April 26, 2024, 08:20:28 AM

Author Topic: Now you can text the outside woman with a clear conscience  (Read 3231 times)

Now you can text the outside woman with a clear conscience
« on: March 03, 2010, 11:07:28 AM »
Tiger Text Messages App Popular iPhone App Privacy Tool

http://beforeitsnews.com/news/21751/Tiger_Text_Messages_App_Popular_iPhone_App_Privacy_Tool.html

New York, NY - iPhone Apps are exploding with a popular new entrant called the Tiger Text App.  The Tiger Text App is especially popular with people interested in keeping there confidential iphone text messages private.

As the name implies the Tigertext App can be used to protect an iPhone user from his or her messages being read by third parties.  The iPhone app was developed before the Tiger Woods affair scandal.

How it works:

The TigerText app allows recipients to read their message, but then the text will disappear after a specified amount of time.  the messages are stored on TigerText instead of the recipient's phone.  The Tiger text user can set message deletion from one minute to five days, or they can just set it to immediate deletion upon reading the text message.

The Tigertext App covers both text messages and phone call histories.

No word on whether Tiger Woods or his mistresses involved in the scandal have signed up for this iPhone app.

Re: Now you can text the outside woman with a clear conscience
« Reply #1 on: March 03, 2010, 11:53:09 AM »
My boss just stood up behind me, read this and he said he wants one.   ::)

My thing is, if your woman/wife/gf/other woman sees this app on your iphone, then that will tell them that......DUH!!!

Anyway as the calypso goes 'anything that you do, we can do more than you" :devil:

« Reply #2 on: March 03, 2010, 12:00:52 PM »
My boss just stood up behind me, read this and he said he wants one.   ::)

My thing is, if your woman/wife/gf/other woman sees this app on your iphone, then that will tell them that......DUH!!!

Anyway as the calypso goes 'anything that you do, we can do more than you" :devil:

this app is addressing the situation you can't control - the recipient end!

is up to you to handle yuh affairs on your end.

this go make money.

« Reply #3 on: March 03, 2010, 01:12:13 PM »

this go make money.

It is a free app....don't ask meh why I know that.

« Reply #4 on: March 03, 2010, 01:32:18 PM »

this go make money.

« Reply #5 on: March 03, 2010, 04:10:18 PM »

this go make money.

I think the app is free, but there is a monthly service fee, about $2 for it to work...you can set a time for how long after the recipient read the message for it to disappear  ;D

The thing is...if your outside man or woman don't know you married or iun a relationship...how you getting them to install that APP with no questions asked?  ::)

« Reply #6 on: March 03, 2010, 04:12:01 PM »
I think the app is free, but there is a monthly service fee, about $2 for it to work...you can set a time for how long after the recipient read the message for it to disappear  ;D

The thing is...if your outside man or woman don't know you married or iun a relationship...how you getting them to install that APP with no questions asked?  ::)

dais why yuh must tell dem up front... let dem know dey place

or so i hear

« Reply #7 on: March 03, 2010, 04:24:59 PM »

or so i hear

I hear they does even go out their way to make sure they tow the line and keep their place secure  :D

« Reply #8 on: March 04, 2010, 10:49:11 AM »

or so i hear

I hear they does even go out their way to make sure they tow the line and keep their place secure  :D

A pardner of mine tell meh Tiger shoulda use this dating site
www.ashleymadison.com

« Reply #9 on: March 04, 2010, 01:27:22 PM »
And who say Tiger couldn't get any endorsements ;D

« Reply #10 on: March 05, 2010, 11:48:13 AM »
Literally an APP for almost anything.

« Reply #11 on: March 05, 2010, 04:13:03 PM »

aye oconnorg, welcome back padnah!  :beermug:

« Reply #12 on: March 05, 2010, 07:48:04 PM »

Thanks bro

« Reply #13 on: March 05, 2010, 08:08:33 PM »

Thanks bro SIS

fixed it 4 u  :beermug:

« Reply #14 on: March 08, 2010, 09:11:52 AM »

Thanks bro SIS

Shizzle. Brain fart there. sorry

« Reply #15 on: March 08, 2010, 01:34:52 PM »

Thanks bro SIS

Shizzle. Brain fart there. sorry

dais what happen when u stay away for too long....but we know you "busy"  ;D

« Reply #16 on: March 10, 2010, 05:55:14 AM »

What bring him back. Things dat make yuh go  ???

« Reply #17 on: March 11, 2010, 07:41:20 AM »

Ah Miss Allyuh

« Reply #18 on: March 11, 2010, 08:21:35 AM »

Ah Miss Allyuh
[/quote

We Miss u 2