April 19, 2024, 08:10:54 AM

Who do you think will qualify to the world cup 2006?

Bahrain
Trindad & tobago

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game (16-Nov-2005).  (Read 252970 times)

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
Tickets to Germany (Stadiums, Hotels and flights etc)??
« Reply #720 on: November 15, 2005, 02:00:16 PM »
Ah just hope TTFF start early arranging tickets and so on for the games in Germany.. So that the Trini supports could get some group rates ETC... Soon after the draw on 6th Dec, we should know which cities we would be based.

AND THIS IS NOT BEING PREMATURE !!!
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

WHAM...WHAM...ALLYUH FRAID AH LIL 1-1 AT HOME O WHA????
« Reply #721 on: November 15, 2005, 02:01:11 PM »
YUH KNOW.....I STAY OFF THE SITE FOR A COUPLE DAYS.....NOW I NOTICE EVERYBODY LIKE DEY FRIGHTEN....WHAM??.....GAME ON MAN..LEH WE PLAY.....HAVE SOME FRIGGING FAITH.....BEFORE THE HOME LEG WE WAS REAL SURE....NOW WHAT ???....COME ON PEOPLE....THIS IS NOT FOR THE WEAKHEARTED.........IF YUH CANT TAKE DE JAMMIN...GET TUH F#CK OUT....SO COME ON....ALL WARRIORS....FOLLOW ME.......LETS DESTROY BAK-RAIN....

BBBBOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

GOD BLESS TNT

Re: WHAM...WHAM...ALLYUH FRAID AH LIL 1-1 AT HOME O WHA????
« Reply #722 on: November 15, 2005, 02:02:37 PM »
no fear here...faith still there...we go do it!!!!!
Go TnT

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
Re: WHAM...WHAM...ALLYUH FRAID AH LIL 1-1 AT HOME O WHA????
« Reply #723 on: November 15, 2005, 02:02:57 PM »
PREACH IT!!!

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game.
« Reply #724 on: November 15, 2005, 02:28:56 PM »
YUH KNOW.....I STAY OFF THE SITE FOR A COUPLE DAYS.....NOW I NOTICE EVERYBODY LIKE DEY FRIGHTEN....WHAM??.....GAME ON MAN..LEH WE PLAY.....HAVE SOME FRIGGING FAITH.....BEFORE THE HOME LEG WE WAS REAL SURE....NOW WHAT ???....COME ON PEOPLE....THIS IS NOT FOR THE WEAKHEARTED.........IF YUH CANT TAKE DE JAMMIN...GET TUH F#CK OUT....SO COME ON....ALL WARRIORS....FOLLOW ME.......LETS DESTROY BAK-RAIN....

BBBBOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

GOD BLESS TNT

BM.. I have a position open in AWATT for you .. FORUM (STATE) Prosecutor.. Please accept

« Reply #725 on: November 15, 2005, 02:30:43 PM »
Allyuh ..Despite Flex already send the e-mails to the team we can continue to post we support on the same tread!

« Reply #726 on: November 15, 2005, 02:43:16 PM »
CALL IT DONG CONNOR....AH APPLY IN DE POST BOUT AWATT...LOL...

« Reply #727 on: November 15, 2005, 02:45:07 PM »
I looking for a double I want Australia to qualify as uruguay is a nasty bunch and OZ have a nice brand and then we qualify and end up in the same group !
they going to run out of beer in Germany

Offline bigbazz

« Reply #728 on: November 15, 2005, 02:49:09 PM »
heard on 95.5fm they giving riddum section a hard time. bahrain officials doh wha want dem to play in the stadium. no instruments of any kinda allowed. people who come to play national anthem on steelpan are not being allowed to play  >:(. jack warner trying to see wha he can do. somebody say is all part of mind games an trinidad will now have more determination to beat bahrain.

Offline biga84

« Reply #729 on: November 15, 2005, 02:53:16 PM »
heard on 95.5fm they giving riddum section a hard time. bahrain officials doh wha want dem to play in the stadium. no instruments of any kinda allowed. people who come to play national anthem on steelpan are not being allowed to play >:(. jack warner trying to see wha he can do. somebody say is all part of mind games an trinidad will now have more determination to beat bahrain.

