April 29, 2024, 01:13:59 AM

Who do you think will qualify to the world cup 2006?

Bahrain
Trindad & tobago

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game (16-Nov-2005).  (Read 253607 times)

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
Re: Why Cox????
« Reply #1230 on: November 16, 2005, 11:49:33 AM »
You didn't see Cox against Costa Rica or what, the man was abused. :rotfl:
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Re: GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
« Reply #1231 on: November 16, 2005, 11:50:04 AM »
thank you Jesus!!!

Offline Mexxx

Come on T&T one more GOAL PLEaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssseeeeeeeeeee
« Reply #1232 on: November 16, 2005, 11:50:12 AM »
To make it SECURE

GERMANY
What the mind of man can conceive and BELIEVE he will Achieve.

You will be as GREAT as your DOMINANT Aspiration.

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
Re: game start......
« Reply #1233 on: November 16, 2005, 11:50:27 AM »
latas yellow time wasting lmao
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

Offline sportscolonel

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game.
« Reply #1234 on: November 16, 2005, 11:51:08 AM »
JUST INJURY TIME NOW!!!

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #1235 on: November 16, 2005, 11:51:22 AM »
oh god stoppage time
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Offline Skoobibloo

Re: Why Cox????
« Reply #1236 on: November 16, 2005, 11:51:49 AM »
YOU DIDN'T SEE HIM AGAINST BURSCOUGH (WHO) IN THE F.A CUP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :banginghead:

GO WARRIORS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Now we have 2 of your boys playing for us...you should know the score!!

« Reply #1237 on: November 16, 2005, 11:51:56 AM »
that's alright the yellows gone once we qualify.

Offline Lazie

Re: Come on T&T one more GOAL PLEaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssseeeeeeeeeee
« Reply #1238 on: November 16, 2005, 11:52:19 AM »
How do you secure something that is already secure?  To the Socawarriorrs crew ... have a Red Stripe  :beermug:  I'll pay for it!

Offline Platt

• I and I love Soca.
« Reply #1239 on: November 16, 2005, 11:52:46 AM »
How much injury Time?
Hopefully we will see you Trinis next year over here in Germany. Do your best!

It will be a big party...

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #1240 on: November 16, 2005, 11:53:01 AM »
we see the sportsmanship from Trinidad ... pushing... elbowing and wasting time for 45 minutes (instead of the last 5)

THATS A GOAL

f**kIN BS ... f**kIN REF

Offline Lazie

Are we there yet?
« Reply #1241 on: November 16, 2005, 11:53:33 AM »

« Reply #1242 on: November 16, 2005, 11:54:47 AM »
we see the sportsmanship from Trinidad ... pushing... elbowing and wasting time for 45 minutes (instead of the last 5)

THATS A GOAL

f**kIN BS ... f**kIN REF

well what goes around comes around

Offline trinibug

« Reply #1243 on: November 16, 2005, 11:55:04 AM »
LAWD Jack, what yuh doing!!!!

That was a good goal eh, but is a hard luck. It come like the penalty we didn't get for the handball in T&T
Must rhyme with an O

Offline Skoobibloo

Re: Are we there yet?
« Reply #1244 on: November 16, 2005, 11:55:28 AM »
NEARLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Now we have 2 of your boys playing for us...you should know the score!!

« Reply #1245 on: November 16, 2005, 11:56:57 AM »
FULL TIME

WE MAKE IT
« Reply #1246 on: November 16, 2005, 11:57:32 AM »
we make it
THANKS JESUS

after 16 years in the wilderness!!!!!

« Reply #1247 on: November 16, 2005, 11:57:46 AM »
ON DE ROAD WE GOING GERMANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ON DE ROAD WE GOING GERMANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ON DE ROAD WE GOING GERMANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ON DE ROAD WE GOING GERMANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ON DE ROAD WE GOING GERMANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ON DE ROAD WE GOING GERMANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ON DE ROAD WE GOING GERMANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ON DE ROAD WE GOING GERMANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ON DE ROAD WE GOING GERMANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ON DE ROAD WE GOING GERMANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ON DE ROAD WE GOING GERMANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline Rapty

Re: Are we there yet?
« Reply #1248 on: November 16, 2005, 11:58:02 AM »
From the BBC

*1751: Some of the Bahrain players are unhappy as Trinidad hold on to possession near the corner flag and tempers are boiling over.

Never!
Thought you guy's were allway's WELL COOL and laid back  :D
From little acorns
Mighty Oak's do grow

Re: By not startin Latas...did Beenie PANIC..or STROKE OF GENIUS?
« Reply #1249 on: November 16, 2005, 11:58:13 AM »
 I doubt men want to QUESTION Beenie......NOW.....Go T&T

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #1250 on: November 16, 2005, 11:58:26 AM »
crying like a big baby

Offline CarenageBoy

Re: WE MAKE IT
« Reply #1251 on: November 16, 2005, 11:58:36 AM »
Congratulations WARRIORS!!!! I knew you could do it!!!

Re: GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
« Reply #1252 on: November 16, 2005, 11:58:39 AM »
TIMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMEEEEEEEEEEEEEE WE INSIDEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
WORLD CUP -- AH COMING!!
« Reply #1253 on: November 16, 2005, 11:58:45 AM »
AH COMIGN!!!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

WHERE ARE THE BAHRAINIANS NOW?!
« Reply #1254 on: November 16, 2005, 11:59:10 AM »
 What do you guys have to say?

Re: WORLD CUP -- AH COMING!!
« Reply #1255 on: November 16, 2005, 11:59:19 AM »
Yes fadda yes thank you lord fuh smiling on we country

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #1256 on: November 16, 2005, 11:59:31 AM »
right behind ya

Re: WE MAKE IT
« Reply #1257 on: November 16, 2005, 11:59:51 AM »
 I Love it .......Go T&T....

Offline sportscolonel

« Reply #1258 on: November 16, 2005, 11:59:52 AM »
we deserve it...40 YEARS AFTER FIRST TRYING!!!!! AFTER 1973 AFTER 1989.....BAHRANIAN PPL COULD SAY WUT THEY WANT BOUT WASTIN TIME..... THIS IS OVERDUE!!!!

« Reply #1259 on: November 16, 2005, 12:00:17 PM »
Germany here I come.  Bless the Trinity.