April 28, 2024, 02:23:13 PM

Who do you think will qualify to the world cup 2006?

Bahrain
Trindad & tobago

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game (16-Nov-2005).  (Read 253578 times)

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
I knew they would say that ...
« Reply #1350 on: November 16, 2005, 12:13:03 PM »
... the ref cheated.

But as I said last week.

Payback is a Bitch!!!!!!

That's what you get for you low class cheating in TT.

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game.
« Reply #1351 on: November 16, 2005, 12:13:33 PM »
WELL DONE WARRIORS !!!!!!!!!

THANKS FOR EVERYTHING

VIBES IT UP!!!!!!

Re: WHERE ARE THE BAHRAINIANS NOW?!
« Reply #1352 on: November 16, 2005, 12:13:44 PM »
[size=250pt]WHE DE F*CK THOSE REF'S  CAME FROM[/size]

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
Re: YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
« Reply #1353 on: November 16, 2005, 12:13:46 PM »
The goal in the last minute from Bahrain was 100% correct !!

You had to be an asshole squared or cubed. No player could kick the ball from out the keeper's hands. You is a damn ass like the rest of Bahrain, a damn oily, nasty looking ass. You just talking out the wrong hole right now and saying that bullshit. The moderator have to ban you.
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Offline bill

« Reply #1354 on: November 16, 2005, 12:13:49 PM »
Maybe you should check up on your laws of the game. The keeper has control of the ball even as the ball is in the air. The reason for this is that if what your player did was allowed, keepers would be uinder constant distress from opposing players from the moment they have the ball under their control.

Thiery Henry (France and Arsenal) had a goal like that disallowed a lil' while ago. The ruling is the correct one.

Take that from a goalkeeper.

WELL SAID AND 110% CORRECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #1355 on: November 16, 2005, 12:14:00 PM »
chipping down Wrightson road wit bottle an spoon singing rally down de west indies (doh min is a cricket song)
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #1356 on: November 16, 2005, 12:14:09 PM »
I aint saying congrats coz our goal that was disallowed was correct plus the first half the ref was giving you fouls outta his ass

HUSH YUH ASS.

Offline khalid

« Reply #1357 on: November 16, 2005, 12:14:20 PM »
I aint saying congrats coz our goal that was disallowed was correct plus the first half the ref was giving you fouls outta his ass

Your side was pathetic...just face facts

Our side was pathetic? Coz please tell me what about the disallowed goal?

Offline Marlon

• Who the cap fit, let them wear it.
« Reply #1358 on: November 16, 2005, 12:14:32 PM »
GERRRRRRRRRMMMMMMMMMAAAAAAANNNNNNNNNNNNNYYYYYYYYYYYYY

BAHRAIN IS A NASTY SIDE!!!!!!ATTACKING THE REFFERE AFTER THE AL HUBASHIT KICKS THE BALL OUT OF JACKS HANDS
HOW SAD
HOW SAD

WE GOING GERMANY!!!!!
WELL DONE WARRIORS!!!!1

Kicks out ?

LOL it was in the air ... he took it and scored a correct goal ... thats only incorrect if the ref is grabbing the ball

the ref didn't want bahrain to go through ...

Hopefully the fans catch him out side and own his life ...

haul yuh nastyminded arab ass. de ref shudda be sharing yellow cards to allyuh players fuh dem reckless tackles on both f**king legs. now yuh come here to talk sc**tery.

allyuh is ah set ah nasty arse people. no wonder de world hate allyuh so.

« Reply #1359 on: November 16, 2005, 12:14:35 PM »
We are the better side and deserve to go

Offline Red till Ah Dead

« Reply #1360 on: November 16, 2005, 12:14:36 PM »
Like allyuh want we to declare a jihad on allyuh or what. Take yuh loss .....Trindad and TObago is going to Germany!!! Na na na na...heh heh heh heh

Offline Dre Day

Re: This better than SEX!!!
« Reply #1361 on: November 16, 2005, 12:14:42 PM »
fuh real...

CAROLINASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSs in the hotellllllllllllllllll

blip blip

« Reply #1362 on: November 16, 2005, 12:14:44 PM »
thaqnk u team, thank u Lord, thank u fans, tall man, flex, and all the other supporters.  finally i can celebrate my birthday on nov 19th w/o the shadow of 1989.

