March 28, 2024, 04:59:02 PM

Who do you think will qualify to the world cup 2006?

Bahrain
Trindad & tobago

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game (16-Nov-2005).  (Read 251777 times)

Offline Dreded Star

Re: how we taking advantage of the 2 bahrain suspensions?
« Reply #570 on: November 14, 2005, 08:26:44 PM »
LOL men gettin quiz now yes!! buh cant blame occonorg there yes...dreded star yuh come out real suspect there

lol. yall r jones yes.

Offline d00d

• ball kicker defender guy
Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game.
« Reply #571 on: November 14, 2005, 08:27:59 PM »
Nah boy...firs half, bahrain had sum shaky momens in defence but we en take advantage of that. I think if the guys keep running at the defence and put the pressure on them and play possesion in the attacking half of the field, we should find lots of holes in that seemingly tight bahrain back line. kenwyne nd stern seem like a nice pair up front with the 4-4-2 formation.

Re: Lineup for Wednesday: 4-4-2 in the 1st half, if 0-0, 3-4-3 in de 2nd Half
« Reply #572 on: November 14, 2005, 08:28:19 PM »
why yuh didn't put this in the other formation threds man..

Oconnorg ah see as allyuh lorse de Stern for Goals commitee campaign.... yuh take up de forum police office  ;D

when yuh callin elections for tha one

« Reply #573 on: November 14, 2005, 08:29:13 PM »

You took REALY long with that answer.. . I Sure RIBBIT help yuh or something.. But no scene.. I guh low yuh ... For now.. But I will be watching you ..!!!

lol, nah i wasnt by the pc when ya ask the question.

EHH!

look how this one abuse my trust. just like stern.

Dreded Star ah call you out. WAGGONIST!!!  :cursing:

Offline Trini2dabone

Re: Predictions Felllaz
« Reply #574 on: November 14, 2005, 08:30:48 PM »
I like dat post small magican ima follow uo on dat
Bahrain aint scoring
but de 1 goal we scoring is in the (36) min
LE WE GO T&T ;)

« Reply #575 on: November 14, 2005, 08:32:20 PM »

You took REALY long with that answer.. . I Sure RIBBIT help yuh or something.. But no scene.. I guh low yuh ... For now.. But I will be watching you ..!!!

EHH!

Dreded Star ah call you out. WAGGONIST!!!  :cursing:

RIBBIT, talk de f*kin truth.. He did Ask yuh de question I did ask him ?.. Tell us all now!!!

Re: Warriors made to feel at home
« Reply #576 on: November 14, 2005, 08:36:08 PM »
Right on Palos. Home feelings is the  last kinda feeling we  should be having!!!!!!!!!!! You lose this game and yuh could be at home fuh the next flipping FOUR YEARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Get flipping angry like they treating yuh like ,........ they come upon  we yard and steal half we gyul and dem  with that one goal is like de buss  one ah we virgin when we were suppose tuh not give them no tun tun!!!!!!

Leh we go take a pound a flesh from them yes!!!!!!!  IS LIKE WE HAVE TO COME SEE AND CONQUER.

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #577 on: November 14, 2005, 08:37:37 PM »
LOL i can't believe i following this shit occonorg yuh will go into arrest jus now yuh need to find that calm place Woosah!!!! lol Dreaded Star is a damn nipple suckin Waggonist!
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

Big up to Babwah-Team Doc
« Reply #578 on: November 14, 2005, 08:38:13 PM »
just wanted to give a lil praise to Terrence Babwah..the Soca Warriors physician..ah like how he keeping them men injury free and looking after their well-being..keep up the good work...he was meh prefect in Naps by the way  :devil: ..so allyuh Pres men cant say allyuh alone have somebody on the National team lol..Avery liable to get dropped at any time now sadly if he continues with that standard of playing..

oh..if yuh get Aurthis fit to play the 100 minutes or so on wednesday..ah go buy 10 doubles for yuh  :beermug:

T&T all de WAY!!!!
« Last Edit: November 14, 2005, 08:40:12 PM by Feliziano »

