April 26, 2024, 07:35:25 PM

Who do you think will qualify to the world cup 2006?

Bahrain
Trindad & tobago

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game (16-Nov-2005).  (Read 253439 times)

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
Re: how we taking advantage of the 2 bahrain suspensions?
« Reply #750 on: November 15, 2005, 04:55:45 PM »
Strike SQUAD(ah tink?) oH gaud man allyuh gettin on like lil chilren..............
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

« Reply #751 on: November 15, 2005, 05:18:28 PM »
Strike SQUAD(ah tink?) oH gaud man allyuh gettin on like lil chilren..............

YUH THINK??  :o  :o  :o  :o

good lord jeezan fadder... this man eh sure yes.... Larrrrrd!!!!
« Last Edit: November 15, 2005, 05:24:33 PM by FF »

« Reply #752 on: November 15, 2005, 05:25:35 PM »

YoungLyDown....it's best to remain silent in your uncertainty as to very very very VERY rudimentary and common sense knowledge that make us ALL  Trinbagonians!!!

We might get an interim injunction against u to prevent further nonsensical posts!!!

Offline concerned

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game.
« Reply #753 on: November 15, 2005, 05:27:40 PM »
Dem men ban de playboys and rhythm section....citing security  ????? :-[ ???

T&T Supporters Face Restrictions in BAHRAIN
« Reply #754 on: November 15, 2005, 05:32:33 PM »
No WOODBROOK Play boyz and Lavantille Riddim Section for the Fellahs...

The T&T Contingent GOT seats BEHIND the Goal Post...

Our Team Only Got 5 balls to train with ..

See when I tell people to make things difficult for Other Teams.. They doh listen...

Hopefully they find Bottle and Spoon!

Edited....

This was sourced from the TV6 News...
« Last Edit: November 15, 2005, 06:50:06 PM by oconnorg »

« Reply #755 on: November 15, 2005, 05:32:40 PM »
lol. Yow all yuh have me looking like a mad man. I doh know how I miss this thread before. I here  :rotfl:  :rotfl:.

I think Clarke slightly guilty. The man eh read the thread and throw in he two cents. That just like me who start a whole set ah thread asking what channel or where the game showing. I think men should get  :whip: for not reading.

Bahrain stinking ungratefull modda @#$%
« Reply #756 on: November 15, 2005, 05:33:04 PM »
I know I should ah set up meh pork stand.
Yuh know they modda ass ban we pan side and Laventille riddim section..

On top of that they only give we 5 balls to train with.

And then to rub salt in we wounds the men and them put we to sit down behind the goalpost after them fans get to sit down in the covered stands.

Right now I f**king blue.

Re: T&T Supporters Face Restrictions in BAHRAIN
« Reply #757 on: November 15, 2005, 05:34:41 PM »
I now create ah post they

I real f**king fuss right now dread

that is real high class shit
after we treat them men so good that is what they go do we

and peole doh want we boo in the stadium but they treating we like dog

« Reply #758 on: November 15, 2005, 05:41:16 PM »
them moth**r  fu**ers  go pay dread tht is rel nastyness bloody desert rats  >:( tht is not sportmanship.

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #759 on: November 15, 2005, 05:42:27 PM »
I now listening to the news and hearing this bullshit, T&T supporters have to forget bout where Bahrain want them to sit and go in normal and sit where they feel to sit down, the only good thing is that they could make noise in Bahrain keeper ass for 1 half. The Bahrain officials know that the steel would have drowned out whatever shit noise their crowd could make.
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #760 on: November 15, 2005, 05:49:19 PM »
I tell we were to nice to them mudda f*(kers.
No Love no more let me see them post anything i will f*(k them up :cursing:
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #761 on: November 15, 2005, 06:12:01 PM »
Phock away with alla them. Bahrain go take some iron tomorrow.

Offline MickBairn

• The Wee Magician
« Reply #762 on: November 15, 2005, 06:15:52 PM »
De Falkirk Waggonists will be watchin' again  :beermug: ;D

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #763 on: November 15, 2005, 06:16:11 PM »
Hear dis b4 dey score how much goal dey go score dey go see d support team rite dey
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

Offline NEO-BAHRAINI

« Reply #764 on: November 15, 2005, 06:25:49 PM »
No WOODBROOK Play boyz and Lavantille Riddim Section for the Fellahs...

