March 28, 2024, 06:15:16 AM

Who do you think will qualify to the world cup 2006?

Bahrain
Trindad & tobago

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game (16-Nov-2005).  (Read 251739 times)

Re: how we taking advantage of the 2 bahrain suspensions?
« Reply #600 on: November 14, 2005, 09:01:05 PM »
But Ma Boy, there wasn't no Soca Warriors Back Then.....OCONNORG, Make the Newbie, name the Side as it was correctly known NAH !!

Offline Dreded Star

« Reply #601 on: November 14, 2005, 09:01:29 PM »
ah think he 17 - he email say 1988. that the year before 1989.

Dreded Star, to redeem yourself what happened in 1989?

nah i 18.
1989 ummm dazz nuh when some team beat de sSOCA WARRIORS and eh make dem go to de world cup?

i think it was team USA???

Look look.. He answer..!!! Yuh arxin or yuh tellin, cause like yuh en sure..

Nah I hadda drink some water oui !

i tellin.

i remeber onna de commentator from saturday's day was sayin sumtin bout da.

WHE yuh livin...!!!!!

inna de us.

« Reply #602 on: November 14, 2005, 09:02:44 PM »
well yuh now explaining ting! still not a good excuse fuh de stupidness tho...

Offline Strip

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game.
« Reply #603 on: November 14, 2005, 09:03:10 PM »
fellas - November 16th is Bahrain "november 19th" - and we redemption from the past

we go make it on Wednesday - just believe it

Offline Dreded Star

« Reply #604 on: November 14, 2005, 09:03:41 PM »

atleast i got the question..

« Reply #605 on: November 14, 2005, 09:03:55 PM »
But Ma Boy, there wasn't no Soca Warriors Back Then.....OCONNORG, Make the Newbie, name the Side as it was correctly known NAH !!

Dredded Star, you see that question.. What is the Correct name of the Team in 1989.....

AND which country was the World Cup gonna be held.!!!  >:(

Re: Predictions Felllaz
« Reply #606 on: November 14, 2005, 09:05:15 PM »
Dis game have 2-1 mark all over it...I could see d soca warriors stealing d game in d last 10 mins....I am VERY CONFIDENT of this SOCA WARRIORS TEAM....DEM BOYZ GO MAKE WE PROUD...PROUD TO BE TRINI :beermug:

Nah .. No Lass min thing...... Beating them 5 - 0 ...  OUT RIGHT>!!

« Reply #607 on: November 14, 2005, 09:05:19 PM »
he cant get that one!!! never!!!

« Reply #608 on: November 14, 2005, 09:05:32 PM »
This is no doubt the kixy thread I see whole week......  :rotfl:

« Reply #609 on: November 14, 2005, 09:06:26 PM »
OCONNORG remind me of a teacher back in Secondary School that man used to fear yes...  :devil:

Offline jamy85

Re: Free....
« Reply #610 on: November 14, 2005, 09:08:12 PM »
Yall heard that the game on wednesday is free??
Bahrain say anyone can go, it's free.

I guess that's to get some more supporters, cuz i hear the country aint really into football.

Anybody hear that too?

All the world cup qualifiers games are free unlike in trinidad and the last game against japan the stadium was full 2 1/2 hours before the game. Your wrong on your part. The country is into football since its one of the only sports that people watch and care about.

« Reply #611 on: November 14, 2005, 09:08:29 PM »
OCONNORG remind me of a teacher back in Secondary School that man used to fear yes... :devil:

Like he buss it oui ... De lil Waggonist Buss it and gorn tuh sleep.!!

« Reply #612 on: November 14, 2005, 09:08:51 PM »
OCONNORG remind me of a teacher back in Secondary School that man used to fear yes...  :devil:

IF AGAIN!!!

OconnorG.... de new COMMISIONER of de Forum Police

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #613 on: November 14, 2005, 09:10:07 PM »
This is no doubt the kixy thread I see whole week...... :rotfl:
lol me too ah can't stop laughing but it really not funny :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #614 on: November 14, 2005, 09:10:32 PM »

atleast i got the question..

Boss how de hell you make it 2 ah Jr. Warrior..... :( :( :( ...you basically make 50 sometin post an yuh eh learn shyt.....lawd have mercy yes  ??? ??? ???