« Reply #579 on: November 14, 2005, 08:38:35 PM »
That was a good read and more importantly great pictures of the boys in Bahrain seen in that ttff Shaun Fuentes link

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #580 on: November 14, 2005, 08:38:38 PM »
uhh... we'll win 1-0.... i dont think we would capitalise on the mistakes bahrain may make if we score and they decided to put everyone into attack... i think edwards would score... he would decide to take a good shot for once instead of going for a failed cross... the only way we gonna get 2-0 is if we have jones or glen up there w/ john to feed him some proper passes... act as a hub between the midfield and him

« Reply #581 on: November 14, 2005, 08:38:51 PM »

EHH!

Dreded Star ah call you out. WAGGONIST!!! :cursing:

RIBBIT, talk de f*kin truth.. He did Ask yuh de question I did ask him ?.. Tell us all now!!!

oconnorg, yuh not easy ;D . of course - exact same question.

Offline Dreded Star

« Reply #582 on: November 14, 2005, 08:41:42 PM »

EHH!

you to lie.
u eh tell me shitznitz.

« Reply #583 on: November 14, 2005, 08:43:24 PM »

EHH!

RIBBIT YOu F*kin Serious......  >:( >:(

Dredded Star you lil LYING WAGGONIST LIL F*kker.... You know what worst that a Newbie Waggonist... A LYING Newbie WAGGONIST lil F*kker..

I just knew you had to get help.. and look how you get Expose Normal normal..... After I give you a pass and all kinda thing.. WTF.. You lill LYER.. where you living.. PLEASE TELL ME YOU NOT IN TRINI... Serious talk.....

And tell me your Younger that 12 to.. Please that is the only shit that will calm me dong right now....  >:( >:( >:(

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game.
« Reply #584 on: November 14, 2005, 08:44:08 PM »
Confidence of a victory on wednesday should not be translated into open disrespect for Bahrain.  However they got to this point, they have done it.  I am confident we would not have another stinker like Saturday but the fact is that this Bahrain team drew 1-1 with us in our backyard.

Onward to Germany.  Warriors stand firm and buss dat onion bag on Wednesday.  Bahrain supporters all the best in 2010.

Too Blessed to be Stressed!!!

Offline Trini2dabone

« Reply #585 on: November 14, 2005, 08:44:45 PM »
yah horse dats a goood post the_ice
we cant have 1 forward up der we need to pressure dem bahrain defenders

« Reply #586 on: November 14, 2005, 08:47:29 PM »
uhh... we'll win 1-0.... i dont think we would capitalise on the mistakes bahrain may make if we score and they decided to put everyone into attack... i think edwards would score... he would decide to take a good shot for once instead of going for a failed cross... the only way we gonna get 2-0 is if we have jones or glen up there w/ john to feed him some proper passes... act as a hub between the midfield and him

I disagreee. No matter how good the feed is to the LONE attacker ( Stern) he will have 3 - 4 men on his back.... This is after his man marker well rough him up... Some other plan is being devised to efffectively deal with this shit as we speak.. TRUSSS>.

You will witness MAGIC on wednesday...

GO WARRIORS!

« Reply #587 on: November 14, 2005, 08:47:57 PM »
ah think he 17 - he email say 1988. that the year before 1989.

Dreded Star, to redeem yourself what happened in 1989?

Offline Teflon Don

Re: Free....
« Reply #588 on: November 14, 2005, 08:48:27 PM »
yea dats a racial slur wen u go to football matches around the world u hear all kinda names but yea sand monkey is as bad as sayin d N word

Offline Dreded Star

« Reply #589 on: November 14, 2005, 08:49:20 PM »

EHH!

RIBBIT YOu F*kin Serious......  >:( >:(

Dredded Star you lil LYING WAGGONIST LIL F*kker.... You know what worst that a Newbie Waggonist... A LYING Newbie WAGGONIST lil F*kker..