The T&T Contingent GOT seats BEHIND the Goal Post...

Our Team Only Got 5 balls to train with ..

See when I tell people to make things difficult for Other Teams.. They doh listen...

Hopefully they find Bottle and Spoon!

Hi

first of all where did u get this information???

with regards to the balls, either u misinterpreted some info or u are seriously exaggurating, that is ridicoulous... i mean i dont think any organization would limit the number of balls to make life harder....even if there was any intent...it is not that difficult to purchase footballs u know...

secondly about the seating positins, if i am correct previous visitiors have sat in the same place, if u see our stadium u will understand...they are usually given the shaded section in one of the corners...The stadium is expected to be full capacity and the reasoning for this may be purely for security and the safety of the visitors...i dont think it would be wise for opponent supporters to be sat and surroundeded in between home fans incase of any tensions and violence....football matches can often get out of control as im sure u undestand..

once again can u pls tell me where u sourced this information.?

thnx

« Reply #765 on: November 15, 2005, 06:25:55 PM »
now self ah wha we put down some good licks on dem!!!

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #766 on: November 15, 2005, 06:27:47 PM »
Ah fair pediction is 3-1 ...T&T of course.............LICKS<LICKS>LICKS

".The Poet."

« Reply #767 on: November 15, 2005, 06:28:15 PM »
fellas doh worry with dem bahrain mamaman mentality.fagets does always lose.unless yuh is michael jackson.

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #768 on: November 15, 2005, 06:29:55 PM »
fellas doh worry with dem bahrain mamaman mentality.fagets does always lose.unless yuh is michael jackson.

HAHAHAHAHA :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

".The Poet."

Offline NEO-BAHRAINI

« Reply #769 on: November 15, 2005, 06:33:08 PM »
im not trying to wind up anyone here, just dont want you lot to jump to negative conclusions about us. peace.

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #770 on: November 15, 2005, 06:34:15 PM »
im not trying to wind up anyone here, just dont want you lot to jump to negative conclusions about us. peace.

I KNOW BUT SOME AH ALLYUH IS SOME REAL GOATS..........

".The Poet."

MickeyRat

« Reply #771 on: November 15, 2005, 06:35:39 PM »
All the wealth they have and yet they cah buy class.  Nasty Fackers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #772 on: November 15, 2005, 06:46:01 PM »
Neo this was reported on the news at home...
Wah bout the situation with the musical instruments? allyuh usually dont let any in??i doubt that...that sounding like jus trying to screw over we supporters

Offline gtokyo

TIME WASTING!!
« Reply #773 on: November 15, 2005, 06:47:47 PM »
The trick is for Trinidad to score first if we are to win this game….if we score…ah bet yuh ent go see Bahrain TIME WASTING…. ;D

« Reply #774 on: November 15, 2005, 06:49:39 PM »
i get up to pee and this is the shyt ah hearing

wait nah no lavantille riddim section

today ah rolling with ah full clip bullet proof vest and ah bottle and spoon

ah telling everybody to walk with ah glass bottle with coins in it

i cant confirm this yet but when i get up allyuh go know fuh tru

but remember fellers these people game is 60% mental they have no skill and them tactics is to trow we off

we game

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
Re: TIME WASTING!!
« Reply #775 on: November 15, 2005, 06:51:33 PM »
WE GO SCORE D FIRST,SECOND AND THIRD GOALS an bahrain aint gonnan score any :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

".The Poet."

Re: TIME WASTING!!
« Reply #776 on: November 15, 2005, 06:54:32 PM »
yea yuh right cause i feel they will try that again and try defending that away goal advantage they have on we

« Reply #777 on: November 15, 2005, 06:54:52 PM »
Hey guyz.. Much apologies for not posting that source.. I amended the post

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #778 on: November 15, 2005, 06:57:52 PM »
Bahrain is afraid so dey  tryin all how to get to us... but it not going to work

Offline gtokyo

I MAN IZ A REALIST!!!
« Reply #779 on: November 15, 2005, 06:59:30 PM »
WE CUTTIN BAHRAIN ASS....NUFF SAID...TAKE DAT & SMOKE IT....