April 27, 2024, 11:26:24 PM

Who do you think will qualify to the world cup 2006?

Bahrain
Trindad & tobago

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game (16-Nov-2005).  (Read 253526 times)

Re: Scouting Bahrain
« Reply #60 on: October 16, 2005, 12:53:41 AM »
I have the full game video of Japan - Bahrain from this WCQ.  If ppl interested I could upload it somewhere fuh allyuh.

I also just found a clip of them losing 3-2 to N. Korea recently.
« Last Edit: October 16, 2005, 01:01:32 AM by Peong »

« Reply #61 on: October 16, 2005, 01:46:17 AM »
I have the full game video of Japan - Bahrain from this WCQ.  If ppl interested I could upload it somewhere fuh allyuh.

I also just found a clip of them losing 3-2 to N. Korea recently.

send that to Beenie and them one time

« Reply #62 on: October 16, 2005, 11:11:39 AM »
Could you upload it as Bounty did of the Mexico game and post it on this site?

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #63 on: October 16, 2005, 03:39:42 PM »
all we hav tuh do is leh latas jones and Edwards run at dem, deh bound to giveup ah early penalty and dis time de skipper should take it

« Reply #64 on: October 16, 2005, 09:51:39 PM »
Yeah i pretty sure that it have nobody Bahrain ever play who is dribble like Edwards and Latas do last game...with that kinda skill, they will not know what to do!

« Reply #65 on: October 16, 2005, 10:12:15 PM »
Yeah i pretty sure that it have nobody Bahrain ever play who is dribble like Edwards and Latas do last game...with that kinda skill, they will not know what to do!

two names i hear are in this qatari league that most of the bahraini players play in:

romario
rivaldo

and rivaldo @ 32 years eh bad....

« Reply #66 on: October 16, 2005, 10:14:16 PM »
romario playing for fluminense right now, he play for 3 months in Qatar for 1.5 mln Euros back in 2003 and rivaldo playing for Olympiakos... as far as I know he never played in Qatar
« Last Edit: October 16, 2005, 10:17:03 PM by FF »

« Reply #67 on: October 16, 2005, 10:25:21 PM »
dont underestiamte dese fellas, dey will play hard when dey play we, lewwe approach dis game like de mexico game, like if we playin de bess in de world, we must respect all of our opponents

« Reply #68 on: October 16, 2005, 10:44:43 PM »
romario playing for fluminense right now, he play for 3 months in Qatar for 1.5 mln Euros back in 2003 and rivaldo playing for Olympiakos... as far as I know he never played in Qatar

rivaldo didn't sign with bolton in order to play in qatar is what i read. if he playing in greece - sorry my bad.

maybe these games will come down to some kind of shake the man put on another, but i doubt it.

« Reply #69 on: October 16, 2005, 10:48:58 PM »
maybe these games will come down to some kind of shake the man put on another, but i doubt it.

$hit i take that back. after all, that shake that latapy but on guatemala win the game for us ent ? YEAH!

Offline ahmed

Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game (16-Nov-2005).
« Reply #70 on: October 17, 2005, 04:50:59 AM »
I think Bahrain can beat Trinidad & tobago on there own ground and return to Bahrain
with the three points
Bahrain to germany 2006

Offline concerned

Re: I think Bahrain will win what do think?
« Reply #71 on: October 17, 2005, 04:59:47 AM »
Thats what people  from Panama, Mexico and Guatamala all said before their games on this board......The way you people were celebrating when you beat Uzbekistan.....partying in the street...... like you won the world cup already....

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #72 on: October 17, 2005, 05:00:04 AM »
I think Bahrain can beat Trinidad & tobago on there own ground and return to Bahrain
with the three points

yeh man i think so too, i think bahrain will get 3 points, except we are in a play off ya jack ass

dont worry if u dont know much about football, we will teach u some lessons on nov 12th  :rotfl:
« Last Edit: October 17, 2005, 05:13:38 AM by Tallman »

« Reply #73 on: October 17, 2005, 05:03:44 AM »
thats a great question to post on a soca warrior website  ::)
one of allyuh please introduce this man to the steupsss
oh yeah and your flag sucks
« Last Edit: October 17, 2005, 05:15:00 AM by ricky »

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #74 on: October 17, 2005, 05:05:00 AM »
thats a great question to post on a soca warrior website  ::)
oh yeah and your flag sucks

Offline concerned

« Reply #75 on: October 17, 2005, 05:09:16 AM »
hey.....where is the view results icon....

« Reply #76 on: October 17, 2005, 05:12:05 AM »
Welcome Ahmed.
But boy stop smoking camel dung.