What kind of foolishness going on   now we must give them licks

« Reply #730 on: November 15, 2005, 02:57:50 PM »
to sleep: cup of warm milk........................and two jocks

« Reply #731 on: November 15, 2005, 03:07:57 PM »
to sleep: cup of warm milk........................and two jocks

Hhha haaaaaaaaaaa and you could throw in a Big head Blunt wid some hard sensi and you good to go.........thas my routine after class on Tuesday Minus the cup of wram milk and Two jocks....LOL

Offline whayuhsay

The good thing about Bahrain is
« Reply #732 on: November 15, 2005, 03:09:44 PM »
The three musketers don't have much distractions....

No woman to distract them

Alcohol must be hard to find

No Club Coconuts to go to

No country pressure or Abu Bakr madness to worry about

So, I assume right about now, the boyz sleeping  :sleepy: and will be well rested and probably more sober dan ever for the game tomorrow....  That combined with what appeared to be good food and accomodations, must mean it go be real thunder for Bahrain because once dem fellas sleep good, focus, sober and not tired, I predict we ponging at least 3 goals in Bahrain madah cant!  :beermug:
« Last Edit: November 15, 2005, 03:13:11 PM by whayuhsay »

Offline NEO-BAHRAINI

JUDGEMENT DAY COUNTDOWN
« Reply #733 on: November 15, 2005, 03:30:01 PM »
18 and a Half HOURS to go :o :o :o

Re: JUDGEMENT DAY COUNTDOWN
« Reply #734 on: November 15, 2005, 03:32:36 PM »
GOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLL ......... Give dem goal  give dem goal

BEAT BAHRAIN BEAT BAHRAIN BEAT BAHRAIN BEAT BAHRAIN BEAT BAHRAIN BEAT BAHRAIN BEAT BAHRAIN BEAT BAHRAIN BEAT BAHRAIN BEAT BAHRAIN BEAT BAHRAIN BEAT BAHRAIN BEAT BAHRAIN BEAT BAHRAIN BEAT BAHRAIN BEAT BAHRAIN BEAT BAHRAIN BEAT BAHRAIN BEAT BAHRAIN BEAT BAHRAIN BEAT BAHRAIN

Offline Clarke

« Reply #735 on: November 15, 2005, 03:38:24 PM »
T Minus 18 hours and 23 minutes

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
Re: Predictions Felllaz
« Reply #736 on: November 15, 2005, 03:42:57 PM »
uhh... we'll win 1-0.... i dont think we would capitalise on the mistakes bahrain may make if we score and they decided to put everyone into attack... i think edwards would score... he would decide to take a good shot for once instead of going for a failed cross... the only way we gonna get 2-0 is if we have jones or glen up there w/ john to feed him some proper passes... act as a hub between the midfield and him

I disagreee. No matter how good the feed is to the LONE attacker ( Stern) he will have 3 - 4 men on his back.... This is after his man marker well rough him up... Some other plan is being devised to efffectively deal with this shit as we speak.. TRUSSS>.

You will witness MAGIC on wednesday...

GO WARRIORS!

yea i guess ur right w/ that... anywayz i just hoping we could pull off a win.we have the skills.now just to show bahrain how much sh!t they really are.

« Reply #737 on: November 15, 2005, 03:44:21 PM »
WOWWWWWWWWWWWW

18 hours till VICTORY IS mineeeeeeeeeeeeeee. Resitance is Futile " In my best Darth VADER voice".......Muhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaa

Yeah man that go be a nervous 18.......hopefully I go be asleep 4 eight of them hourssss....

War RI Ors...............Wa rI orS..................WARRIORS.....4ward 4ever

Offline Clarke

Re: how we taking advantage of the 2 bahrain suspensions?
« Reply #738 on: November 15, 2005, 03:47:35 PM »
wait allyuh callin me a waggonist. hello ppl. i cuss and fall out with friends of mine for there lack of faith and confidence in we team. and when i tell yuh friends i mean real tight padnas who have mih back and usually we agree on everything. so if u wud look at that as me being a waggonist well hmm i really wonder. i have even gotten angry with mih own mother for the kinda talk they does throw about the football team. so answer me that. is dat waggonism? and to add to it i is a flickin sweat hoe who go do anything once it legal and not violating my dignity for a football sweat. I look at every one of the games played when i cudnt afford to go to them. And when i was able to i went to the games. so is dat waggonism. i can go on and on but u ppl need to judge.

« Reply #739 on: November 15, 2005, 03:51:10 PM »
i now know wuh dem woman does b goin tru.ah feelin nauseous,feelin to vomit and anxious in one.go soca warriors.

« Reply #740 on: November 15, 2005, 03:55:50 PM »
wait allyuh callin me a waggonist. hello ppl. i cuss and fall out with friends of mine for there lack of faith and confidence in we team. and when i tell yuh friends i mean real tight padnas who have mih back and usually we agree on everything. so if u wud look at that as me being a waggonist well hmm i really wonder. i have even gotten angry with mih own mother for the kinda talk they does throw about the football team. so answer me that. is dat waggonism? and to add to it i is a flickin sweat hoe who go do anything once it legal and not violating my dignity for a football sweat. I look at every one of the games played when i cudnt afford to go to them. And when i was able to i went to the games. so is dat waggonism. i can go on and on but u ppl need to judge.

Clarkey meh boy....nobody eh accuse U ah nutten...U just up an gone orf like ah mad man....if de cap fit wear it....but if yuh not guilty den doe study it.... ;D ;D ;D..... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Clarke

« Reply #741 on: November 15, 2005, 04:04:48 PM »
17 hours and 55 minutes till we make history ppl feel the mood.

« Reply #742 on: November 15, 2005, 04:11:03 PM »

Clarkey meh boy....nobody eh accuse U ah nutten...U just up an gone orf like ah mad man....if de cap fit wear it....but if yuh not guilty den doe study it.... ;D ;D ;D..... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

CLARKE. no member of AWATT has accused you of anything.. as a matter of fact at First glance your Story seems totally legit and we here have no reason to believe that you are a waggonist....

Take it down a few notches.. you are ok by us... For now... We are watching you though!

« Reply #743 on: November 15, 2005, 04:15:06 PM »
WOWWWWWWWWWWWW

18 hours till VICTORY IS mineeeeeeeeeeeeeee. Resitance is Futile " In my best Darth VADER voice".......Muhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaa

Yeah man that go be a nervous 18.......hopefully I go be asleep 4 eight of them hourssss....

War RI Ors...............Wa rI orS..................WARRIORS.....4ward 4ever

THAT WOULD BE THE VOICE OF THE BORG "STAR TREK"

Offline Dreded Star

« Reply #744 on: November 15, 2005, 04:24:51 PM »
But he REAL brave to come back on this board!! AND he still giving partial answers!!

What was the name of the TNT Team in 1989 ?!?!? EH ?? EH ???!

NAH is  15 strokes with Cat-O-Nine Tails!!!! in addition to the sentence for the charges read out to you by the Commissioner!!!

stupes........
i look like ur student??

Dreded Star, u know u still haven't answered what the name of the team was in 89  U know !!?!?
and I don't know if u've been away too long or if u've ever lived in Trinidad, but strokers are administered to prisoners in addition to their custodial sentence!!!!!!

wah the team that beat Trini?
wasn't it team Usa?

« Reply #745 on: November 15, 2005, 04:28:03 PM »
But he REAL brave to come back on this board!! AND he still giving partial answers!!

NAH is 15 strokes with Cat-O-Nine Tails!!!! in addition to the sentence for the charges read out to you by the Commissioner!!!

stupes........
i look like ur student??

Dreded Star, u know u still haven't answered what the name of the team was in 89 U know !!?!?
and I don't know if u've been away too long or if u've ever lived in Trinidad, but strokers are administered to prisoners in addition to their custodial sentence!!!!!!

wasn't it team Usa?

Yes that is the team that beat us back in 89.. But we want you to tell us what was the Nick Name for our Team Back then!!!

Offline Dreded Star

« Reply #746 on: November 15, 2005, 04:33:20 PM »

NAH is 15 strokes with Cat-O-Nine Tails!!!! in addition to the sentence for the charges read out to you by the Commissioner!!!

stupes........
i look like ur student??

Dreded Star, u know u still haven't answered what the name of the team was in 89 U know !!?!?

wasn't it team Usa?

Yes that is the team that beat us back in 89.. But we want you to tell us what was the Nick Name for our Team Back then!!!

i dont know...
wat was it?

« Reply #747 on: November 15, 2005, 04:36:59 PM »
and to think I asked for mercy on this guy's behalf!!! >:(

« Reply #748 on: November 15, 2005, 04:40:20 PM »

See de shit i talking about..!!!! LAWDY....

Offline Dreded Star

« Reply #749 on: November 15, 2005, 04:46:17 PM »

See de shit i talking about..!!!! LAWDY....

lol yo jus tell me the name they used ta be called nah.