I just knew you had to get help.. and look how you get Expose Normal normal..... After I give you a pass and all kinda thing.. WTF.. You lill LYER.. where you living.. PLEASE TELL ME YOU NOT IN TRINI... Serious talk.....

And tell me your Younger that 12 to.. Please that is the only shit that will calm me dong right now....  >:( >:( >:(

**DEAD** 100x :rotfl: :rotfl:

yo yall ppl is jones yo.

yea i eh livin trini.
nah i eh younga dan 12, so i guess u gon stay hype.

lol.

can you say "NEWBIE WAGGONIST"

but on some real shit, i only asked ribbit the first question, not the second one wit the strikers.

Offline Dreded Star

« Reply #590 on: November 14, 2005, 08:51:30 PM »

nah i 18.
1989 ummm dazz nuh when some team beat de sSOCA WARRIORS and eh make dem go to de world cup?

i think it was team USA???

« Reply #591 on: November 14, 2005, 08:51:48 PM »
the warriors have to think like caesar- veni, vedi, venci.  Come to the place, see the stadium...and conquer it!!

« Reply #592 on: November 14, 2005, 08:53:15 PM »

EHH!

RIBBIT YOu F*kin Serious...... >:( >:(

And tell me your Younger that 12 to.. Please that is the only shit that will calm me dong right now.... >:( >:( >:(

yo yall ppl is jones yo.

yea i eh livin trini.

lol.

but on some real shit, i only asked ribbit the first question, not the second one wit the strikers.

WAIT WAIT WAIT.. An you takin it furder.. you questioning my symantics?.. You questioning my use of the Word Waggonist...  Nuh man.. NUH MAn.. SOme body Hole mih back.. Seeerus.!!!!

ANSWER THE QUESTION RIBBIT JUST ASKED.. YOU HAVE 10 Mins!!

« Reply #593 on: November 14, 2005, 08:54:44 PM »
dreded u gonna cause occonorg to hunt yuh down!!! run boy run for yuh life....u getting yuhself deeper and deeper in a cesspit

« Reply #594 on: November 14, 2005, 08:56:06 PM »

nah i 18.
1989 ummm dazz nuh when some team beat de sSOCA WARRIORS and eh make dem go to de world cup?

Look look.. He answer..!!! Yuh arxin or yuh tellin, cause like yuh en sure..

Nah I hadda drink some water oui !

Offline Dreded Star

« Reply #595 on: November 14, 2005, 08:56:28 PM »

EHH!

RIBBIT YOu F*kin Serious...... >:( >:(

And tell me your Younger that 12 to.. Please that is the only shit that will calm me dong right now.... >:( >:( >:(

yo yall ppl is jones yo.

yea i eh livin trini.

lol.

WAIT WAIT WAIT.. An you takin it furder.. you questioning my symantics?.. You questioning my use of the Word Waggonist...  Nuh man.. NUH MAn.. SOme body Hole mih back.. Seeerus.!!!!

ANSWER THE QUESTION RIBBIT JUST ASKED.. YOU HAVE 10 Mins!!

u blind or wah, look i ansa de ? long time, i think it rite...

Offline gtokyo

« Reply #596 on: November 14, 2005, 08:57:31 PM »
Dis game have 2-1 mark all over it...I could see d soca warriors stealing d game in d last 10 mins....I am VERY CONFIDENT of this SOCA WARRIORS TEAM....DEM BOYZ GO MAKE WE PROUD...PROUD TO BE TRINI :beermug:

Offline Dreded Star

« Reply #597 on: November 14, 2005, 08:58:34 PM »

nah i 18.

i tellin.

i remeber onna de commentator from saturday's day was sayin sumtin bout da.

« Reply #598 on: November 14, 2005, 08:59:23 PM »

nah i 18.

i tellin.

i remeber onna de commentator from saturday's day was sayin sumtin bout da.

WHE yuh livin...!!!!!

« Reply #599 on: November 14, 2005, 08:59:43 PM »
GEEZ AN dreded yuh eh helping yuhself at all!! please quit while yuh way behind