April 16, 2024, 02:44:43 AM

Who do you think will qualify to the world cup 2006?

Bahrain
Trindad & tobago

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game (16-Nov-2005).  (Read 252796 times)

Re: YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
« Reply #1290 on: November 16, 2005, 12:04:15 PM »
T&T MASSIVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

WE IN DE BIG FETE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game.
« Reply #1291 on: November 16, 2005, 12:04:23 PM »
WELL DONE TNT
Youve Made Trinidad & Tobago proud and the WHOLE CARIBBEAN!

Bah wil will
« Reply #1292 on: November 16, 2005, 12:04:24 PM »
THat is not how you perform in professional sportss..........dispecable...

« Reply #1293 on: November 16, 2005, 12:04:28 PM »
final whistle!!!!

boy I worried...that goal was legit fellas?  kelvin jack was about to dump the ball deep (like all keepers do after they make a save) and while it in the air before he kick it...I think hubail kick it first and cap jack and score...the referee disallow, and big figh break out and all kinda thing...but I think the goal was legit and I hoping we don't have to replay this match.  anybody who have the last 5 mins oif this match (plus added on) should post it...it was most interesting.

what de are Jack was thinkin....like he get ah brain freeze....1 min to go and he doin some duncey ting so...

Re: This better than SEX!!!
« Reply #1294 on: November 16, 2005, 12:04:37 PM »
boy Poti yuh cum too fast dey  :rotfl:

« Reply #1295 on: November 16, 2005, 12:04:42 PM »
CONGRATS, TRINIS. YOU DID IT!!!!!!!!!

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #1296 on: November 16, 2005, 12:04:45 PM »
alright ... everybody could jump up in this threadddddddddd

MADDNESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
Blood in Bahrain eyes. We going Germany!!!!!
« Reply #1297 on: November 16, 2005, 12:04:46 PM »
Time for the trini supporters to leave Bahrain, yuh see how them Arab getting on, take care yuh hear a pin drop and is because yuh hear a boom after. BLOOD IN BAHRAIN eyes. :rotfl: :rotfl: They too nasty with the unsportsman like behaviour
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Offline Platt

• I and I love Soca.
Re: By not startin Latas...did Beenie PANIC..or STROKE OF GENIUS?
« Reply #1298 on: November 16, 2005, 12:04:47 PM »
Genius.

I and I tell ya Genius. Definetly.
Hopefully we will see you Trinis next year over here in Germany. Do your best!

It will be a big party...

« Reply #1299 on: November 16, 2005, 12:04:50 PM »
Germany .... ah COMINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGg
Rotato... we wining/drinking/brushing for T&T!!! God Bless... God is AH TRINI!!!

Offline khalid

« Reply #1300 on: November 16, 2005, 12:05:08 PM »
The goal in the last minute from Bahrain was 100% correct !!

Offline Dre Day

« Reply #1301 on: November 16, 2005, 12:05:32 PM »
fuh real...

« Reply #1302 on: November 16, 2005, 12:05:36 PM »

what de are Jack was thinkin....like he get ah brain freeze....1 min to go and he doin some duncey ting so...

FORGET THAT TNT ARE WINNERS AND THATS ALL THAT MATTERS!

congrats, de fettin start now
« Reply #1303 on: November 16, 2005, 12:05:39 PM »
i goin and rounds up de crew who are de die hards 2 go and take a drink, real action tonight even though its a wednesday

thank u lord and saviour, for helpin us, u must go thru de test of time in order 2 have glory
amen

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #1304 on: November 16, 2005, 12:05:42 PM »
Ah going an bull two mampee dey ..... and ah making sure both ah dem named Allison.

EVERY MAN JACK SHOULD BOW DE HEAD AND SAY "THANK YA TO DE FUDDER"
« Reply #1305 on: November 16, 2005, 12:05:51 PM »
before allyuh go and drink allyuh ass out......say thank you fudder for blessings

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #1306 on: November 16, 2005, 12:06:00 PM »
YES YES!!!!! WE IN MOTHERFUDGER!!!!!!!

