April 23, 2024, 11:33:58 PM

Who do you think will qualify to the world cup 2006?

Bahrain
Trindad & tobago

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game (16-Nov-2005).  (Read 253202 times)

Re: Predictions on scores Fellaz
« Reply #480 on: November 14, 2005, 01:28:49 PM »
well iz time to pass on the November 19th bobolee - tag Bahrain iz it now.
Dwight Yorke owe T&T goals long time now: T&T 2 (Yorke 2) - Bahrain 0.

Re: bahrain update
« Reply #481 on: November 14, 2005, 01:30:56 PM »
.... i went on a search today for the warriors and the cab driver turned off his meter and told me we not giving up until we find them.

morv I distinctly remember Alsalman saying in a next thread not to let the cab driver take off the meter. How much he charge yuh? 

2 red for bahrain
« Reply #482 on: November 14, 2005, 01:38:07 PM »
Alyuh ah seein it now, Bahrain coming with de intention todeffend so ah seein some red card in the mix fuh dem. Dis roungs dey might get some sending off fuh some desperate tackling .

Hopefully we will use it to we advantage .

Goaaaaaaaaalllllllllllllllll TNT !

Offline MANAMA

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game.
« Reply #483 on: November 14, 2005, 02:11:24 PM »
Bahrain 5 - 1 T&T
MANAMA , BAHRAIN

Re: 2 red for bahrain
« Reply #484 on: November 14, 2005, 02:24:17 PM »
Not just red is penalty we need.

I hope latapy know to get in the box and share he shake

« Reply #485 on: November 14, 2005, 02:39:59 PM »
pple like alsalman come on and talk sensible then u manama come wit stupidness...anyways talk yuh talk yes go find out on wed

« Reply #486 on: November 14, 2005, 02:49:16 PM »
Look I being realistic - after what ah see on saturday, I could only think of ah 1-0 in favor of TnT.  If not, 0-0.  If dem boys could play like that at home, I could well imagine what they would do in Bahrain. 

But I on meh knees praying for god to bless dem boys with some foot guidance toward Bahrain net.  Dem 200 supporters better bawl down de place like ten thousand wild men.

« Reply #487 on: November 14, 2005, 03:05:17 PM »
ah was thinking about that, maybe we could play for a penalty, carlos have plenty shake too.

Offline A.Hubail

« Reply #488 on: November 14, 2005, 03:19:30 PM »
I think that we ganna take you down 0-0 lol ;D

If you can score three goals against Japan i am sure that you can score more against t&t

Offline northlondonvaliant

« Reply #489 on: November 14, 2005, 03:22:27 PM »
Does anyone have a radio link for the game on Wednesday. I am at work and conna see the game on telly. I have seen it on here somewhere but can't find it now

Come on Trinny (and Vale)  ;D

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #490 on: November 14, 2005, 03:25:07 PM »
Look I being realistic - after what ah see on saturday, I could only think of ah 1-0 in favor of TnT.  If not, 0-0.  If dem boys could play like that at home, I could well imagine what they would do in Bahrain. 

But I on meh knees praying for god to bless dem boys with some foot guidance toward Bahrain net.  Dem 200 supporters better bawl down de place like ten thousand wild men.

First things first, i hope you praying to the one and only true God and that God helps those who help themselves and Stern going and help himself to a brace so that will be the blood in Bahrain's eyes.
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

« Reply #491 on: November 14, 2005, 03:38:15 PM »
FATZ ah hear ya brudder.  Is only God knows what de arse go take place on Wednesday.

Trus in de lard and pass de drinks :beermug:

« Reply #492 on: November 14, 2005, 03:48:25 PM »
ya know A.Hubail is people like you does make de world turn roundside.  but ya know what, de world stop near to my arse.....so kiss it. >:(

Offline Trini2dabone

Predictions Felllaz
« Reply #493 on: November 14, 2005, 04:00:26 PM »
I think 1-0 we

Re: Predictions Felllaz
« Reply #494 on: November 14, 2005, 04:02:49 PM »
T&T 5 - bah 0

GO WARRIORS

« Reply #495 on: November 14, 2005, 04:03:52 PM »
2-0 warriors...once we get the first panic go set in and we go get the second
go TnT

« Reply #496 on: November 14, 2005, 04:08:02 PM »
WE winning!! ;D

« Reply #497 on: November 14, 2005, 04:09:59 PM »
we just as likely to ketch a red card on a counter (recall usa game). we need that goal. once we get that goal, i think we could hold them even with 10-man.

Offline Dreded Star

Free....
« Reply #498 on: November 14, 2005, 04:18:40 PM »
Yall heard that the game on wednesday is free??
Bahrain say anyone can go, it's free.

I guess that's to get some more supporters, cuz i hear the country aint really into football.

Anybody hear that too?

Re: Free....
« Reply #499 on: November 14, 2005, 04:23:22 PM »
yeah dem bahraini fellas on de site said is free long time....they does get a packed stadium cuz of this

« Reply #500 on: November 14, 2005, 04:24:16 PM »
1-0..Scorer is either Whitley or Dog.

« Reply #501 on: November 14, 2005, 04:26:32 PM »
Dog? so yuh seeing a headed goal i assume?

Offline Warlord

« Reply #502 on: November 14, 2005, 04:34:30 PM »
I think that we ganna take you down 0-0 lol ;D

Keep thinking that. I think we ganna take you down 2-0. ;D
"I love to see my people living in love, hate to see dem fighting and swimming in blood."

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #503 on: November 14, 2005, 04:35:03 PM »
Tri 2 Bah 0

Go Warriors Go

« Reply #504 on: November 14, 2005, 04:38:25 PM »
Dog? so yuh seeing a headed goal i assume?

Everybody looking for yorke, stern, latas to score..but don't be surprised if a defender score de winning goal...i doh care who score..baharain could score an own goal for we to win. win is win.

Offline Lovey

« Reply #505 on: November 14, 2005, 04:43:41 PM »
ya know A.Hubail is people like you does make de world turn roundside.  but ya know what, de world stop near to my arse.....so kiss it. >:(

« Reply #506 on: November 14, 2005, 04:50:42 PM »
hahahaha mr.bahrainian man on drugs awa 5-1? who u feel u iz!? yall couldnt store one goal against uzbekistan when yall play dem at home!!!! we play uzbeks wit a weeker side in england and beat them 2-0 eeeeeeeeeeasily.   

u up on suuuuum kina drug maybe is d sand

Offline Warlord

« Reply #507 on: November 14, 2005, 04:50:51 PM »
2-0. Stern John score one and maybe Glenn if he gets to play. Wi definitely need his pace.  Carlos edwards full of talent, can dribble like a don but his crossing leaves a lot to be desired.

I think the team should work on set piece plays going into this match. I saw too many wasted corners and freekicks in the first leg.
"I love to see my people living in love, hate to see dem fighting and swimming in blood."

« Reply #508 on: November 14, 2005, 04:51:17 PM »
good luck warriorssssssssssssssssssssss

believe

« Reply #509 on: November 14, 2005, 04:53:10 PM »
i ain't care about the score as long as we win.....