April 19, 2024, 02:27:15 AM

Who do you think will qualify to the world cup 2006?

Bahrain
Trindad & tobago

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game (16-Nov-2005).  (Read 252961 times)

Offline trinibug

Re: game start......
« Reply #1110 on: November 16, 2005, 10:18:55 AM »
Bahrain have a lil rhythm section man
Must rhyme with an O

Offline trinibug

« Reply #1111 on: November 16, 2005, 10:20:28 AM »
Fox want me to cuss yuh know.
Now I gettign a test of the emergency broadcast system!
Must rhyme with an O

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game.
« Reply #1112 on: November 16, 2005, 10:21:41 AM »
the game dead boy, Bahrain killing it

« Reply #1113 on: November 16, 2005, 10:22:15 AM »
birchie out

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #1114 on: November 16, 2005, 10:22:27 AM »
DAM!!!! Birchal down again......They taking him offf

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #1115 on: November 16, 2005, 10:24:37 AM »
BRING LATAS ON!!!!!

Offline trinibug

« Reply #1116 on: November 16, 2005, 10:26:07 AM »
Bahrain stadium sounding like is only waggonists in there....

Bahrain really set out to defend.

When Jones take that shot I swear it was going in....
Must rhyme with an O

Offline Reaper2004

« Reply #1117 on: November 16, 2005, 10:28:57 AM »
something tells me that LAtas coming on at halftime

Offline trinibug

« Reply #1118 on: November 16, 2005, 10:29:37 AM »
we pressuring though....
and running at them. making them defend...

Nice dive yorkie...
Must rhyme with an O

« Reply #1119 on: November 16, 2005, 10:30:19 AM »
he injured?

Offline doublesandsolo

« Reply #1120 on: November 16, 2005, 10:30:59 AM »
whats going on with Birch is he injured bad? sorry no TV or Radio

Offline trinibug

« Reply #1121 on: November 16, 2005, 10:33:54 AM »
LAWDDDD Sternnnn.... Good save keeper...

Is all T&T now. Bahrain eh doing nutten
Must rhyme with an O

Offline trinibug

« Reply #1122 on: November 16, 2005, 10:34:40 AM »
Birchall take a knock on the ankle and come off for silvio spann
Must rhyme with an O

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #1123 on: November 16, 2005, 10:35:51 AM »
the ref needs to stop cheating  ::)

« Reply #1124 on: November 16, 2005, 10:41:22 AM »

Offline trinibug

« Reply #1125 on: November 16, 2005, 10:41:57 AM »
Jesus!!!! what Jack do dey!!!!
Must rhyme with an O

Offline richdavale

« Reply #1126 on: November 16, 2005, 10:47:57 AM »
The tactics Bahrain are playing don't deserve a place at the WC,cheating scum,foul Birchall and the bloke gets away with it >:(

« Reply #1127 on: November 16, 2005, 10:50:24 AM »
 We playing good....T&T we want a goal....Go T&T

« Reply #1128 on: November 16, 2005, 10:50:56 AM »
The tactics Bahrain are playing don't deserve a place at the WC,cheating scum,foul Birchall and the bloke gets away with it >:(
dont worry bout dat...TNT bussing dem up 10 man running upfront we will prevail!!!!!!!!!!!!
warmonga..

why de hell dey playing so much long ball?
« Reply #1129 on: November 16, 2005, 10:51:02 AM »
dey playing wit heart but no short pass or 1 2 passin in de first half, latapy need 2 come on and make a diff, john again is no where in dis game, only one opportunity

« Reply #1130 on: November 16, 2005, 10:51:21 AM »
boyz what allyuh thinking now ?

Re: why de hell dey playing so much long ball?
« Reply #1131 on: November 16, 2005, 10:51:45 AM »
dey playing wit heart but no short pass or 1 2 passin in de first half, latapy need 2 come on and make a diff, john again is no where in dis game, only one opportunity

For real.

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
Bahrain only wasting time
« Reply #1132 on: November 16, 2005, 10:52:12 AM »
25 minutes of the first half was wasted by the Bahrain side and the referee doing shit.
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Offline Reaper2004

« Reply #1133 on: November 16, 2005, 10:52:38 AM »
halftime STRESS!!!!

Re: Bahrain only wasting time
« Reply #1134 on: November 16, 2005, 10:53:24 AM »
is like yorke want employee of de month or someting ?

give de other men achance for free kick nah

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #1135 on: November 16, 2005, 10:53:42 AM »
honest opinion that bahrain side is a real sloppy and I don't like to say this but I have no choice here but a real shit side sorry guys and  if trinidad ent win then I will glad to see the likes of other team in germany hit them 5 or 6 goals. trinidad playing really good but it is goal that win matches guys. We have the better play but no goal as yet, birchall gone off, I find jack was very sloppy a couple of times. But i want to see a goal

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #1136 on: November 16, 2005, 10:54:06 AM »
its idiotic to say that ... I can also say that Stern John tried to kill the goal keeper ... but I won't cause I know these guys are nothing but good guys.

I am very pissed with the Bahraini team right now ... They are not playing to win ... its idiotic ... we need to score a quick goal ... and not sit back and wait for 0-0 ...

« Reply #1137 on: November 16, 2005, 10:54:31 AM »
How de foul on Stern in de left corner was not a yellow card???  De ref f*&kin blind?  

Offline Alsalman

Re: Bahrain only wasting time
« Reply #1138 on: November 16, 2005, 10:55:15 AM »
men I am not happy about it at all ... playing for 0-0 Is idiotic ... because U can concede at any moment in football ...

Offline trinibug

« Reply #1139 on: November 16, 2005, 10:55:33 AM »
we have all the play, is not for man to come in and start raining shots. Bahrain playing for the 0-0 and hoping for a breakaway. They looking for us to put men forward and catch us on the break. And with the kinda mistakes T&T does make, is not a bad strategy. But we looking good. Positive. We need to score though. I think if we score Bahrain will fall apart.
Must rhyme with an O