April 28, 2024, 06:49:47 PM

Who do you think will qualify to the world cup 2006?

Bahrain
Trindad & tobago

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game (16-Nov-2005).  (Read 253590 times)

Offline Alsalman

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game.
« Reply #1140 on: November 16, 2005, 10:55:47 AM »
How de foul on Stern in de left corner was not a yellow card???  De ref f*&kin blind? 

how the foul by stern john on the defender before that went unnoticed ... indeed the ref is blind  :rotfl:

Edit: I am posting here during half time because the bahraini forums are well crowded with pissed people ... and I quote "if we continue to play like this we don't deserve to be in the world cup" and "we are doing nothing ... the team is not playing"
« Last Edit: November 16, 2005, 10:58:27 AM by Alsalman »

Re: By not startin Latas...did Beenie PANIC..or STROKE OF GENIUS?
« Reply #1141 on: November 16, 2005, 10:56:01 AM »
I say genius

Online Peong

« Reply #1142 on: November 16, 2005, 10:57:04 AM »
Yeh trust Bahrainis to not stick up for fair play.  Your player missed with his right and kicked stern with his left.

Offline rasajoy

Re: Bahrain only wasting time
« Reply #1143 on: November 16, 2005, 10:57:05 AM »
yes it is true they can't play but I really hope trini can pull one because they working harder than bahrain

« Reply #1144 on: November 16, 2005, 10:57:51 AM »
we need better deliver on set pieces and throw the ball in the box also for jons and john to head

Offline Platt

• I and I love Soca.
« Reply #1145 on: November 16, 2005, 10:58:43 AM »
Good Luck T&T from over Germany! We want you to come to the WC!  :applause: :peace: :praying: :thumbsup: :wavetowel:

So keep on fighting to the end! :challenge:
Hopefully we will see you Trinis next year over here in Germany. Do your best!

It will be a big party...

Offline rasajoy

Re: game start......
« Reply #1146 on: November 16, 2005, 11:00:10 AM »
I don't like what I seeing so far nah we need to score cause 0-0 is bahrain in we out :angel:

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #1147 on: November 16, 2005, 11:00:37 AM »
The Bahrain team full of fakers and pussy holes, every little thing and they on the ground, that is not football. I feel t5he referee get paid as well, he was supposed to have dished out at least 2 more yellows and a red for the man who foul Stern, he was the last defender so by Fifa rules, that is a red and the referee didn't even give a card.
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Offline valiant_lee

• another Vale Fan...
« Reply #1148 on: November 16, 2005, 11:01:06 AM »
Firstly, I am another Port Vale supporter you have been flooded with. Anyways Hello everybody

Secongly - GO ON T&T  :)

Thirdly. Where is Birchall? Is he injured? ???

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #1149 on: November 16, 2005, 11:01:40 AM »
Who willing to argue with me now, I go say it again, Bahrain is a sh!t team, is like we playing some bush team from Central.

Look, we have de possession but we not creating enough opportunities.

Stern only pointing fingers when he eh get de ball on he middle toe.  

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #1150 on: November 16, 2005, 11:02:14 AM »
almost to start 2nd half

We need a push guys badly we need it.

Lord, help the boys

rasajoy :angel:

« Reply #1151 on: November 16, 2005, 11:02:31 AM »
boy i feelin like is only me wa we go world cup  de players na playing like is do or die
like dey doh kno dey 45mins away from elimination

Re: By not startin Latas...did Beenie PANIC..or STROKE OF GENIUS?
« Reply #1152 on: November 16, 2005, 11:02:42 AM »
i guess we will find out

« Reply #1153 on: November 16, 2005, 11:03:06 AM »
stern coul ah run onto that ball at avery if he think he will get the ball play directly to his feet he lie

Re: why de hell dey playing so much long ball?
« Reply #1154 on: November 16, 2005, 11:03:12 AM »
fool becya we have nuff man foward..Bahrain pack de midfield we have to past de ball beyond dey midfield ..we winning every long ball arent we?..
go warriors go!!!!!!!!!
warmonga..

« Reply #1155 on: November 16, 2005, 11:03:37 AM »
to much long balls
we 45mins away from being out
come on fellas

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #1156 on: November 16, 2005, 11:03:59 AM »
I like the referee. Lets go T&T. Was in the stadium nov 19 a long time ago.......... this is our chance.
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #1157 on: November 16, 2005, 11:04:29 AM »
dere team have to technique or nuin dem not gud
yet we cah score or even get chances
we lookin like lil boys out dere
come on beenie talk to de players

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #1158 on: November 16, 2005, 11:04:31 AM »
you are wrong, they are playing like they want to win it's just that they need the extra push for goals, I find they play really good in the first half better than bahrain by 100% :angel:

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #1159 on: November 16, 2005, 11:05:55 AM »
game about to start pray real hard now :angel:

Offline sportscolonel

« Reply #1160 on: November 16, 2005, 11:06:12 AM »
why yorke taking the free kicks, why spann not playing on the left, why beenie dont let shaka start instead of jack......all this and we still dominating.....straighten it out and we ok.

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #1161 on: November 16, 2005, 11:06:50 AM »
Thirdly. Where is Birchall? Is he injured
Yes, Birschal was injured. However, it wasn't called as a foul when it should  have been  >:(!

« Reply #1162 on: November 16, 2005, 11:08:07 AM »
FREE KICK TOp of the box...whitley over it.....into the wall

« Reply #1163 on: November 16, 2005, 11:08:22 AM »
Firstly, I am another Port Vale supporter you have been flooded with. Anyways Hello everybody

Secongly - GO ON T&T  :)

Thirdly. Where is Birchall? Is he injured? ???

yep injured, savage tackle ...he came back on but couldn't run it off.

come on T&T...we score the first goal I say game done!

Eurosport real slagging off both sides ....especially Bahrain. The usual small nations doh deserve tuh be in the World Cup argument ::)

Offline valiant_lee

• another Vale Fan...
« Reply #1164 on: November 16, 2005, 11:09:20 AM »
Will Hector Sam make the squad when back fit? Does he play often?

Offline valiant_lee

• another Vale Fan...
« Reply #1165 on: November 16, 2005, 11:10:29 AM »
GGOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL ;D

GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
« Reply #1166 on: November 16, 2005, 11:10:52 AM »
AH WEAKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK 

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #1167 on: November 16, 2005, 11:10:54 AM »
goal tnt

« Reply #1168 on: November 16, 2005, 11:11:10 AM »
yessssssss BABY!!!!! GOallllllllll!!!!!!!!!

GO T&T

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #1169 on: November 16, 2005, 11:11:16 AM »
OMG thought Bharian was getting that goal
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.