April 27, 2024, 12:09:48 PM

Who do you think will qualify to the world cup 2006?

Bahrain
Trindad & tobago

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game (16-Nov-2005).  (Read 253477 times)

Re: I think Bahrain will win what do think?
« Reply #240 on: October 17, 2005, 03:05:12 PM »
That's what we want u to think......muhaha....muhaha  :devil:

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #241 on: October 17, 2005, 03:08:37 PM »
That's what we want u to think......muhaha....muhaha  :devil:

ha-ha-ha-ha....ha.. :yapping:

Offline Aymir

• JABLOTEH FOREVER
    • Jabloteh
Re: Scouting Bahrain
« Reply #242 on: October 17, 2005, 03:08:58 PM »
and deh spying start already.

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #243 on: October 17, 2005, 03:09:57 PM »
and deh spying start already.

If it's what you call "spying", then it's been going on for the large part of the day..

I prefer to call it friendly rivalry..

Offline concerned

« Reply #244 on: October 17, 2005, 03:14:23 PM »
call up Abu BAkr for dem   :beermug:

« Reply #245 on: October 17, 2005, 03:47:00 PM »
Nawaf
Charter a plane full of Bahraini women and come thru for the carnival next year. :beermug: :devil:

Offline Aymir

• JABLOTEH FOREVER
    • Jabloteh
« Reply #246 on: October 17, 2005, 03:48:11 PM »
friendly rivalry meh ass i read that you all are full of dirty tricks.

i read that you plan on keeping our players awake all night by riding motorcyles in front of their hotels and that you all plan to harass them at the airport and mess with their food.

listen to me clearly, you tell dem bahraini officials that Trinidad and Tobago is not uzbekistn we dont take shit from nobody

i know for sure that you all already have people going to Trinidad and Tobago this week to scout out everything and spy. i read that on your bahrani football website.

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #247 on: October 17, 2005, 05:17:05 PM »
ALL YA I FED UP AH DE BAHRAINIAN AND MEXICAN JOINING WE SITE AND SAYING HOW DE TEAM GO WIN. DE CYAH SPELL. DE DOES TALK SHIT. LEWEE BAN DEM ALL FROM WE SITE.
a team with this man ( john storn ) can beat anyteam when they are in the best shape ...... and without forgetting the trinidadian legend york .

BAHRAINIANS ALL YA NOT SERIOUS. YOU ALL REALLY THINK YA'LL CAN BEAT THE WARRIORS IN OUR STADIUM HOW MUCH CAMEL SHIT ARE YA'LL SMOKING. THE WARRIORS GOING GERMANY. BAHRAIN NEVER HAVE AND NEVER WILL REACH THE WORLD CUP.

GEHEN KRIEGER GEHEN.
GERMANY THE WARRIORS ARE COMING.

« Reply #248 on: October 17, 2005, 05:18:58 PM »
well sed villan

« Reply #249 on: October 17, 2005, 05:22:26 PM »
dey juss tryin a ting on here, not realising wat talent we have if we play well, setta a moutha and bullah, cant even talk in english, only cowards talk in their own language if dey know dey around people dat dont understand

« Reply #250 on: October 17, 2005, 05:27:44 PM »
dey juss tryin a ting on here, not realising wat talent we have if we play well, setta a moutha and bullah, cant even talk in english, only cowards talk in their own language if dey know dey around people dat dont understand

Can you talk Arabic ?

Offline Bahrain-boy333

• majed
« Reply #251 on: October 17, 2005, 06:20:58 PM »
dumn  ;D>>I think Bahrain can beat Trinidad & tobago on there own ground and return to Bahrain
with the three points>

thank you my friend Ahmed

majed from Bahrain :rotfl:

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #252 on: October 17, 2005, 06:26:15 PM »
do i have to keep telling u, its not the premiership u dont get 3 points. the only 3 will be a stern john hatrick, then allyuh can pack ya bags and go down di road.

