March 28, 2024, 11:39:39 PM

Who do you think will qualify to the world cup 2006?

Bahrain
Trindad & tobago

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game (16-Nov-2005).  (Read 251795 times)

Offline Dreded Star

Re: how we taking advantage of the 2 bahrain suspensions?
« Reply #540 on: November 14, 2005, 07:28:36 PM »
so the 2 dudes on the bahrain side that got the yellow cards, wont be playin on wednesdays' game?

so is 9 players against 11?

if trini loose them need some good licks.

WAIT WAIT WAIT.. What de mudda F*ck I reading here..  I not seeing correck.. You for F*ckin real... bredda.. you have 1 hr to explain away yuh f*kin self.. serious.!!

lol.

i eh noe nuttin bout football hoss.
tek it ez.

Re: Free....
« Reply #541 on: November 14, 2005, 07:29:12 PM »
das cuz dey know by half time dem sand monkeys go be wantin refund

No need fuh dat breddrin.  Leh we keep dem slurs off dis board.

Now come tuh say dat.

« Reply #542 on: November 14, 2005, 07:32:23 PM »
so the 2 dudes on the bahrain side that got the yellow cards, wont be playin on wednesdays' game?

so is 9 players against 11?

if trini loose them need some good licks.

WAIT WAIT WAIT.. What de mudda F*ck I reading here.. I not seeing correck.. You for F*ckin real... bredda.. you have 1 hr to explain away yuh f*kin self.. serious.!!

lol.

i eh noe nuttin bout football hoss.
tek it ez.

BROTHER MAN.. Let me explain something to yuh.. Thesedays on the board, its not a good time to be a careless newbie. It is WORSE to be a careless newbie WAGGONIST... You en know nutting bout football.. You saying this in a T&T Soca warriors Forum.. What de F8k I reading here boy.!! An yuh know I was going and sleep...

But is because I am a forum fanatic I come back on.. only to notice this cow dong.... Wheeey sarh!!

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #543 on: November 14, 2005, 07:33:22 PM »
Horse if yuh ent knoe nuttin come off the site!!!! u gettin me vex  like i in the match and some chupid girl by me asking if the coach does play ??? ??? How de hell she get a ticket?
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

Re: 2 red for bahrain
« Reply #544 on: November 14, 2005, 07:35:04 PM »
We don't need any penalties, and we don't need to play for penalties.  Once yuh takin shots, goals will come.

Is the same ref officiating the return leg?

Offline Dreded Star

« Reply #545 on: November 14, 2005, 07:37:06 PM »
lol i noe nuff bout football buh jus i eh noe bout da shit.

care tuh explain?

« Reply #546 on: November 14, 2005, 07:39:51 PM »

care tuh explain?

>:( >:( >:( >:( F*k geeeze...  Ah trembling with Anger.!!!!!

Offline Dreded Star

« Reply #547 on: November 14, 2005, 07:41:08 PM »

care tuh explain?

>:( >:( >:( >:( F*k geeeze...  Ah trembling with Anger.!!!!!

stupes....................
anyways leh meh go do sum research on dat eh.

« Reply #548 on: November 14, 2005, 07:43:21 PM »

care tuh explain?

>:( >:( >:( >:( F*k geeeze... Ah trembling with Anger.!!!!!

Good plan...

Offline Dreded Star

« Reply #549 on: November 14, 2005, 07:44:14 PM »

care tuh explain?

Good plan...

yea...
buh its not that serious hoss.

Offline TriniItalian

« Reply #550 on: November 14, 2005, 07:44:58 PM »
horse WTF u cud know bout football i suprised u ent callin it soccer how ole u is? ah go bligh yuh if yuh 5 an under honestly horse u is a ASS horse stick to ice hockey
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #551 on: November 14, 2005, 07:45:53 PM »
Dreded Star,

check your Personal Messages.

« Reply #552 on: November 14, 2005, 07:48:41 PM »

care tuh explain?

Good plan...

yea...

NOT Serious.. naw this is way serious....  I does real low real men eh.. but I saw that and my presha raise.. no joke...

Offline Dreded Star

« Reply #553 on: November 14, 2005, 07:51:29 PM »
horse WTF u cud know bout football i suprised u ent callin it soccer how ole u is? ah go bligh yuh if yuh 5 an under honestly horse u is a ASS horse stick to ice hockey

yo breds is not that serious hoss.
stop buggin.

« Last Edit: November 14, 2005, 07:58:01 PM by Dreded Star »

Offline Dreded Star

« Reply #554 on: November 14, 2005, 07:54:25 PM »

care tuh explain?

Good plan...

yea...

NOT Serious.. naw this is way serious....  I does real low real men eh.. but I saw that and my presha raise.. no joke...

i jus post that for spite.
i know it eh go be 9players against 11players.
de 2 players da geh de yellow cards gon be replace with 2 other fellas.
i wanted tuh see how much ah alyuh would ah react.

« Reply #555 on: November 14, 2005, 07:55:47 PM »
boss now is not the time to come wit that stupidness..I hope for yuh own sake yuh was really jokin yes..In fact i dont think there will ever be a good time to say dat kinda stupidness on this board

Re: 2 red for bahrain
« Reply #556 on: November 14, 2005, 07:57:15 PM »
nah is different refs...colombian  i tink...i really cant remember yes..had a post wit it a while back

« Reply #557 on: November 14, 2005, 07:58:16 PM »

care tuh explain?

