April 20, 2024, 04:19:50 AM

Who do you think will qualify to the world cup 2006?

Bahrain
Trindad & tobago

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game (16-Nov-2005).  (Read 253021 times)

Offline TrInBa#1

WE ARE IN WORLD CUP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
« Reply #1260 on: November 16, 2005, 12:00:17 PM »
yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: WORLD CUP -- AH COMING!!
« Reply #1261 on: November 16, 2005, 12:00:26 PM »
me too..

ah love God!!!

« Reply #1262 on: November 16, 2005, 12:00:30 PM »
get meh de number for a travel agent!!!!!
oh gawd ah have a 1pm meeting in work and ah crying

Re: WE ARE IN WORLD CUP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
« Reply #1263 on: November 16, 2005, 12:00:31 PM »
Father God

« Reply #1264 on: November 16, 2005, 12:00:37 PM »
 16 years in the making.....Go T&T

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
This better than SEX!!!
« Reply #1265 on: November 16, 2005, 12:00:49 PM »
Germany .... ah COMINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGg

Re: WE MAKE IT
« Reply #1266 on: November 16, 2005, 12:00:50 PM »
This Yankee wants to send you his congratulations.

Well done T&T

YOU DID IT!!!!!!!!!!

Offline Platt

• I and I love Soca.
Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game.
« Reply #1267 on: November 16, 2005, 12:00:51 PM »
Unfaßbar

If any of you wanna come over the Ocean, tell me, we can meet us in front of the stadium or something, organising a soca street party!

The best beer of the world waits for all of you.

I still cyaan believe it
Hopefully we will see you Trinis next year over here in Germany. Do your best!

It will be a big party...

« Reply #1268 on: November 16, 2005, 12:00:59 PM »
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!Praise the Lord

Offline Skoobibloo

Well Done Warriors - Party Time!!!!!!!!!!!
« Reply #1269 on: November 16, 2005, 12:01:02 PM »
Have a great day boys.

Well done.

See you in Germany!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Go warriors
Now we have 2 of your boys playing for us...you should know the score!!

« Reply #1270 on: November 16, 2005, 12:01:17 PM »
Exactly last saturday when then guys lying on he ground on the field and taking 1minute to take a thow or a corner we didn't b*t*h....sowhat's the problem. We were mad cause we should have hammerd you and we didn't But you know what we just did, so you can say whatever you want we do not care. :beermug:  :beermug:  :beermug:  :beermug:

Offline Dre Day

« Reply #1271 on: November 16, 2005, 12:01:30 PM »
who hoo

thank u fadda
« Reply #1272 on: November 16, 2005, 12:01:36 PM »
we in yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

« Reply #1273 on: November 16, 2005, 12:01:47 PM »
final whistle!!!!

boy I worried...that goal was legit fellas?  kelvin jack was about to dump the ball deep (like all keepers do after they make a save) and while it in the air before he kick it...I think hubail kick it first and cap jack and score...the referee disallow, and big figh break out and all kinda thing...but I think the goal was legit and I hoping we don't have to replay this match.  anybody who have the last 5 mins oif this match (plus added on) should post it...it was most interesting.

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #1274 on: November 16, 2005, 12:01:56 PM »
Somebody give meh dates .. ah going by meh travel agent!!!

« Reply #1275 on: November 16, 2005, 12:02:06 PM »
I so happy ah kinda paralyse.It is 16 yrs but 32

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #1276 on: November 16, 2005, 12:02:16 PM »
THANK YOU GOD!!!!!!!!!

WARRIORS WE LUV UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

Offline Rapty

« Reply #1277 on: November 16, 2005, 12:02:22 PM »
WELL DONE !

Look forward to seeing you in your 1st ever World Cup
ENJOY!!  :beermug:
From little acorns
Mighty Oak's do grow

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
Re: This better than SEX!!!
« Reply #1278 on: November 16, 2005, 12:02:26 PM »
Somebody give meh the dates for Germany ....... AH COMING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline trini in korea

we win
« Reply #1279 on: November 16, 2005, 12:02:29 PM »

trini in korea stay up half the night for this and i wouldnt miss it for the world.. see you next summer ..

I can die in peace . Calling all trinis from around the globe. lets take germany by storm

peace

Offline :: JJ ::

« Reply #1280 on: November 16, 2005, 12:02:38 PM »
I am so delighted that T&T are going to Germany woooooooooooooo Dennis Lawrence :)

Offline Maradona7

WE GOING!!!!!!
« Reply #1281 on: November 16, 2005, 12:02:42 PM »
WE WINNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
« Reply #1282 on: November 16, 2005, 12:02:48 PM »
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

« Reply #1283 on: November 16, 2005, 12:02:53 PM »
This is the happiest day of my LIFEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :devil: :devil: :devil: ;D ;D :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Warlord

« Reply #1284 on: November 16, 2005, 12:02:54 PM »
we see the sportsmanship from Trinidad ... pushing... elbowing and wasting time for 45 minutes (instead of the last 5)

THATS A GOAL

f**kIN BS ... f**kIN REF

And Now Bahrain fades away into oblivion. BIG UP TO THE REDS YOU DID IT.  :) :)
"I love to see my people living in love, hate to see dem fighting and swimming in blood."

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
Re: WHERE ARE THE BAHRAINIANS NOW?!
« Reply #1285 on: November 16, 2005, 12:02:58 PM »
HAUL YUH MUDDA CCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCC

Offline Lazie

« Reply #1286 on: November 16, 2005, 12:03:03 PM »
Germany .... ah COMINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGg

:rotfl:  Really funny.  Congrats people!

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #1287 on: November 16, 2005, 12:03:11 PM »
The ref was bought out and it showed the entire game ... when ever Bahrain started going he fould give trinidad an incorrect foul ...

a correct goal in the end dissallowed ... Jack warner strikes again

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #1288 on: November 16, 2005, 12:03:59 PM »
OH LAWD ...................... AH DIDN'T GO TO WORK TODAY
AND AH NOT GOING TO WORK IN JUNE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #1289 on: November 16, 2005, 12:04:11 PM »
The ref was bought out and it showed the entire game ... when ever Bahrain started going he fould give trinidad an incorrect foul ...

a correct goal in the end dissallowed ... Jack warner strikes again

asalman your bus has left get off we site
« Last Edit: November 16, 2005, 12:06:38 PM by ricky »