dad maybe you should do a better job than than that

your dad is the hows doing it not me!!!!!!! :)

Offline bahraini 2

« Reply #325 on: October 18, 2005, 04:44:36 AM »
well I reckon I could base my opinion on what my father tells me, I do sort of trust his opinion but why do you think it was going to be bad ?

i didnt mean your opinion, you or anyone else surely have the freedom to talk on this, but, there are so many guys in this forum who have written bad and incorrect facts about bahrain which makes us wanna correct them.
you see what i mean my friend?

« Reply #326 on: October 18, 2005, 04:48:28 AM »

well any ways this company is not in bahrain and your father is there just to do his job and go back home.

so he dosent live there
so if our road were not so good to you or your dad maybe you should do a better job than than that

Okay I am not quite sure what you said there but I'll try
yes it has been in Bahrain since the 60's so probably longer than you have been alive. Yes he lived there for two years.
Yes he had fun.
I have no idea what you meant about the roads and I have no idea what yopur last sentence meant.
still dont underatnd why you thought I was going to say something bad ?
anyway just to clear things up it wasnt. he said it was a great country and I wont lie he said at first rights for women left a lot to be desired, but this had been steadily improving.
As I said before you are going to get shit from people, you have come on a Trinidad supporters site ?
go on the Chelsea site as an arsenal fan and see what happens.............

Offline talal yusuf

« Reply #327 on: October 18, 2005, 04:48:33 AM »

i didnt mean your opinion, you or anyone else surely have the freedom to talk on this, but, there are so many guys in this forum who have written bad and incorrect facts about bahrain which makes us wanna correct them.
you see what i mean my friend?

yes bahraini 2 is right
come to our site and see
we dont say bad things about you contry or your players or even the people!!!

Offline talal yusuf

« Reply #328 on: October 18, 2005, 04:53:36 AM »

so he dosent live there

yes it has been in Bahrain since the 60's so probably longer than you have been alive. Yes he lived there for two years.
Yes he had fun.
I have no idea what you meant about the roads and I have no idea what yopur last sentence meant.
anyway just to clear things up it wasnt. he said it was a great country and I wont lie he said at first rights for women left a lot to be desired, but this had been steadily improving.
As I said before you are going to get shit from people, you have come on a Trinidad supporters site ?

i can see you are very mad and full of anger

i respect that

any way if you come to our site i can transelate the words for you and you will see that we respect your team your contry you religon and your people.

but from what iv seen here its only lies about bahrain and bad things have been said so naturally i will defend my self and my contry by words.

Offline bahraini 2

« Reply #329 on: October 18, 2005, 04:58:53 AM »
Yes he had fun.

ok bahrain has really changed a lot since the 60's
people who have'nt seen bahrain for 5 years and come back are really surprisred for the development that has occurred over here.....

anyways if we are unwelcomed over here in your forums then we are sorry that we have come and tried to share opinions about the awaited match, we thought T&T ppl would welcome us just as we would have done if they come to ours.....
you are welcome to visit our forums at anytime but they are mostly in arabic