April 29, 2024, 09:33:47 AM

Who do you think will qualify to the world cup 2006?

Bahrain
Trindad & tobago

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game (16-Nov-2005).  (Read 253648 times)

Offline teddy bear

Re: YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
« Reply #1410 on: November 16, 2005, 12:24:30 PM »
The goal in the last minute from Bahrain was 100% correct !!

HUSH YUH ASS.
First of all leh me say YEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS WE GOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!

That said, the rule states that the goalkeeper kicking the ball out of his hands is still in possesion as it is all 1 movement. Therefore an oppsing player is not allowed to intervene at any point during that motion. Ah know yuh doe know,but hard luck maybe next time. Oh an HUSH YUH ASS!!

Offline jaden

Re: By not startin Latas...did Beenie PANIC..or STROKE OF GENIUS?
« Reply #1411 on: November 16, 2005, 12:24:31 PM »
a stroke of f*#king genius
mistakes are stepping stones to success

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
One Team One Country T&T warriors for life
« Reply #1412 on: November 16, 2005, 12:24:56 PM »
We played as a team and that team won for an entire country. For the forumites who not in Trinidad & Tobago, sorry to say but you all will truly miss out on the limes that they going to have for the rest of this week and when the team comes back. I do believe that Carnival has started... :rotfl: :rotfl:
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Re: Give Jack he Jacket!!!
« Reply #1413 on: November 16, 2005, 12:25:19 PM »
DA SAVE WAS BOSS
DE HOLE TEAM WAS BOSS
MAH BOYZ ALYA EH EASY  AH LOVE YUH  FELLAS

Re: TICKETS TICKETS TICKETS TICKETS
« Reply #1414 on: November 16, 2005, 12:25:31 PM »
Hold off for de draw nah.  Where Trini playing, What stadiums?  If yuh doh have answers for dem questions then all dis is premature talk. Wha happen, all yuh think Germany is the size of Tobago or what??  

Stay Calm.  Stay Calm.

Re: Give Jack he Jacket!!!
« Reply #1415 on: November 16, 2005, 12:25:36 PM »
JACK THANKS SO MUCH, AND ALL OUR PLAYERS WE LOVE YOU..... YOU ARE LEGENDS, YOU HAVE JUST LIFTED A COUNTRY BEYOND A THRESHOLD THAT HAS NEVER BEEN PASSED.... NATIONAL HERO'S
A good thing de ref like him ..otherwise I oulda put one planass innah him rass..
warmonga..

Offline ironman

• dont joke with u life
My side!!!!!
« Reply #1416 on: November 16, 2005, 12:25:50 PM »
Congrats to the team that cant shoot and pass  ???my side :devil:
God is ah Trini :beermug:
tell them it was me

Re: WHERE ARE THE BAHRAINIANS NOW?!
« Reply #1417 on: November 16, 2005, 12:26:17 PM »
I aint saying congrats coz our goal that was disallowed was correct plus the first half the ref was giving you fouls outta his ass

Try and read FIFA rules nah pardner

« Reply #1418 on: November 16, 2005, 12:26:22 PM »
I aint saying congrats coz our goal that was disallowed was correct plus the first half the ref was giving you fouls outta his ass

WE DON'T NEED OR WANT YOUR CONGRATULATIONS. YOUR PLAYERS BEHAVED DISPICABLY AND SHOWED POOOOOR SPORTSMANSHIP. SO BUGGA OFF!!!

« Reply #1419 on: November 16, 2005, 12:26:30 PM »
WARRIORS FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!

BAHRAINI'S......... TAKE YOUR LICKS AND COOL IT !!!!!!!.....YOUR TEAM IS NOT GOOD !!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU ARE THE ABSOLUTE WORST SPORTSMEN EVER AND YOU DESERVE TO STAY RIGHT WHERE YOU ARE- IN BAHRAIN............

Buy a team, buy some class and professionalism............. and try again in 2010.......

WARRIROS FOREVER !!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline Gibraldo

Lawrence of Arabia
« Reply #1420 on: November 16, 2005, 12:26:58 PM »
a new nick, that can`t suit any better.

« Reply #1421 on: November 16, 2005, 12:27:15 PM »
all bahraini,

your luck run out.  :devil:

Offline St. Pauli-Dirk

Re: WE GOIN' GERMANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
« Reply #1422 on: November 16, 2005, 12:29:00 PM »
So you are going to Germany!!!