« Reply #1307 on: November 16, 2005, 12:06:06 PM »
GERRRRRRRRRMMMMMMMMMAAAAAAANNNNNNNNNNNNNYYYYYYYYYYYYY

BAHRAIN IS A NASTY SIDE!!!!!!ATTACKING THE REFFERE AFTER THE AL HUBASHIT KICKS THE BALL OUT OF JACKS HANDS
HOW SAD
HOW SAD

WE GOING GERMANY!!!!!
WELL DONE WARRIORS!!!!1

Offline FATZ

« Reply #1308 on: November 16, 2005, 12:06:16 PM »
I can't support it being better than sex but it was a great feeling. Warriors WARRIORS WARRIORS WARRIORS WE going Germany!!!!!

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #1309 on: November 16, 2005, 12:06:26 PM »
fuh real...

CAROLINASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSs in the hotellllllllllllllllll

« Reply #1310 on: November 16, 2005, 12:06:30 PM »
Khalid ride out...the refs decision is final....

Offline Hyperhot J

THANK YOU JESUS!!!!!!!
« Reply #1311 on: November 16, 2005, 12:06:52 PM »
      And he said unto me, My grace is sufficient for thee: for my strength is made perfect in weakness. Most gladly therefore will I rather glory in my infirmities, that the power of Christ may rest upon me.
Therefore I take pleasure in infirmities, in reproaches, in necessities, in persecutions, in distresses for Christ's sake: for when I am weak, then am I strong.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

Offline khalid

Re: WHERE ARE THE BAHRAINIANS NOW?!
« Reply #1312 on: November 16, 2005, 12:06:56 PM »
What we have to say? We say the goal which was disallowed was 100% correct coz the ball was out of the hand of the goalkeeper.

« Reply #1313 on: November 16, 2005, 12:07:01 PM »
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

GEEEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRRRRMMMMMMMMMAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNNYYY!!!!!

Re: By not startin Latas...did Beenie PANIC..or STROKE OF GENIUS?
« Reply #1314 on: November 16, 2005, 12:07:04 PM »
STROKE OF 4KING GENIUS BOSS!!!!!!!!!

Offline soca_randy

Re: thank u fadda
« Reply #1315 on: November 16, 2005, 12:07:07 PM »
Again thank you lord. We deserve this victory after we cried a river of tears in '89. Again thank u lord

ONE GOAL
« Reply #1316 on: November 16, 2005, 12:07:09 PM »
Since Saturday I saying it fellas.

ONE GOAL

ONE GOAL

ONE PEOPLE

ONE DREAM

ONE REDEMPTION

ONE GOAL

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
Re: Blood in Bahrain eyes. We going Germany!!!!!
« Reply #1317 on: November 16, 2005, 12:07:33 PM »
It good fuh them .... especially for all the macco mehmen that was flaming on the site.

Offline FATZ

Re: WHERE ARE THE BAHRAINIANS NOW?!
« Reply #1318 on: November 16, 2005, 12:07:41 PM »
They hiding in their dark oily holes. They like some rats and cockroaches, mash them way. WARRIORS WARRIORS WARRIORS WARRIORS WARRIORS

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #1319 on: November 16, 2005, 12:07:46 PM »
GERRRRRRRRRMMMMMMMMMAAAAAAANNNNNNNNNNNNNYYYYYYYYYYYYY

BAHRAIN IS A NASTY SIDE!!!!!!ATTACKING THE REFFERE AFTER THE AL HUBASHIT KICKS THE BALL OUT OF JACKS HANDS
HOW SAD
HOW SAD

WE GOING GERMANY!!!!!
WELL DONE WARRIORS!!!!1

Kicks out ?

LOL it was in the air ... he took it and scored a correct goal ... thats only incorrect if the ref is grabbing the ball

the ref didn't want bahrain to go through ...

Hopefully the fans catch him out side and own his life ...