Offline concerned

« Reply #77 on: October 17, 2005, 05:13:06 AM »
I think we should let our friend "Sting Panama" talk with him

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #78 on: October 17, 2005, 05:15:24 AM »
i know di man tryin to bait us but its all jokes,

look at allyuh results

Bahrain 2 - 1 Syria
Tajikistan 0 - 0 Bahrain
Bahrain 5 - 0 Kyrgyzstan
Kyrgyzstan 1 - 2 Bahrain
Syria 2 -2 Bahrain
Bahrain 4 - 0 Tajikistan
Bahrain 0 - 0 Iran
Korea DPR 1 - 2 Bahrain
Japan 1 - 0 Bahrain
Bahrain 0 - 1 Japan
Iran 1 - 0 Bahrain
Bahrain 2 - 3 Korea DPR
Uzbekistan 1 - 1 Bahrain
Bahrain 0 - 0 Uzbekistan

and they should have lost that first leg, who have they actually beat people? asian must be pretty weak man

Offline concerned

« Reply #79 on: October 17, 2005, 05:19:28 AM »
Hey Amind, by the way we ain't prejudice here....we have muslims, hindus, christians, blacks, whites, syrians ,lebanese,  indian, chinese, spanish, english, all mixed up and mixed in here....

« Reply #80 on: October 17, 2005, 05:48:40 AM »
with the three points

Ahmed, welcome. Your team has done well to reach this far, the Uzbeks made a big mistake and should have settled for the 1 - 0 win, you guys have a good coach and solid players. HOWEVER, this is as far as you guys will get, there is no shame in that, you have already over acheived and have impressed quite a few people BUT faith and destiny is with te T&T Warriors and in the end you'll be rooting for the Warriors in Germany from your TV in Bahrain.
« Last Edit: October 17, 2005, 05:54:38 AM by Jayerson »

Offline greenpea

« Reply #81 on: October 17, 2005, 05:49:24 AM »
I think everyone should be entitled to an opinion without getting personal or negative... :challenge: that being said may the best team win----- oops, almost forgot...... TNT all the way......  :duel: :chilling:

« Reply #82 on: October 17, 2005, 06:16:31 AM »
I think everyone should be entitled to an opinion without getting personal or negative...

Yeh and my opinion , is he should stop smoking camel dung
« Last Edit: October 17, 2005, 07:28:03 AM by Tallman »

« Reply #83 on: October 17, 2005, 06:36:59 AM »
Wha de muddah arseee.. He come here and Post da question.. He Smoking plenty camel sh*t in trute

« Reply #84 on: October 17, 2005, 06:48:45 AM »
Wha de muddah arseee.. He come here and Post da question.. He Smoking plenty camel sh*t in trute

he doing more than just smoking it, he mixing it in he juice!

« Reply #85 on: October 17, 2005, 07:18:08 AM »
Ahmed,

When your team flies down to Trinidad and walks on to the Hasely Crawford field, the Soca Warriors will introduce you to a simple concept called......

CUT ARSE!!  :bringiton:

It involves more than just Physical and psycological damage, but some of your players will be calling some of our players Daddy!

Expect a rough game, and we will dish it out to you in ample servings.  :challenge:

When the first leg is over who ent dead will be badly wounded!  :flamethrower:

Expect to lose by at least 4 goals.....and lastly.

Doe bring down the camel dung yuh smoking, Customs and Excise dred down here!

« Last Edit: October 17, 2005, 07:29:42 AM by Touches »

« Reply #86 on: October 17, 2005, 07:36:54 AM »
allyuh kicksing!

De man jes like we in trute.

I now we posters does go on odder websites and give posters dey nuff trouble.

If he backing he tam den good fuh he.

Pussonally me eh feel is camel dung he smoking..maybe some Turkish hashish!

Ahmed, I fuh one not underestimating yuh team at all.

Allyuh have real BIG money and me eh sure allyuh eh send little offers to de refs and dem.

Besides allyuh ahve so much money dey, yuh players have plenty more dan jes ah world cup place..nuff money, car, house and woman go run if yuh team qualify.

I am cautiously optimistic dat yuh getting wood in yuh arse doh!

Doh sweat we teasing here ok?

By de way, yuh flying in with yuh team?

If yuh doing dat tell meh what seat number yuh have...ah go send ah little ting fuh yuh to buss up in yuh hotel room...she cheap and willing and VERY accomadating...and she is Canadian..... she name triniman!

Offline Fafii ..

« Reply #87 on: October 17, 2005, 07:41:52 AM »
BAHRAIN TEAM CAN MAKE IT TO GERMANY ...
THEY WILL PLAY TOO HARD TO GET THERE FOR THE FIRST TIME !!! BAHRAIN TEAM GOOD ENOUGH TO WIN ,

IF JAPAN ( HERO OF ASIA ) HARDLY WIN OVER THEM AND GET AFRAID WHEN THEY PLAY AGAINTS THEM ,, THEN THEY CAN MAKE IT 100%
AND NO OFFENSE

« Reply #88 on: October 17, 2005, 07:53:12 AM »
good luck fella.

But you cannot really expect us to say that your team will win?

I do beleive that Trinidad is playing better than before.

Be carefuk when you come to Trinidad.

Hey are you coming with the team to watch the game?

Reason I am asking...we i T&T are a very hospitable bunch..me, I am a pimp and I ahve ah little girf to share with de entire BAhrainian contingent...she is ah cute little Canuck..... ;)

« Reply #89 on: October 17, 2005, 07:54:35 AM »
Wha, another one join de forum. Welcome sahib.
If bahrain beat de warriors 19 flying carpet fly out mih arse.
We have a ting in TT call bullpistle, one lash an yuh go start spelling proper english.