April 28, 2024, 10:19:54 AM

Who do you think will qualify to the world cup 2006?

Bahrain
Trindad & tobago

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game (16-Nov-2005).  (Read 253567 times)

Re: Bahrain stadium and BAH fans pics(photos)
« Reply #330 on: October 18, 2005, 05:16:25 AM »
Okay lets try this again
HIggs and Hill has been operating since the 60's I didnt say my dad was there then !
I never said you were unwelcome !
What I said was you have to expect to get some shit ! and compared to other football forums I would say overall there has been no resentment.

Offline Fafii ..

« Reply #331 on: October 18, 2005, 05:21:52 AM »
yaaw heey BAHRAIN boy  ;D

nicee pix bro ...

GOOO BAHRAIN  ;)

« Reply #332 on: October 18, 2005, 05:40:08 AM »
Bahrain fans, as far as I'm concerned, you are all welcomed on the forum. I expect a close and competitive two games between our nations and naturally believe the T&T Warriors will win. However, do expect a bit of friendly banter and don't take everything said here litterally, I think it is great you came on of forum and chat with us, this is what football and the World Cup is all about, exchanging of cultures on and off the pitch. If it wasn't for football most of us wouldn't take the time out to find out a bit about each other's country.

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #333 on: October 18, 2005, 05:53:22 AM »
stern john good player but ali hassan very good goal keeper .
and not forget bahrain defines , abdallah almarzooqi and mohamed adnan

this ali hassan :
this abdallah almarzooqi :
this mohamed adnan :

WOW. at least world footall fans have heard of latas, yorke and stern john.I guess its true you do learn something everyday! (what are their names again ???)
and no by the end of the 2 ties no-one will still no know about them
Unless of course they were the top scorer in the asian cup..  ::)

Offline Bahrain Lover

Re: I think Bahrain will win what do think?
« Reply #334 on: October 18, 2005, 05:59:08 AM »
Absulutly Bahrain Can Do It

We Will F**k U
TRINDAD & TUBAGO

4-0  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #335 on: October 18, 2005, 06:14:45 AM »
nice

Offline Hamood Salman

Re: Scouting Bahrain
« Reply #336 on: October 18, 2005, 06:35:35 AM »
Oh oh!
Hello EveryBody
Hamood Salman from Bahrain with you friends...
heey Trendad's

I think we will Beat The hell of trendad as we did beating the hell of Iran ( Zahrman ) and saudi arabia Oh! ( 5arabia ) ... There is some wrong info you have trendad's ,,,, All our players are real Bahraini people and had born in Bahrain from Bahraini parents Ok!!!! there is only 2 players are not Bahraini and They Are realy SUCk! Saleh Farhan ( Damn syrian ) (15) Ahmed Hasaan ( I don't know his Damn number! ) (Yamani ) and I Don't think those 2 will play at our Battle ,,,  Ok Trendady !!! Our player playing in Gatar league where you can find de buer'  Dosailly' lebhouf ' Batistuta and more  ! and we have alaa Hubail second Best Asian player!  soooooooo we will bomb your studiam with goals !!!!

Please Trendady  Dont Be Big !!!! as (Brothers Band ) ( Bahraini singer ) said at his song "" the song name " what do you want more " ""  he said " you want to the the big or bigger or biggest ' finally you are from sand and rocks "  ok

BY BY TRENDADY

Offline fillin

« Reply #337 on: October 18, 2005, 06:59:31 AM »
Hello,

My name is Fillin & i am From Bahrain...

i just want to reply to some of the idea's that i have came across here...

we are friendly, peacful countery & we are not as some of the people said that we will hrum your team etc etc...

we are "the reds" you will see that our national Studium will be covered with RED, same as ur countery.

We don't play dirty & your team will only speck about our hosbitiality to your team. they will be resting in TOP Hotels & you will be greeted with smiles every where.

I hope that Both Counteries will be supporting their team & the other countery team with Respect & Honor.

Any information about Bahrain, please don't hesitiate to ask...

Regards

Offline concerned

« Reply #338 on: October 18, 2005, 07:01:02 AM »
Mosquito  invasion from Bahrian....fellas hold de board

« Reply #339 on: October 18, 2005, 09:20:09 AM »
Listen no one knows your players face it

« Reply #340 on: October 18, 2005, 09:24:30 AM »

YEA RIGHT WHERE ARE YOU FROM?? ENGLAND???
I LIVE IN SCOTLAND AND I ASKED THE SCOTTISH PEOPLE ABOUT YOUR TEAM THEY ONLY KNEW YORK. AND I KNOW YORK AS WELL I LIKE HIM HE IS A VERY GOOD PLAYER MABY THE BEST IN YOUR TEAM. BUT MY FRIEND FOOTBALL DOSENT KNOW NAMES. REMEMBER GREEC LAST EROUPEAN CUP THEY WON THE TITEL AGINST THE MOST POWERFUL TEAMS IN THE WORLD FRANCE POTUGAL.

SO FOOTBALL DOSENT KNOW NAMES.

