April 26, 2024, 10:40:34 AM

Author Topic: West Indies vs Zimbabwe  (Read 7960 times)

Offline rickstaa

Re: West Indies vs Zimbabwe
« Reply #30 on: March 12, 2010, 10:52:55 AM »
I dl the plugin and nutting ,what you did ?
yeah all i did was dl the plugin........glad u get it now.........142 to win now jus to start hitting them spinners out the ground :beermug:

« Reply #31 on: March 12, 2010, 01:06:03 PM »
These fellas on the radio talking plenty nonsense.

Them men say Faye-Ann sing a song for the West Indies : Start Winning (I sure somebody will text or email to tell him is Wining)

Then they buss that Destra sing a song too for Zimbabwe "Surrender"

Windies making this too hard though.

« Reply #32 on: March 12, 2010, 01:18:20 PM »
yeah all i did was dl the plugin........glad u get it now.........142 to win now jus to start hitting them spinners out the ground :beermug:
The link dead for me .

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #33 on: March 12, 2010, 01:23:16 PM »
The link dead for me .
lol me to

« Reply #34 on: March 12, 2010, 01:36:01 PM »
It wukking again

« Reply #35 on: March 12, 2010, 01:51:05 PM »
This fool out with 3 runs left...

I feel the IPL money gone to he head. He cracking under the pressure.

« Reply #36 on: March 12, 2010, 01:56:52 PM »
Series Win.

Like pulling teeth...

« Reply #37 on: March 12, 2010, 02:13:42 PM »
Now to check een to CC to see them bash all the Trini players .....if that site represents to feelings of West Indians we should go it alone .

« Reply #38 on: March 13, 2010, 07:08:38 PM »

Windies clinches 4th ODI, wins series

The West Indies survived an early order collapse to beat Zimbabwe and clinch the 5-match one day series with a game to spare.

Dwayne Bravo claimed four wicket as Zimbabwe were bowled out for 141..Read the rest..http://ctntworld.com/SportArticles.aspx?id=18986

« Reply #39 on: March 13, 2010, 09:18:46 PM »
Happy Birthday Danesh live long and prosper breddren.

« Reply #40 on: March 13, 2010, 09:59:42 PM »
HIGHLIGHTS of the 4th ODI..http://www.cbeanmedia.org/TV6NEWS_F4V/Links/WI_win_4th_ODI_by_4wickets_and_141_runs_2010_03_12.htm

..................................................................................................

« Reply #41 on: March 14, 2010, 07:55:20 AM »
cant wait to see lil bravo bat
« Last Edit: March 14, 2010, 08:04:33 AM by Quags »

« Reply #42 on: March 14, 2010, 01:06:56 PM »
From 96/2 to 104/4

Only the Windies...  >:(

« Reply #43 on: March 14, 2010, 01:07:46 PM »
WTF!!!!  >:( >:( >:(

104/5

« Reply #44 on: March 14, 2010, 01:32:42 PM »
These fellas like to litter. Only throwing away wicket.

« Reply #45 on: March 15, 2010, 05:25:40 AM »
Windies take victory in 5th ODI from Zimbabwe
Sunday 14th March, 2010

Zimbabwe started their bid to win the 5th one-day international in a dismal fashion.

With Kemar Roach rested, Ravi Rampaul and Darren Sammy made early inroads into the Zimbabwe batting order.

Rampaul responded with the wickets of Hamilton Masakadza and Timycen Maruma in quick succession.
While Sammy dismissed Brendan Taylor, Tatenda Taibu and Vusi Sibanda to reduce zimbabwe to 25 for 5 in the 16th over..Read the rest..http://ctntworld.com/SportArticles.aspx?id=19022

« Reply #46 on: March 15, 2010, 08:17:04 AM »
Now to check een to CC to see them bash all the Trini players .....if that site represents to feelings of West Indians we should go it alone .

Every other topic on that forum is about how much T&T and our players suck. This is one of the reasons that I wish we go it alone. We will get some licks but is not like this team going to win anything anyways.