Offline Born-again Bairn

• Touch ane, touch a'
« Reply #1363 on: November 16, 2005, 12:14:59 PM »
Big well done from the Scotland massive  :beermug:

Offline LICKS4SO

« Reply #1364 on: November 16, 2005, 12:15:01 PM »
kahalid...we had a penalty kick disallowed in 89 and you are sounding like us back then...we won...no replays..no do overs...hopefully you can get back to this level one day!

MickeyRat

« Reply #1365 on: November 16, 2005, 12:15:11 PM »
I in ah mess

Re: Palos, GREAT move, as Bahrain focused on him. The Roger Milla
« Reply #1366 on: November 16, 2005, 12:15:18 PM »
of the Caribbean is Russel Latapy, hope he has the heroics of Mr Milla

HE HAS PLENTY

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #1367 on: November 16, 2005, 12:15:33 PM »
thank you father GOD  :angel: :'( I am so happy

Offline FalkirkBairn

• A Trinidadian werewolf in Falkirk !
« Reply #1368 on: November 16, 2005, 12:15:41 PM »
What do you expect from a bunch of Arabs ?

Offline Platt

• I and I love Soca.
« Reply #1369 on: November 16, 2005, 12:15:55 PM »
Hey "Ballack"!

Where in Germany do you live?

You ah big Soca fan?

Schöne Grüße, Markus

God BLESSED T&T
Hopefully we will see you Trinis next year over here in Germany. Do your best!

It will be a big party...

« Reply #1370 on: November 16, 2005, 12:16:04 PM »
thankas richard G!
ime to celebrate!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
we IN germany fellaz...lemme go buy muh tickets!!!!
ferllaz!!!!!!  Germany!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! we did it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline broko

« Reply #1371 on: November 16, 2005, 12:16:19 PM »
Well done Warriors. We hadda put Bahrain out a dey misery - Big up TnT

« Reply #1372 on: November 16, 2005, 12:16:27 PM »

Your side was pathetic...just face facts

Our side was pathetic? Coz please tell me what about the disallowed goal?

HUSH YUH ASS.

« Reply #1373 on: November 16, 2005, 12:16:45 PM »
Thanx T&T................

I am booking my tickets now..........

It good for them....They want to waste the clock... Now they see how it is done by pros....
GO T&T........

« Reply #1374 on: November 16, 2005, 12:16:55 PM »
they played well..but not good enough.   the team has no heart-except for #7 and the keeper

Offline Sentinel

• Adapt, Improvise and Overcome
« Reply #1375 on: November 16, 2005, 12:17:39 PM »

Haul allyuh mudda c**t....to all the weak hearts out there

Bigup meh c**try...

Luv U T&T forever!

Offline Gibraldo

Welcome to Germany FIFA World Cup 2006, Trinidad and Tobago
« Reply #1376 on: November 16, 2005, 12:17:39 PM »
Me and fellow Latso, who watched the match at a friend are very happy and proud today.

We reached Germany, not by luck, but well deserved. You were the clear better team in both matches.

So we wish you a warm welcome from here (I from Munich) although it is f**king cold here.

Dream of your opponents, up to come: Germany, Netherlands, Brazil, Argentina, England, Italy.

Everything is possible as a dream finally has come true!!!

And now........C A R N E V A L all the night !!!!

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
TICKETS TICKETS TICKETS TICKETS
« Reply #1377 on: November 16, 2005, 12:17:47 PM »
IWANT TO PURCHASE TICKETS NOW!!!!! WHO EVER IS GOING LETS GET ON IT... GO TNT

Re: By not startin Latas...did Beenie PANIC..or STROKE OF GENIUS?
« Reply #1378 on: November 16, 2005, 12:17:50 PM »
there is a reason the man is called Don Leo fellas-he knows his shyt

Offline CAPITANO

• I heart zaboka
« Reply #1379 on: November 16, 2005, 12:18:01 PM »
ah cah even get through tuh trini, deh talking bout all circuits busy!!!
WE JAMMIN STILL!!!!!!