April 28, 2024, 12:19:12 PM

Who do you think will qualify to the world cup 2006?

Bahrain
Trindad & tobago

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game (16-Nov-2005).  (Read 253572 times)

Re: I think Bahrain will win what do think?
« Reply #180 on: October 17, 2005, 12:42:54 PM »
Fair enough..
I guess you wouldn't risk posting your mailing address so I could send you a blood sample, right?

mailing address!!!..nah boss, we cool......blood in the mail!!!  :o

I don't know what else u might wanna send to try and disturb the Soca Warriors Resistance!!!!

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #181 on: October 17, 2005, 12:44:20 PM »
We're not THAT fortunate though... ;)
Besides, if you can manage to get yourself over here, at least the admission to the stadium is free.. :D

Free entry to the stadium !!!! well look ting

I'm London and I'm trying to see if I could organize a flight.....do you know any airlines that fly between London and Bahrain ???

This could be a culturally enlightening experience for all the parties......

hmm.. our official airline's Gulf Air.. though I guess you could get here on KLM as well.. plus some other not-so-well known airlines..

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #182 on: October 17, 2005, 12:45:14 PM »
Fair enough..
I guess you wouldn't risk posting your mailing address so I could send you a blood sample, right?

mailing address!!!..nah boss, we cool......blood in the mail!!!  :o

I don't know what else u might wanna send to try and disturb the Soca Warriors Resistance!!!!

hmm.. you ever tried powdered leaves of a pine tree?  It's white in color.. ;)

Come on, FFS.. not every Arab you meet is a terrorist.. That's why I pretty much hate the word "selectee" nowadays..

« Reply #183 on: October 17, 2005, 12:47:01 PM »
Fair enough..

mailing address!!!..nah boss, we cool......blood in the mail!!! :o

hmm.. you ever tried powdered leaves of a pine tree? It's white in color.. ;)

Come on, FFS.. not every Arab you meet is a terrorist.. That's why I pretty much hate the word "selectee" nowadays..

Hope u not talking about anthrax.......cuz i have some friends in MI5, 6,7,8 and 9.... ::)

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #184 on: October 17, 2005, 12:47:47 PM »
Fair enough..

mailing address!!!..nah boss, we cool......blood in the mail!!! :o

hmm.. you ever tried powdered leaves of a pine tree? It's white in color.. ;)

Hope u not talking about anthrax.......cuz i have some friends in MI5, 6,7,8 and 9.... ::)

Oh, no.. not the anthrax..  Besides, I have some friends in MI13.. :P

« Reply #185 on: October 17, 2005, 12:51:12 PM »
Do  ppl outside of the EU need visas to go to Bahrain??

I'm checking the KLM website right now. I checking hotels also. If anything I'll crash in ur mansion for a couple days and we cud cruise in ur father's bentley..... ;)

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #186 on: October 17, 2005, 12:53:45 PM »

I'm checking the KLM website right now. I checking hotels also. If anything I'll crash in ur mansion for a couple days and we cud cruise in ur father's bentley..... ;)

To rephrase your sentence:

You could crash in our basement, and we could cruise in me dads WolksWagen Golf..

That's IF I'm letting a strange person from over the internet crash over me place.

« Reply #187 on: October 17, 2005, 12:58:33 PM »
all in a spirit on the game man.....

remember, the beautiful game, football........crossing barriers, boundariies....etc

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #188 on: October 17, 2005, 12:59:53 PM »
all in a spirit on the game man.....

remember, the beautiful game, football........crossing barriers, boundariies....etc

Yes, however some boundaries were never meant to be crossed.. You ever heard of a person being raped after meeting someone else over the net..?  I'm not risking that.. :D

« Reply #189 on: October 17, 2005, 01:01:38 PM »

You could crash in our basement, and we could cruise in me dads WolksWagen Golf..

That's IF I'm letting a strange person from over the internet crash over me place.

Oh gosh boy, you just open you house to Trinidadians???  :rotfl: you in for a real Trini lesson now, hope you could fit 50 of we and we uncle, mudda, brudda, sista, dog, chicken, goat

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #190 on: October 17, 2005, 01:02:29 PM »

That'sIF  I'm letting a strange person from over the internet crash over me place.

Oh gosh boy, you just open you house to Trinidadians???  :rotfl: you in for a real Trini lesson now, hope you could fit 50 of we and we uncle, mudda, brudda, sista, dog, chicken, goat

Key word being "IF".. ;)

« Reply #191 on: October 17, 2005, 01:03:28 PM »
 ::)....right.......Not sure what u had in mind, but i was purely talking about a place to shit, shower and shave before the game.....but ah guess I could do that in all yuh team bus..........

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #192 on: October 17, 2005, 01:04:39 PM »
::)....right.......Not sure what u had in mind, but i was purely talking about a place to shit, shower and shave before the game.....but ah guess I could do that in all yuh team bus..........