Steups. stop begging son. At least they knew who yorke was these so called scottish people.Who do they know from your squad?
 what part of scotland do you live whats the name of the county or district? you dont know because you dont live there
BTW scottish fans would know who Latapy because he played for RANGERS and Hibs.

Offline khalid

« Reply #341 on: October 18, 2005, 09:31:04 AM »
Listen no one knows your players face it

That's exactly what we want, we don't want you to know them- while you players are soo famous  :P it's so easy to do some research on them and analyze their strengths and weaknesses, but if like you say are players are so unknown in fact i think that is an advantage. Peace !

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #342 on: October 18, 2005, 10:00:31 AM »
not really, because we have videos of all your matches. and scouts in the Qatar league.

Offline khalid

« Reply #343 on: October 18, 2005, 10:03:06 AM »
not really, because we have videos of all your matches. and scouts in the Qatar league.

Well the reason i said that earlier was coz of the general attitude going around that nobody cared who these bahraini players were. However, on the contrary like you said you have already started your homework of collecting videos and watching some of our games.

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #344 on: October 18, 2005, 10:37:55 AM »
    Doh worry about your great keeper. Any penalties or free kicks will not (hopefully) be taken by Stern John so is goal no matter what. However Stern will still get on bad during normal play so that is double trouble for you all.

However I do wish a peaceful game when we play you all both, worry not about the Bahraini players when they are in T&T they might have such a great time with the women here you may never see them again in Bahrain after the Nov. 16th. game, as they may come to T&T to jam with our hot women and SUPPORT T&T in Germany next year.  8)

J.  :D
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

« Reply #345 on: October 18, 2005, 10:55:09 AM »
No disrespect, but the keeper looked very short in one of the pictures.  What's his height?  Ah know we had good short keepers like Campos and Shilton, but ah fancy we chances on crosses, corners and set pieces against him.

Offline Hamood Salman

« Reply #346 on: October 18, 2005, 11:01:06 AM »
No disrespect, but the keeper looked very short in one of the pictures.  What's his height?  Ah know we had good short keepers like Campos and Shilton, but ah fancy we chances on crosses, corners and set pieces against him.

The ability of the goalkeeper Not meaning what tall is he ? there is brain in the head ' son

soooooo The talest man is the world is the Best Goolkeeper in the world ha ha ha ha

Bahrain to WC

« Reply #347 on: October 18, 2005, 11:03:16 AM »
hi ;D

this pic for Bahrain  stadium
it,s great  stadium ;D
with love
Bahrain in my Heart

Allyuh ain't find dat Clock looking like we old clock from 89 ??

« Reply #348 on: October 18, 2005, 11:39:08 AM »
Nice pics ...... ah like the confidence of the bahrain supporters although a bit misplaced. Them fellas ain't have a clue what they getting into.

That feel just right for the little magician to pull rabbits outta the hat ....saw women in have ....and make the bahrain dreams disappear.

look the danger ...........................latapy in the area

« Reply #349 on: October 18, 2005, 11:52:30 AM »
Where de women an dem, is only a set a man a seeing in de stadium.

« Reply #350 on: October 18, 2005, 12:00:30 PM »
:) hi iam from bahrain
and i admaier your team its  a very good one
and a whatched your match aginst mexico it was gr8
but mexico were not playing at there best coz they already qulified
but any way it was a very nice game.

but i want to tell u somthin that bahrain is no mexico and we can play with any team any time any where and we surely can win a match in a blink of an eye.

i hope we see a very high quality match between T&T AND BAHRAIN

Why did it take them such a long time to qualify then, if they can play with any team , anytime?

« Reply #351 on: October 18, 2005, 12:13:32 PM »
Higgs and Hill is a construction company works throughout the middle east, in fact worked on most of the new roads in Bahrain (the good ones !)

so you made our roads!!!!

well any ways this company is not in bahrain and your father is there just to do his job and go back home.

so he dosent live there
so he didnt have time to have fun coz he is working
so if our road were not so good to you or your dad maybe you should do a better job than than that

your dad is the hows doing it not me!!!!!!! :)

Okay I am not quite sure what you said there but I'll try
yes it has been in Bahrain since the 60's so probably longer than you have been alive. Yes he lived there for two years.
Yes he had fun.
I have no idea what you meant about the roads and I have no idea what yopur last sentence meant.
still dont underatnd why you thought I was going to say something bad ?
anyway just to clear things up it wasnt. he said it was a great country and I wont lie he said at first rights for women left a lot to be desired, but this had been steadily improving.
As I said before you are going to get shit from people, you have come on a Trinidad supporters site ?
go on the Chelsea site as an arsenal fan and see what happens.............

i can see you are very mad and full of anger

i respect that

any way if you come to our site i can transelate the words for you and you will see that we respect your team your contry you religon and your people.

but from what iv seen here its only lies about bahrain and bad things have been said so naturally i will defend my self and my contry by words.
Talal, we are just joking, that's what Trinis do, so don't take it seriously. No one is mad, but you are on a Trini supporters forum, understand that.

