April 20, 2024, 01:43:32 AM

Who do you think will qualify to the world cup 2006?

Bahrain
Trindad & tobago

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game (16-Nov-2005).  (Read 253014 times)

Re: WHERE ARE THE BAHRAINIANS NOW?!
« Reply #1470 on: November 16, 2005, 01:16:23 PM »
Congrats to the team. Bahrain you all have 16 years bad luck in the future. :devil:
Trinis doh fight down small talk. As they say "it is all about the W."

Bah's do some reseach about our campaign in 1974 where the ref get ban for life.
Karma is a biatch. Hard luck.

« Reply #1471 on: November 16, 2005, 01:18:08 PM »

You really need to HUSH YOUR OILY ASS :rotfl:

Offline naparimaoldboy

« Reply #1472 on: November 16, 2005, 01:18:39 PM »
PONNOX JUST CHILL OUT AND BE HUMBLE

WE DO NOT HAVE TO COME DOWN TO THEIR LEVEL

WE WON AND THAT IS THE MOST IMPORTANT THING, SHOW SOME CLASS MEH BOY

jesus christ is lord
john 3:16 "for god so loved the world he gave his only begotten son that whosover believe in him shall not perish but have eternal life"
jesus is the answer
give your life to him today

« Reply #1473 on: November 16, 2005, 01:18:59 PM »
I aint saying congrats coz our goal that was disallowed was correct plus the first half the ref was giving you fouls outta his ass

That shows your lack of class and your lack of knowledge about the game. The goal was NOT legal...read the FIFA website asshole.

This is in the Q&A on the FIFA WEBSITE smartass. Go to the FIFA link for rules and regulations
http://www.fifa.com/en/regulations/regulation/0,1584,3,00.html

Go to the bottom link called "Questions and Answers to the Laws of the Game"  PUBLISHED BY FIFA and  Go to Law 12 - Fouls and Misconducts and read question 19. IT IS THE LAW...YOU CAN'T FIGHT THAT....

19. As a goalkeeper releases the ball to kick it into play, an opponent
intercepts it before it touches the ground. Is this permitted?

No. It is an offence to prevent a goalkeeper releasing the ball from his
hands. The releasing of the ball from his hands and the kicking of the
ball is considered to be a single action

Your team has not won a single one of their last 8 qualifiers and you think you deserve to go to the WC?

Your team came to defend and waste time in both legs. You didn't even try to play football for your own home fans you...bunch of cowards.

And your players embarassed themselves in front to the whole world acting like idiots. That guy nearly broke Dwight Yorke's ankle in the 87th minute at the corner flag and wanted to fight after. Disgraceful. Your team lost their dignity and fell apart. The Brave were rewarded...and Uzbekistanis can now smile.

Hey we felt the same thing in 89. The sadness is unbeleivable, so I shouldn't be too rough, but you lost fair and square. We were better and WE ARE GOING TO THE WORLD CUP. END OF STORY

hahhahahhahhahhahahhahhahahhahahhahhahhahhahhahhahhhhhhhahahhahhah...I am on cloud 9. Where my PEOPLE? My TRINI PEOPLE!!!!!

Fihlo as usual u are d resident historian., scientist and fact checka
Put dem asshole in dey place!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
where d Continental Cafe POSSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline Warlord

« Reply #1474 on: November 16, 2005, 01:33:50 PM »
What we have to say? We say the goal which was disallowed was 100% correct coz the ball was out of the hand of the goalkeeper.

Nope, For anyone arguing the goal from the steal off the keeper - read the rule books - the act of a keeper putting a ball back into play is a seperate rule from the "one hand must be on the ball for possession" rule - the transfer from hand to foot is considered one motion that cannot be interrupted by an opposing player.
"I love to see my people living in love, hate to see dem fighting and swimming in blood."

« Reply #1475 on: November 16, 2005, 01:39:43 PM »
Let us ease up on the Bahrain fans nah. Yes some of them came to our site and posted nonsense, but some of them were genuinely good sportsmen and wished us the best. They feelin like we did in 1989 - let us be big ppl and not rub it in.
No more lookin again to the past - only ahead. Germany 2006 awaits!!!  :beermug:

Offline khalid

« Reply #1476 on: November 16, 2005, 01:45:35 PM »
Many insulted and cursed but inspite of how sore i feel about the loss ill say goodluck in Germany 2006 and i guess we have to wait till 2010

Offline TrInBa#1

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bahrain game.
« Reply #1477 on: November 16, 2005, 01:48:29 PM »
GOD BLESS THE TRINBA'S!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline Warlord

« Reply #1478 on: November 16, 2005, 01:55:00 PM »
Many insulted and cursed but inspite of how sore i feel about the loss ill say goodluck in Germany 2006 and i guess we have to wait till 2010

You have no other choice, we deserve to be there. No one wants to see a team that rolls around and time waste the way you guys did in the 1st leg go to a WC Finals. That was the most depicable thing I've ever seen.

And Bahrain has no class the way they played towards the end of the 2nd leg. I hope FIFA fine your FA a shitload of money for the acts of your classless players >:(
"I love to see my people living in love, hate to see dem fighting and swimming in blood."

« Reply #1479 on: November 16, 2005, 02:02:57 PM »
 I went to the FIFA website and looked at the rules ....and guess what?....That was an infringement on the Goalkeeper...You guys didn't even deserve to play us...All Bahrain really do is just try to stop us from playing  Football....All you guys want to do is Blast the ball out...If there was a game where blasting the ball up the pitch made you win the game, you would have been world champions....It would have been a disgrace to send a defensive team like that to the World Cup...I am sorry to say so but Bahrain is crap...Don't even look forward to 2010...Try 3000 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:....So do your research buddy :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: ...Go T&T

« Reply #1480 on: November 16, 2005, 02:09:36 PM »

No faddah we just past on the "16 Year Blight" Add 16 to 2006 :devil:.