« Reply #253 on: October 17, 2005, 06:33:00 PM »
Wafs study these, let me know if yuh understand

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?board=11.0

8)

Offline Bahrain-boy333

• majed
Bahrain stadium and BAH fans pics(photos)
« Reply #254 on: October 17, 2005, 06:52:28 PM »
hi ;D

this pic for Bahrain  stadium
it,s great  stadium ;D

with love
Bahrain in my Heart
« Last Edit: October 17, 2005, 08:30:32 PM by Bahrain-boy333 »

Offline pioneertrini

Re: Bahrain stadium and BAH fans pics(photos)
« Reply #255 on: October 17, 2005, 06:56:37 PM »
yes very nice pitch, it will be perfect for our passing game.

« Reply #256 on: October 17, 2005, 06:58:50 PM »
What's the capacity ?

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #257 on: October 17, 2005, 07:03:53 PM »
it looks like a 35k, thats just my guess :)

« Reply #258 on: October 17, 2005, 07:04:13 PM »
What's the capacity ?

Look like bout 4

Offline LICKS4SO

« Reply #259 on: October 17, 2005, 07:05:27 PM »
I've been to Baharian with the US navy and let me tell yall...The place has money, how that equates to football your guest is good as mime. Not even the hottest day in Trinidad could equal their "cool" evenings, so we have to be careful about that. I did not see any bars or pubs to have a cold beer or anything like that. I guess that's why that part of the world is always so pissed off. The gold market was huge..the entire down town POS in size...and get this..the only sell 24Karat and above. The people there did not bother with us and I had no problem getting around...PS warrirors might face some stink arm cause I am sure no one over there uses deodorant.

Stern strikes again....warriors win both legs!

Offline Bahrain-boy333

• majed
« Reply #260 on: October 17, 2005, 07:07:19 PM »
40k ;D

Offline Bahrain-boy333

• majed
« Reply #261 on: October 17, 2005, 07:10:37 PM »
more pics for Bahrain fans
------

« Last Edit: October 17, 2005, 07:26:22 PM by Tallman »

Offline rodigan

« Reply #262 on: October 17, 2005, 07:13:55 PM »
the match is getting plenty of coverage here in hong kong - i suspect the bahrainis are quietly confident, especially as the arab countries have done so well in qualification...

you need to be a bit wary of any team that used to have a striker called tyson...

its gonna be a tough one, but those guys are gonna be so shellshocked in POS, the boys will do the job on them there... it should be the job of every trini to take out the bahrainis and get thme drunk BEFORE the match - and remember to pack lots of carib as you may not be able to get hold of drinks when you get to bahrain....

the matches are going to be seen by hundreds of millions of people all over asia...

go boys...

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #263 on: October 17, 2005, 07:14:03 PM »
I dont mean to sound ignorant but i dont see any women in the crowd, i know there is arab countries that do not let women in the stadium, is it the same in bahrain? or are they just not interested.

« Reply #264 on: October 17, 2005, 07:17:33 PM »
Nice stadium....

Offline Bahrain-boy333

• majed
« Reply #266 on: October 17, 2005, 07:26:35 PM »
I dont mean to sound ignorant but i dont see any women in the crowd, i know there is arab countries that do not let women in the stadium, is it the same in bahrain? or are they just not interested.

all Bahrainis Interested- (women and men) >>there are  a Few women likes Attending .
Ywis(Many) women watching Match on TV

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #267 on: October 17, 2005, 07:40:31 PM »
i c ok. i was studyin if di carib girls go be allowed di there :)

Offline Bahrain-boy333

• majed
« Reply #268 on: October 17, 2005, 07:46:14 PM »
i c ok. i was studyin if di carib girls go be allowed di there :)

dont worry ;D

it,s allowed

there are will be Seats for carib fans
maybe 1000 seats :rotfl:

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #269 on: October 17, 2005, 07:49:38 PM »
yeh all we need is 1000, most people wont bother to go as the tie will be over in the 1st leg  ;D