Offline willi

« Reply #47 on: March 15, 2010, 08:54:55 AM »
You guys too thin skinned.

This is how ALL West Indians are: including Trinis!

« Reply #48 on: March 15, 2010, 10:50:48 AM »
You guys too thin skinned.

This is how ALL West Indians are: including Trinis!
Willi what s the purpose of this

WestDem  Joined: Jan 21, 2009
that they are VICTIMS of WI cricket? They have a bunch of overrated cricketers and some ah their posters on this MB are VIRGIN and looking to get f**ked but they too ugly lol lol lol lol

We only scuk titties and those have to be presented in an appetising manner lol lol

Darren suck, Ramdin suck, Barath suck, Pollard really suck and Bravoo is just a Bowler against de ZIMS lol lol lol

At first I use to think the Jakan was the worst ,but compared to the Gayuanese you guys are pillars of fairness .Westdem and Javed are the worst ,yesterday is the first time in my life I was hoping a WI batsman get out "Deo" ,just so Javed could suck salt ,he did .putting his spot in jeopardy again ,and deo has nuff talent .
What the hell is that jealousy ?I remember eh ,when lara was on fire and droves of parents were signing up there kids to cricket schools .I was thinking wow this gonna be a boon for WI cricket in 15 years !
Well guess what ,the plants bearing fruit ,and for the first time Trini could actually help our downward spiral hopefully .These guys just want all the trini players fail for what ? Guyana doh even have a descent WK but he chatting bout Ramdin like there have better as for Ramdin ..I have to remember what Viv said. about Greenidge before his knock at Kensington .Form is temporary class is permanent .
Really those guys are just a bunch of buzzards ,most time they just badmouth players in there post .Very few ever talk about the cricket ,dissecting the atbat or players flaws .In a constructive way. 

« Last Edit: March 15, 2010, 10:52:53 AM by Quags »

« Reply #49 on: March 15, 2010, 11:34:46 AM »
Quags, men like Willi is just hypocrite. If Jam was attacked and bad mouth on that site as much as T&T is then he and every other yardie would declare war. If we vex because we are attacked then we thin skin. If you tell a yardie anything negative  about yard they ready to fight. Is like only Jam have the right to be proud of their country.

Offline willi

« Reply #50 on: March 18, 2010, 05:42:59 AM »
Che,

Dont come wid dat foolishness. How long you see me posting here? So I am not Jakan now? LoL

The problems with sterotypes is not that they are untrue, its that they generalize around a single view!

Who saying that man shouldnt be vexed? I said dont be thin skinned, ie dont tek it to heart. It means little in the grand scheme of things! Ah suh we stay in the caribbean...nuff mouth!

I have seen Trinis saying the most hurtful things about Jakans.Should I now declare war on all Trinis and hate all Trinis? See how foolish that sounds? And Yes, i have seen Jammies behaving disgracefully towards Trinis and I have even had to admonish people when they go waaaayy overboard.

Ah just suh the thing set, awright?

« Reply #51 on: March 18, 2010, 08:17:46 AM »
So basically tehy are a bunch of jealous haters .Well am new there not even a member so I will ignore  the haters and we better get use to it ,cause it have lots more youngsters coming true the pipeline ....we go be like a mini Australia  :devil: 

Offline willi

« Reply #52 on: March 19, 2010, 04:39:38 AM »
So basically tehy are a bunch of jealous haters .Well am new there not even a member so I will ignore  the haters and we better get use to it ,cause it have lots more youngsters coming true the pipeline ....we go be like a mini Australia  :devil: 

Jamaica not rolling ova though....we still have a few sportmen in other sports than Track. LoL

« Reply #53 on: March 19, 2010, 05:33:24 AM »
Willi yuh sure u Jamrock and not Bajan  :o

« Reply #54 on: March 19, 2010, 07:15:17 AM »

ENTTTTTTTTTTT

Offline willi

« Reply #55 on: March 19, 2010, 10:11:07 AM »
Willi yuh sure u Jamrock and not Bajan  :o

LoL

Dont insult mi!