Offline fillin

« Reply #352 on: October 18, 2005, 12:44:00 PM »
Mosquito  invasion from Bahrian....fellas hold de board

We just want to clear the points that you have raised & u will only hear it from the people of Bahrain :)

We don't invaide, we just clear the picture & we need 2 show a clear picture about Bahrain, Bahrain Team & bahrain People

Regards

Offline Warlord

« Reply #353 on: October 18, 2005, 12:51:57 PM »
Higgs and Hill is a construction company works throughout the middle east, in fact worked on most of the new roads in Bahrain (the good ones !)

well any ways this company is not in bahrain and your father is there just to do his job and go back home.

so he dosent live there
so if our road were not so good to you or your dad maybe you should do a better job than than that

yes it has been in Bahrain since the 60's so probably longer than you have been alive. Yes he lived there for two years.
Yes he had fun.
I have no idea what you meant about the roads and I have no idea what yopur last sentence meant.
anyway just to clear things up it wasnt. he said it was a great country and I wont lie he said at first rights for women left a lot to be desired, but this had been steadily improving.
As I said before you are going to get shit from people, you have come on a Trinidad supporters site ?

i respect that

any way if you come to our site i can transelate the words for you and you will see that we respect your team your contry you religon and your people.

but from what iv seen here its only lies about bahrain and bad things have been said so naturally i will defend my self and my contry by words.
Talal, we are just joking, that's what Trinis do, so don't take it seriously. No one is mad, but you are on a Trini supporters forum, understand that.

Yow, my yute nuh bow to dem dey fassyhole dem. Bahraini mi nuh give a fvck wah unnuh tink. Trinidad wi buss up unnuh bloodclaat.

Mi nuh tek talk from no bwoy... >:(
« Last Edit: October 18, 2005, 01:18:29 PM by Tallman »
"I love to see my people living in love, hate to see dem fighting and swimming in blood."

« Reply #354 on: October 18, 2005, 01:14:29 PM »

so he dosent live there

Yes he had fun.

i respect that

Yow, my yute nuh bow to dem dey fassyhole dem. Bahraini mi nuh give a fvck wah unnuh tink. Trinidad wi buss up unnuh bloodclaat.

Mi nuh tek talk from no bwoy... >:(

Dat doe sound Trini...da ent Trini Congo sah.
« Last Edit: October 18, 2005, 01:18:48 PM by Tallman »

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #355 on: October 18, 2005, 01:39:15 PM »
i say we win
u lose

we go to germany

u stay in america

no hardfeelings guys
 :challenge:

"...u stay in america..."
please explain what you mean by that.
well yes

Bahrain
« Reply #356 on: October 18, 2005, 02:07:12 PM »
WE WILL BE BEATING TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO AT HOME AND AWAY...
WE JUST BEAT VENEZUELA 5-2 IN AN AWAY FREINDLY MATCH
SO MY PREDICTIONS FOR YOU GUYS IS 10-2
BECAUSE VENEZUELA IS TWICE as AS GOOD AND TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO , AS THEY ALSO BEAT BOLIVIA IN A FRIENDLY THIS SATURDAY

GO BAHRAIN!!
« Last Edit: October 18, 2005, 02:09:30 PM by bahrainboy »

Offline fillin

« Reply #357 on: October 18, 2005, 02:42:31 PM »
No hard feelings People,

all i need to say to both Bahraini's & TnTs are that we need to also keep our debate clean

it will not show good manners & Respect if we say bad things about each other...

No one will benefit from it & we are here to Show off with our teams with respect to each other

i hope that people keep this in their minds :)

Cheer's

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #358 on: October 18, 2005, 03:27:17 PM »
BAHRAIN SUCKS. END OF DISCUSSION. NOW ALL YOU STUPID BAHRAIN FANS GET OFF OUR WEBSITE. YA'LL CAN'T SPELL, YOUR TEAM IS WORSE THAN THE SOLOMON ISLANDS. GET THE HELL OFF OUR WEBSITE.

I GARANTEE YOU THAT BAHRAIN IS NOT GOING TO THE WORLD CUP. NOT NOW AND NOT EVER. YOUR SIDE COULDNT BEAT TAJIKISTAN. WHAT R THEY RANKED 1 000 000.

TnT WINNING THE FIRST GAME 4-0. WE R GOING TO GERMANY.

BAHRAIN FANS PISS OFF.

SOCA WARRIORSNEXT STOP ON THE SOCA TRAIN...........MUNICH, GERMANY

« Reply #359 on: October 18, 2005, 03:37:01 PM »
Yow Bahrain side look like this one team from innah Barrackpore.. Mi na know sey dem man a kick ball innah Bharain?.... Anyway Good luck innah 2050 .. I am sorry but I hope dey dont chop out players hand and foot when dem loose innah Bharain otherwise nuff man from Bharain go be dragging!!!!!!!!!!!! Trini's fix up dem man dem wid sum woman when dem cum a T&T cya from dem picture look like sey a peer battyf**king a gwan dey!!!!!!!!!!
Warmonga...