« Reply #615 on: November 14, 2005, 09:11:35 PM »
D man make the jr, attempting to answer all d question Commissioner OCONNORG was posing to him  :D

« Reply #616 on: November 14, 2005, 09:13:15 PM »
OCONNORG remind me of a teacher back in Secondary School that man used to fear yes...  :devil:

IF AGAIN!!!

OconnorG.... de new COMMISIONER of de Forum Police

FF.. But off ah all kicks.. you saw his initail statement that brought on this Onslaught ?....

If that is not a Waggonist thing to say I dont know what is.. AND ontop of which, de lil waggonist was cheating.. He private messaging RIBBIT fuh answers....

Dat is when he Hadda get shake down now... We Katch ah WAGGONIST in de act.!! I must bring him to justice.. its the right thing to do!!!

Online maxg

« Reply #617 on: November 14, 2005, 09:14:02 PM »

I votin de Star man for the davyjenny yes

« Reply #618 on: November 14, 2005, 09:14:17 PM »
oconnorg yuh good yes....de man gone...he goin and research the question and then come back and play he wasnt by the computer

« Reply #619 on: November 14, 2005, 09:15:03 PM »
D man make the jr, attempting to answer all d question Commissioner OCONNORG was posing to him :D

If is one thing, the Lil Lying Newbie WAGGONIST will at least Learn something.!!!!

« Reply #620 on: November 14, 2005, 09:15:24 PM »
Jed I Nominate OCONNORG for Commissioner of the Anti Waggonist Association of Trinidad and Tobago (AWATT)  :rotfl:

Online maxg

« Reply #621 on: November 14, 2005, 09:16:10 PM »

« Reply #622 on: November 14, 2005, 09:16:34 PM »
I second that nomination for AWATT

« Reply #623 on: November 14, 2005, 09:17:34 PM »
Jed I Nominate OCONNORG for Commissioner of the Anti Waggonist Association of Trinidad and Tobago (AWATT) :rotfl:

I GLADLY Accept the Nomination... Those who know me , KNOW I have been fighting WAGGONISM for years now.. I cannot stand it... !!!!

Offline TriniItalian

« Reply #624 on: November 14, 2005, 09:18:22 PM »
D man make the jr, attempting to answer all d question Commissioner OCONNORG was posing to him  :D
lol that true lol that true hahahaha  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: when he started he was a fresh one like me  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:occonorg is the fleckin spanish inquisition man fraid they get burnt at the stake and answering :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #625 on: November 14, 2005, 09:22:07 PM »

I second dat vote fuh de davyjenny award....ah still cyah believe it yes.....de man ask if 9 man goin an play 11 on Wednesday.....nah....yuh know what ah think he worst dan  davyjenny... he should get he own award....

« Reply #626 on: November 14, 2005, 09:24:02 PM »

I second dat vote fuh de davyjenny award....ah still cyah believe it yes.....de man ask if 9 man goin an play 11 on Wednesday.....nah....yuh know what ah think he worst dan  davyjenny... he should get he own award....

AS AWATT Commissioner, I propose a NEW award.. the Dreded Star Award..!!

Offline Trini2dabone

« Reply #627 on: November 14, 2005, 09:28:19 PM »
I like dat 5-0 confidence thing
BUT DAT IS A LITTLE TO DRASTIC
ALL WE NEED IS 1 AND WE GO GET IT

Offline TriniItalian

« Reply #628 on: November 14, 2005, 09:28:45 PM »

I second dat vote fuh de davyjenny award....ah still cyah believe it
yes.....de man ask if 9 man goin an play 11 on Wednesday.....nah....yuh know what ah think he worst dan  davyjenny... he should get he own award....
AS AWATT Commissioner, I propose a NEW award.. the Dreded Star Award..!!
That is the chupidest thing i see ina while it take up 3 pages so far and the man still coming back to answer a question lol but Commissioner what yuh planning to do the man????lol
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #629 on: November 14, 2005, 09:30:36 PM »
I like dat 5-0 confidence thing
BUT DAT IS A LITTLE TO DRASTIC
ALL WE NEED IS 1 AND WE GO GET IT

Drastic is what is needed..!!!!! WE WILL DOMINATE THEM..

5 - 0 in deh arse.!!

GO WARRIORS