April 28, 2024, 04:57:28 AM

Who do you think will qualify to the world cup 2006?

Bahrain
Trindad & tobago

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game (16-Nov-2005).  (Read 253542 times)

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
Re: game start......
« Reply #1200 on: November 16, 2005, 11:23:51 AM »
what de jail was dat? cyah leave dem open so  >:(
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

Offline trinibug

« Reply #1201 on: November 16, 2005, 11:25:15 AM »
Yorke playing like a italian boy, yuh blow on him and he falling down
Must rhyme with an O

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #1202 on: November 16, 2005, 11:31:08 AM »
pray allyuh pray for a next goal

Re: Match live TV internet
« Reply #1203 on: November 16, 2005, 11:31:09 AM »
channel two have it in english.

Offline trinibug

« Reply #1204 on: November 16, 2005, 11:31:59 AM »
Did that dude just call Jack warner T&T President?
Must rhyme with an O

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #1205 on: November 16, 2005, 11:33:21 AM »
thought he said vice.........
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Offline Ruggy

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game.
« Reply #1206 on: November 16, 2005, 11:34:05 AM »
I think Beeny is needing to be getting Latas on

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #1207 on: November 16, 2005, 11:35:17 AM »
Nah I rewind he did say president but think he meant president of football association

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
We need a substitution
« Reply #1208 on: November 16, 2005, 11:36:01 AM »
Beenie needs to bring some fresh legs.
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Offline Ruggy

« Reply #1209 on: November 16, 2005, 11:37:10 AM »
Here he comes  ;D

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #1210 on: November 16, 2005, 11:37:22 AM »
LATAS COMING IN SOON!!!

« Reply #1211 on: November 16, 2005, 11:37:33 AM »
74th minute...still tnt up 1-0...barhain knocking better...they have more posession...yorke and stern keep getting 1-1es, but yorke shot always poor and stern getting muffed byt he 3rd defender..

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #1212 on: November 16, 2005, 11:38:08 AM »
anyway how many remember this song.........?

Sixteen years ago in Hati
We were denied fame and glory
On the road, the road to............

OOPs better not say it now... do want to put goat mouth on it...........

« Reply #1213 on: November 16, 2005, 11:39:20 AM »
76th minute, a good swing in and good glancing shot by Hubail/ corner, sub latapy onfor  jones????  I guess we trying to keep posession

« Reply #1214 on: November 16, 2005, 11:40:26 AM »
ist touch by latapy off the crossbar

Offline trinibug

« Reply #1215 on: November 16, 2005, 11:41:12 AM »
Latas!!!!!
Ah swear that was in the net!!!!
Must rhyme with an O

Offline Platt

• I and I love Soca.
« Reply #1216 on: November 16, 2005, 11:41:51 AM »
Come on Trinis 15 Minutes to go!!

Kämpfen, Trinis, Kämpfen!

(Fight, Trinis!)
Hopefully we will see you Trinis next year over here in Germany. Do your best!

It will be a big party...

« Reply #1217 on: November 16, 2005, 11:43:26 AM »
COME ON T&T!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #1218 on: November 16, 2005, 11:44:09 AM »
salam isa out for bahrain......forward in for bahrain....tnt looking real good onthe counterattack....especially from spann, so bahrain can't send everybody forward....now latapy slowing down the game..keeping posession very effectively...edwards off Ian cox on...83rd minute

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
Why Cox????
« Reply #1219 on: November 16, 2005, 11:44:40 AM »
What happen to Sancho, why the ass beenie bring on Cox??? >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #1220 on: November 16, 2005, 11:45:07 AM »

Latapy on oh gosh he hit the crossbar.  Ian Cox.

« Reply #1221 on: November 16, 2005, 11:46:21 AM »
84th corner bahrain..crap. stern heads out....ball in our half now consistently.

Offline Skoobibloo

Re: Why Cox????
« Reply #1222 on: November 16, 2005, 11:46:27 AM »
No Idea why Sancho not there?? But he has been injured.....

But its still good to have a Gills boy on the pitch.

COME ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Now we have 2 of your boys playing for us...you should know the score!!

Offline sportscolonel

« Reply #1223 on: November 16, 2005, 11:47:16 AM »
5 more mins fellas!!!!

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #1224 on: November 16, 2005, 11:47:20 AM »
5 minutes  people

« Reply #1225 on: November 16, 2005, 11:47:23 AM »
come on fellas we need a victory for us and for football, this Bahrain team is shit

« Reply #1226 on: November 16, 2005, 11:47:55 AM »
Bahrain is a shit side, we cannot let them come back in this

Re: GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
« Reply #1227 on: November 16, 2005, 11:48:38 AM »
NOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW ISSSSSSSSSSSSSSS WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TIMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Offline NC

Them Ball Boys Working Since the Goal Score!
« Reply #1228 on: November 16, 2005, 11:48:40 AM »
They had this plan down to the ball boys!

Offline Rapty

« Reply #1229 on: November 16, 2005, 11:49:07 AM »
Were all feeling the pain with you back here as  well lads (As no doubt me mum is ;)

Hang on in there you Socca Warriors
From little acorns
Mighty Oak's do grow