You know you're really one devoted fan if you're willing to come all the way over here, just to watch a  match..

« Reply #193 on: October 17, 2005, 01:07:14 PM »
Ma boy, it's not just one match!!!!

It's the official jumpstart party to Germany......and as u'll soon learn, Trinis does Party ANYWHERE!!

p.s ah hope ur players thinking like u....'jus one match'  :devil:

Visa for Bahrain
« Reply #194 on: October 17, 2005, 01:07:34 PM »

According to Tourism in Bahrain, you do need a visa.

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #195 on: October 17, 2005, 01:08:43 PM »

It's the official jumpstart party to Germany......and as u'll soon learn, Trinis does Party ANYWHERE!!

p.s ah hope ur players thinking like u....'jus one match'  :devil:

Hell, this is just football, mate.. loosen up.. :P

Besides, after we're gonna be done with you at the first leg, you won't want to come here... ;)

« Reply #196 on: October 17, 2005, 01:09:10 PM »
Do ppl outside of the EU need visas to go to Bahrain??

According to Tourism in Bahrain, you do need a visa.

thks tallman, daz where dey goin and try to politrickify the situation to prevent us from celebrating with the team  :(

« Reply #197 on: October 17, 2005, 01:10:28 PM »

p.s ah hope ur players thinking like u....'jus one match' :devil:

Besides, after we're gonna be done with you at the first leg, you won't want to come here... ;)

Just football...lol...yea ur obviously 16....my youth

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #198 on: October 17, 2005, 01:12:38 PM »

Ok, I admit it, I don't sound 16..  Hell, it's always been like that.. but, the only thing I could do is assure you that I am indeed 16..  Believe me, don't believe me, I don't care..

And I'm obviously more mature than most adolescents, true.. but I guess I grew up before the rest.. Doesn't mean I don't enjoy a nice piece of ass though..  :angel:

« Reply #199 on: October 17, 2005, 01:18:56 PM »

Ok, I admit it, I don't sound 16.. Hell, it's always been like that.. but, the only thing I could do is assure you that I am indeed 16.. Believe me, don't believe me, I don't care..

And I'm obviously more mature than most adolescents, true.. but I guess I grew up before the rest.. Doesn't mean I don't enjoy a nice piece of ass though.. :angel:

Oh, is that how u refer to ur women in bahrain....... ???...very interesting....ur being a great ambassador for ur country  ;)

Offline Adam12

• Port Vale FC
« Reply #200 on: October 17, 2005, 01:20:13 PM »
Trini all the way!
If it means Birchy in the world cup..... :D
Chrisy Birchall tra la la la la
Chris Birchall tra la la la la

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #201 on: October 17, 2005, 01:21:20 PM »

Ok, I admit it, I don't sound 16.. Hell, it's always been like that.. but, the only thing I could do is assure you that I am indeed 16.. Believe me, don't believe me, I don't care..

And I'm obviously more mature than most adolescents, true.. but I guess I grew up before the rest.. Doesn't mean I don't enjoy a nice piece of ass though.. :angel:

Oh, is that how u refer to ur women in bahrain....... ???...very interesting....ur being a great ambassador for ur country  ;)

hey like I said.. I'm an adolescent.. footy and women's basically all I think about.. ;)

Offline Adam12

• Port Vale FC
« Reply #202 on: October 17, 2005, 01:23:18 PM »
Welcome to my world
14, Port Vale, girls, Status Quo...
thats my life :)

« Reply #203 on: October 17, 2005, 01:23:53 PM »

hey like I said.. I'm an adolescent.. footy and women's basically all I think about.. ;)

yea well u best start thinking about ur school work, unless pops owns a dozen refineries......

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #204 on: October 17, 2005, 01:24:08 PM »
Welcome to my world
14, Port Vale, girls, Status Quo...
thats my life :)

I feel ya..
Though I'm a Juventino myself..

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #205 on: October 17, 2005, 01:24:58 PM »

yea well u best start thinking about ur school work, unless pops owns a dozen refineries......

Don't worry.. I got that covered..

but I find it odd receiving advice from a guy half-way around the world about my school work.. :P

Offline Adam12

• Port Vale FC
« Reply #206 on: October 17, 2005, 01:26:19 PM »
Its so strange that im talking to people from all over the world. I mean, i neva thought on a Monday evening at half past eight id be doing this!!! :)

« Reply #207 on: October 17, 2005, 01:27:02 PM »
Its so strange that im talking to people from all over the world. I mean, i neva thought on a Monday evening at half past eight id be doing this!!! :)

Adam u aight ??? U sounding a bit emotional..... ::)

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #208 on: October 17, 2005, 01:27:31 PM »
I'm guessing you're kinda new to this whole internet thing, huh, Adam? :P

« Reply #209 on: October 17, 2005, 01:28:22 PM »
I think not!!