Offline Trini2dabone

« Reply #1481 on: November 16, 2005, 02:13:57 PM »
WHILE ALYAH ARGUING BOUT ALYAH GOAL SHOULDA COUNTED
WE GOING GERMANY
SO ALL YAH COULD HALL ALLYA MOTHER ASSES
T&T GOING GERMANY

Offline bill

« Reply #1482 on: November 16, 2005, 02:18:21 PM »
In case anyone have small doubts... or any Bahraini men online.... taken from FIFA website Q&A on rule book...

"As a goalkeeper releases the ball to kick it into play, an opponent
intercepts it before it touches the ground. Is this permitted?
No. It is an offence to prevent a goalkeeper releasing the ball from his
hands. The releasing of the ball from his hands and the kicking of the
ball is considered to be a single action."

WARRIORS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline Ballack

« Reply #1483 on: November 16, 2005, 03:38:56 PM »
sorry u are right,
after reading the rules again, the Bahrain goal was not correct
Dynamo Dresden supporter:
2006 :Die Welt zu Gast bei Freunden

« Reply #1484 on: November 16, 2005, 04:01:33 PM »
well ah sure this is the biggest thread ah ever see in meh life  :beermug:

let we see if we could get 1,000 replies..Morv..yuh home yet?..yuh have some work to do lol
« Last Edit: November 16, 2005, 04:03:42 PM by Feliziano »

Re: Big bonus for Bahrain win
« Reply #1485 on: November 16, 2005, 04:39:29 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

i bringing them back fellers

Offline real-warrior

« Reply #1486 on: November 16, 2005, 07:37:38 PM »
GERRRRRRRRRMMMMMMMMMAAAAAAANNNNNNNNNNNNNYYYYYYYYYYYYY

BAHRAIN IS A NASTY SIDE!!!!!!ATTACKING THE REFfERE AFTER THE AL HUBASHIT KICKS THE BALL OUT OF JACKS HANDS
HOW SAD
HOW SAD

WE GOING GERMANY!!!!!
WELL DONE WARRIORS!!!!1

Its referee and yes i agree

Re: I think Bahrain will win what do think?
« Reply #1487 on: November 17, 2005, 01:37:56 AM »
fellers i sorry but i had to bring back this thread for ah good laugh :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #1488 on: November 17, 2005, 01:43:25 AM »
it really feel good to read thru this again for real!!

« Reply #1489 on: November 17, 2005, 02:14:03 AM »
Dem fellas QUIET!!!
Mout fulla foot.
T&T!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline thane

« Reply #1490 on: November 17, 2005, 02:21:50 AM »
yeh i tink sooo to....steupsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Offline canadiantrini

• togeter we aspire. together we achieve
  • T+T=victory!
« Reply #1491 on: November 17, 2005, 02:48:32 AM »
ohh yes. what was dat boy tinkin.... ???

Offline cm103

« Reply #1492 on: November 17, 2005, 07:14:51 AM »
Dey probably looking at d video and studying how to sell d "dissallowed" goal to FIFA. Seems a shortage of rulebook over dey.

Big and serious, thanks to thr Bahrain supporters who had the decency to come and state their opinion without being stupid about it. Thank you and good luck in d future, we could use yuh support in 2006

Offline SIMON HILDITCH

« Reply #1493 on: November 17, 2005, 08:58:06 AM »
I DONT THINK SO !! DO YOU ? 1-0 TO TRINIDAD & TOBAGO

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #1494 on: November 17, 2005, 09:12:05 AM »
I say that Fifa should fine and ban the Bahrain FA for the shit they play, their crowd violence and that shit appeal they making.
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Offline Lazie

There is no need for Bahrain to appeal!
« Reply #1495 on: November 17, 2005, 09:36:10 AM »
When I turn on my TV and the camera zoom in on the crowd, I want to see some eye candy.  Bahrain have one bag a man inna dem section.  Bettah you guys stay home.

I know T&T will carry some dem girls.  If the game get boring I can get something to smile at.

GOOOO T&T!

« Reply #1496 on: November 17, 2005, 05:44:48 PM »
Too bad it int happen :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline bahraini4life

Ref of Bah vs T&T
« Reply #1497 on: December 28, 2005, 05:25:55 PM »
I saw a weird thing and I think its a wire on the back to the neck of the ref!!! look at it your self!!! this jack warner is a mafia in football!!!!!! http://www.w6w.net/upload2/28-12-2005/w6w_20051228175427c2d523e6.jpg  please explain that!!
« Last Edit: December 28, 2005, 05:27:39 PM by bahraini4life »

Re: Ref of Bah vs T&T
« Reply #1498 on: December 28, 2005, 05:30:36 PM »
I saw a weird thing and I think its a wire on the back to the neck of the ref!!! look at it your self!!! this jack warner is a mafia in football!!!!!! http://www.w6w.net/upload2/28-12-2005/w6w_20051228175427c2d523e6.jpg please explain that!!

Yuh right, it really have a wire on de Ref neck, running straight down he back right by he toetie and straight in yuh ass.
« Last Edit: December 28, 2005, 05:59:21 PM by Flex »

Offline nobody_s angel

Re: Ref of Bah vs T&T
« Reply #1499 on: December 28, 2005, 05:33:34 PM »
Yuh right, it really have a wire on de Ref neck, running straight down he back right by he toetie and straight in yuh ass.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: