March 28, 2024, 09:28:31 AM

Who do you think will qualify to the world cup 2006?

Bahrain
Trindad & tobago

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game (16-Nov-2005).  (Read 251751 times)

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
Re: ONE GOAL
« Reply #1320 on: November 16, 2005, 12:07:54 PM »
U is the man who call it!!!!!

Offline Richard G.

• Ah en new...jus doh post as often as oda people
Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game.
« Reply #1321 on: November 16, 2005, 12:08:02 PM »
Maybe you should check up on your laws of the game. The keeper has control of the ball even as the ball is in the air. The reason for this is that if what your player did was allowed, keepers would be uinder constant distress from opposing players from the moment they have the ball under their control.

Thiery Henry (France and Arsenal) had a goal like that disallowed a lil' while ago. The ruling is the correct one.

Take that from a goalkeeper.

Lata, blessings and T&T we goin' Germany!!!!!!!!!!
Richard G.

T&T first. Any other country comes a very distant 2nd.

www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg2
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg3

Offline Red till Ah Dead

Re: YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
« Reply #1322 on: November 16, 2005, 12:08:25 PM »
Thank you Fadda.
G for goal and G for Germany!

Offline Alsalman

Re: WHERE ARE THE BAHRAINIANS NOW?!
« Reply #1323 on: November 16, 2005, 12:08:26 PM »
here ... if it wasn't for the ref's cheating I would have said congrats

« Reply #1324 on: November 16, 2005, 12:08:53 PM »
ah add a lil ting to de blood, sweat an fete slogan. "blood, sweat an fete, we trinis is ah rel threat!!!" ;D

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #1325 on: November 16, 2005, 12:09:00 PM »
thank you God for helping us to make it to germany

« Reply #1326 on: November 16, 2005, 12:09:23 PM »
:D :D :D

Re: WORLD CUP -- AH COMING!!
« Reply #1327 on: November 16, 2005, 12:09:33 PM »
GERMANY AH COMING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #1328 on: November 16, 2005, 12:09:35 PM »
OH F*CKIN YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

F*CK BAHRAIN..............................................

F*CK WAGGONISTS

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

« Reply #1329 on: November 16, 2005, 12:09:38 PM »
Very good question.

They should be shamed to show up here.

Played shit

Acted despicably

Sore losers

SEE ALLYUH IN 16 YEARS TIME

WE PAIN IS ALLYUH PAIN NOW

CARRY IT WELL

Offline bill

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game.
« Reply #1330 on: November 16, 2005, 12:09:47 PM »
Game over!!.. we win. I getting Arabic TV here and they still covering after the game and dem fans real vex. Dey start riping the seats off the stadium and pelting on the field. They have no class... start pelting bottle on the field and wanting to fight refree even before the foul on Jack dey want to try to call a goal

WARRIORS IN GERMANY!!!!!

Offline rasajoy

Say your THANK YOU TO GOD.........
« Reply #1331 on: November 16, 2005, 12:10:06 PM »
Hi rasajoy here, send your prayer thanks to the Lord here guys

:angel:

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
Re: THANK YOU JESUS!!!!!!!
« Reply #1332 on: November 16, 2005, 12:10:11 PM »
We are Trinis ....
so thank you God, Allah, Ram, Jehovah, Jesus, Mary, all the Saints, Mother Lakshmi ..... thank you for every prayer in every religion in every place of worship.

Now we show to the world what a resilient people we are!!!!

TT FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline Ballack

« Reply #1333 on: November 16, 2005, 12:10:11 PM »
WELCOME TO GERMANY
caribbean party will be next summer in Berlin
 lets see whats happen with the groups dec.9.

but your goalkeeper is a desaster Ithink it was aregulary goal in the extratime
but TT was much better congratulations
Dynamo Dresden supporter:
2006 :Die Welt zu Gast bei Freunden

what ah save
« Reply #1334 on: November 16, 2005, 12:10:14 PM »
with seconds left to go. jack put down  and almighty save. u n c how d man was peeping thro d crowd ah playas . what ah save thank you God.we going GERMANY

« Reply #1335 on: November 16, 2005, 12:10:28 PM »

F..U

« Reply #1336 on: November 16, 2005, 12:10:53 PM »
LEH WE GO!!!!!!!!!! WHEYYYYYY AH WISH IZE IN TRINIDAD GONE FETE TILL AH DEAD.

Offline khalid

« Reply #1337 on: November 16, 2005, 12:10:53 PM »
I aint saying congrats coz our goal that was disallowed was correct plus the first half the ref was giving you fouls outta his ass

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
Re: Say your THANK YOU TO GOD.........
« Reply #1338 on: November 16, 2005, 12:10:56 PM »
We are Trinis ....
so thank you God, Allah, Ram, Jehovah, Jesus, Mary, all the Saints, Mother Lakshmi ..... thank you for every prayer in every religion in every place of worship.

Now we show to the world what a resilient people we are!!!!

TT FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline bada

« Reply #1339 on: November 16, 2005, 12:10:59 PM »
The goal in the last minute from Bahrain was 100% correct !!

khaild, thanks for coming. You are grasping at straws!! your side is poor and we no longer care for your excuses

Offline rasajoy

Re: WE MAKE IT
« Reply #1340 on: November 16, 2005, 12:11:03 PM »
Yes Lord thank you for the victory thank you Father God for your faithfulness

« Reply #1341 on: November 16, 2005, 12:11:11 PM »
YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WE ARE WHERE WE RIGHTFULLY BELONG!

is bachannal in berlin and bavaria next year!

Offline Lazie

Poetic Justice?
« Reply #1342 on: November 16, 2005, 12:11:13 PM »
89 the USA came to POS to break the heart of the Trini.
2005, T&T goes to Bahrain and oh well, you all know the story!

If, I'm not happy for anyone I happy for Latapy and Yorke.  As far as I'm concerned, if the magician need a walking stick to go on the field in Germany, by all means.

Again ... congrats

Offline Red till Ah Dead

« Reply #1343 on: November 16, 2005, 12:11:20 PM »
Yes! Yes! Goal in dey Pwefen....Well said JDB!

Re: THANK YOU JESUS!!!!!!!
« Reply #1344 on: November 16, 2005, 12:11:24 PM »
I wine and dance and bawl, but then I kneel down and make aprayer.

Thank you Father.

Offline samueldufc

• Proud2BAnArab
  • Shed Rule!
« Reply #1345 on: November 16, 2005, 12:12:08 PM »
Well Done! was sitting here in Scotland cheering for T&T 100%. Got my team to cheer for at the World Cup. Party In Treeneedad  :beermug:
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Well Done !!!!  ;)
Jason Scotland - Dundee United will always remember you !

Re: By not startin Latas...did Beenie PANIC..or STROKE OF GENIUS?
« Reply #1346 on: November 16, 2005, 12:12:33 PM »
Palos boy - Beenie Man redeem he self!

Big up to Don Leo.

Offline bada

« Reply #1347 on: November 16, 2005, 12:12:42 PM »
I aint saying congrats coz our goal that was disallowed was correct plus the first half the ref was giving you fouls outta his ass

Your side was pathetic...just face facts

Re: T&T Supporters Face Restrictions in BAHRAIN
« Reply #1348 on: November 16, 2005, 12:12:50 PM »
f@#k 'EM

Offline Houston trini