And you are very very welcome!
I really hope you will have a match in my Hometown Hamburg!

Best Wishes from the dark and cold Germany
Dirk

Offline royalian

check gayelle!
« Reply #1423 on: November 16, 2005, 12:29:23 PM »
de celebration live from Trotters i think!

Offline chicago1

Thank you T&t
« Reply #1424 on: November 16, 2005, 12:29:51 PM »
I'm an american form chicago who had to pick a team to take to Gearmany 8 monthes ago when WC06 tickests went on sale. I picked the last place T&t team thinking they had somthing special.  You all proved me correct, sey you all in Germany.

TG

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #1425 on: November 16, 2005, 12:30:45 PM »
i hope i dont have to come back here and see any of their bahraini crap again... if yuh cant take the loss dont come here to tell us sh!t... we win fair... allyuh play utter crap

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
Re: This better than SEX!!!
« Reply #1426 on: November 16, 2005, 12:31:32 PM »
Ok ... ah ready again.
Who have a clip of the goal?

Offline kandi_tt

We celebrating
« Reply #1427 on: November 16, 2005, 12:31:45 PM »
WOI WOI ............. WE WINNNNNNN ..............

oh lawd...ah bursting from meh excitement..............

HYPERHOT J...lemme hear bout yuh going latin tonite nah....

call me...we celebrating anhywhere, anyhow anytime..............
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline jaden

« Reply #1428 on: November 16, 2005, 12:31:45 PM »
What we have to say? We say the goal which was disallowed was 100% correct coz the ball was out of the hand of the goalkeeper.

do you know anything about football guy????
mistakes are stepping stones to success

Offline LICKS4SO

COULD WE WIN THE GROUP WE IN?
« Reply #1429 on: November 16, 2005, 12:32:37 PM »
Although it still has not set in...I am looking if we could pass out of the group....I would like if we would be placed with ah few Asian/Arabic teams. I think we might be able to make it to the Quarters!!!!!

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #1430 on: November 16, 2005, 12:33:10 PM »

WE DON'T NEED OR WANT YOUR CONGRATULATIONS. YOUR PLAYERS BEHAVED DISPICABLY AND SHOWED POOOOOR SPORTSMANSHIP. SO BUGGA OFF!!!
\

yea cause Trinidad players were all class ... shoving players, starting fights... elbowing players ... wasting time for entire 45 minutes (not just 5 minutes like normal teams with decency)

Don't throw rocks if you live in a glass house

Re: COULD WE WIN THE GROUP WE IN?
« Reply #1431 on: November 16, 2005, 12:33:38 PM »
Oh gorsh doh rush de brush nah doh rush de brush nah, dise next week talk! People celebrating here!!

Re: COULD WE WIN THE GROUP WE IN?
« Reply #1432 on: November 16, 2005, 12:33:44 PM »
Let's just enjoy the party for now.................................

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
WHERE DO I FIND GERMANY TICKETS???
« Reply #1433 on: November 16, 2005, 12:33:58 PM »
LOOKING ON THE FIFA SITE AND AH CAN'T FIND AVAILABLE TICKETS!!!!!!

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #1434 on: November 16, 2005, 12:34:17 PM »
I can't support it being better than sex but it was a great feeling. Warriors WARRIORS WARRIORS WARRIORS WE going Germany!!!!!

OH HOH PARDNER......THIS LIKE AN ORGASM LIKE NO OTHER...........
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline St. Pauli-Dirk

« Reply #1435 on: November 16, 2005, 12:35:01 PM »
:-))))

Welcome!

« Reply #1436 on: November 16, 2005, 12:35:50 PM »

\

yea cause Trinidad players were all class ... shoving players, starting fights... elbowing players ... wasting time for entire 45 minutes (not just 5 minutes like normal teams with decency)

HUSH YUH ASS.

« Reply #1437 on: November 16, 2005, 12:36:15 PM »
Boy i doh care if de ref and GOD help we out....ON DE ROAD WE GOING GERMANYYYY!!!!

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #1438 on: November 16, 2005, 12:37:20 PM »

\

You really need to HUSH YOUR OILY ASS :rotfl:
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Offline St. Pauli-Dirk

Re: Welcome to Germany!!!
« Reply #1439 on: November 16, 2005, 12:37:53 PM »
Well, and I hope that you will a match in MY hometown - Hamburg!

Congratulations, T&T

Dirk