Good plan...

yea...

NOT Serious.. naw this is way serious.... I does real low real men eh.. but I saw that and my presha raise.. no joke...

Mih boy.. I know ribbit mostly likely Private message yuh and show yuh ah form.. I applaud him for that.. buh doh gimmie that crap oh how yuh post dat fuh spite.... Oh Please....

If you can tell me NOW NOW NOW who the newest striker addition to the team was.. And who he was supposed to replace, i guh Low yuh .. NOW eh .. NOw now now!!!!

Re: Free....
« Reply #558 on: November 14, 2005, 08:02:00 PM »
errr..whats a sand monkey?..never heard that one before..according to Palos it must be degrading or something right?

Offline TriniItalian

« Reply #559 on: November 14, 2005, 08:05:08 PM »
How you find the site and join brudda? men real tense here and to see ah man with that kinda thing and even yuh explaination afta real shaky yuh don't know shit if yuh can't swim what yuh ass even doing near water?
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

Offline Dreded Star

« Reply #560 on: November 14, 2005, 08:07:22 PM »

care tuh explain?

Good plan...

yea...

NOT Serious.. naw this is way serious.... I does real low real men eh.. but I saw that and my presha raise.. no joke...

Mih boy.. I know ribbit mostly likely Private message yuh and show yuh ah form.. I applaud him for that.. buh doh gimmie that crap oh how yuh post dat fuh spite.... Oh Please....

If you can tell me NOW NOW NOW who the newest striker addition to the team was.. And who he was supposed to replace, i guh Low yuh .. NOW eh .. NOw now now!!!!

glen was supposed to replace jones

Re: Warriors made to feel at home
« Reply #561 on: November 14, 2005, 08:09:01 PM »
i is always say the same thing..when you travelling abroad representing your country..you on business not leisure ..same thing happen in the Gold Cup too..nobody have to feel comfortable and at home..that is just stupidness and ole talk...if you professional enough you wont let that bother you.
ah just hope they mind ent get too relax with the so-called lack of stress.

« Reply #562 on: November 14, 2005, 08:09:09 PM »

care tuh explain?

Good plan...

yea...

glen was supposed to replace jones

You took REALY long with that answer.. . I Sure RIBBIT help yuh or something.. But no scene.. I guh low yuh ... For now.. But I will be watching you ..!!!

Offline Dreded Star

« Reply #563 on: November 14, 2005, 08:11:10 PM »
How you find the site and join brudda? men real tense here and to see ah man with that kinda thing and even yuh explaination afta real shaky yuh don't know shit if yuh can't swim what yuh ass even doing near water?

de same way u found it and joined.

Offline Dreded Star

« Reply #564 on: November 14, 2005, 08:12:33 PM »

You took REALY long with that answer.. . I Sure RIBBIT help yuh or something.. But no scene.. I guh low yuh ... For now.. But I will be watching you ..!!!

lol, nah i wasnt by the pc when ya ask the question.

« Reply #565 on: November 14, 2005, 08:17:15 PM »
LOL men gettin quiz now yes!! buh cant blame occonorg there yes...dreded star yuh come out real suspect there

Offline whayuhsay

Lineup for Wednesday: 4-4-2 in the 1st half, if 0-0, 3-4-3 in de 2nd Half
« Reply #566 on: November 14, 2005, 08:21:17 PM »
Bahrain will have a brick wall for defense, hoping for a 0-0 tie.  Their attack can be dangerous from set plays but on Saturday they didn't pose much of a threat on the break away, thus I think we can contain them with a 3-4-3 once man come back to mark on corners and freekicks.

1st half, 4-4-2, if still goaless, switch to a 3-4-3 in the 2nd half.

Play Latapy wide to draw the 3 men on him outside, opening up the middle.

Hislop

Andrews
Spann                  Lawrence                  Whitley 

Edwards            Birchal           Yorke           Latapy

Stern          Scotland

If 0-0 after the 1st half, then 3-4-3

Hislop             

Lawrence                Andrews                  Whitley 

Edwards                    Birchal                    Latapy   

Yorke

Glen           Stern         Scotland 
« Last Edit: November 14, 2005, 08:24:15 PM by whayuhsay »

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game.
« Reply #567 on: November 14, 2005, 08:22:25 PM »
i'm confident that bahrain would get 2 sweet long ranged goals up they a$$ or maybe one long range and an own goal.we dun know with the way they crowding the box a own goal is very possible.we know already trinidad way capable of beatin them stink.ah saying to all allyuh bahrainis or whatever they's call allyuh go suck donkey balls... allyuh iz one of  the worse teams i ever see play and i watching football long now

Re: Lineup for Wednesday: 4-4-2 in the 1st half, if 0-0, 3-4-3 in de 2nd Half
« Reply #568 on: November 14, 2005, 08:22:36 PM »
why yuh didn't put this in the other formation threds man..

Re: Warriors made to feel at home
« Reply #569 on: November 14, 2005, 08:26:23 PM »
Good read...

Wednesday will be MAGIC.!