April 27, 2024, 04:37:01 AM

Author Topic: Trinis in Action (Mar 13-15, 2010)  (Read 3494 times)

Trinis in Action (Mar 13-15, 2010)
« on: March 12, 2010, 09:16:51 PM »
Saturday, March 13th

English Premier League
Bolton
4-0 Wigan
Samuel, Jlloyd (not selected)
Scotland, Jason ( 54')
English League Championship
Barnsley
0-0 Crystal Palace
John, Stern (unused sub)
Ipswich Town
1-0 Scun thorpe
English League One
Leyton Orient
2-0 Walsall
Ince, Clayton (unused sub)
Southend United
0-0 Exeter
Jack, Kelvin (out, hamstring injury)
English League Two
Chesterfield
0-5 Port Vale
Austin, Kevin (unused sub)
Torquay United
1-1 Crewe Alexandra
Thomson, Jake (unused sub)
English Conference
Crawley Town
2-1 Ebbsfleet United
Shakes, Ricky (started, 89')
Oxford United
1-1 Kettering Town
Boucaud, Andre (full game, 84')
Luton Town
1-0 Wrexham
Spann, Silvio (full game)
Scottish Premier League
Falkirk
1-2 St. Johnstone
Samuel, Collin (not selected)
Scottish First Division
Dunfermline
3-1 Queen of the South
Andrews, Marvin (unused sub)
Welsh Premier League
Airbus UK
0-0 Port Talbot
Johnson, Josh ( 82')

Sunday, March 14th

English Premier League
Sunderland
1-1 Manchester City
Jones, Kenwyne (started, 9', 46')
Belgian Jupiler League
SV Zulte Waregem
1-1 Standard Liege
Hyland, Khaleem (full game, 58')

Monday, March 15th

Turkish Super Lig
Denizlispor Kulübü
0-1 Besiktas
Roberts, Darryl (full game)
« Last Edit: March 15, 2010, 03:10:39 PM by Tallman »

Re: Trinis in Action (Mar 13-15, 2010)
« Reply #1 on: March 13, 2010, 06:23:09 PM »
Kelvin Jack injured already..... poor fella.

« Reply #2 on: March 13, 2010, 06:38:39 PM »
I see jake has lost his spot on the team

« Reply #3 on: March 13, 2010, 08:40:59 PM »
Kelvin Jack injured already..... poor fella.

COSIGNNNNNN

« Reply #4 on: March 14, 2010, 10:16:49 AM »
Just noticed that Jones scored.

« Reply #5 on: March 14, 2010, 10:23:13 AM »
Nice one Jonesy
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #6 on: March 14, 2010, 10:39:14 AM »
Nice one Jonesy

Westie.. last week ah man ask meh if you is Ohalloran hiding out in western Canada. BTW.. yuh win anything yet? I eh even win ah friggin donut.

« Reply #7 on: March 14, 2010, 10:44:53 AM »
Nice one Jonesy

Westie.. last week ah man ask meh if you is Ohalloran hiding out in western Canada. BTW.. yuh win anything yet? I eh even win ah friggin donut.
:devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
say wha ya REALLY want to say nuh :devil: :devil:
ya tink if dah was so that i would be in here talkin shit :rotfl:
ah did usestest to hang out wid john jr in TnT dough ;D ;D I did only hang wid pnm peeps oui :devil:

for the last THREE years I only roll ah friggin donut man.....tree years
« Last Edit: March 14, 2010, 06:26:26 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #8 on: March 14, 2010, 11:13:06 AM »
Any video of Jones goal ??

« Reply #9 on: March 14, 2010, 11:30:14 AM »
Kelvin Jack injured already..... poor D fella BLIGHT.

COSIGNNNNNN
ah woulda cosign dat

« Reply #10 on: March 14, 2010, 02:40:48 PM »

<a href="http://rd3.videos.sapo.pt/play?file=http://rd3.videos.sapo.pt/mCg9klQg08nkw9FPUY3K/mov/1" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://rd3.videos.sapo.pt/play?file=http://rd3.videos.sapo.pt/mCg9klQg08nkw9FPUY3K/mov/1</a>
« Last Edit: March 14, 2010, 07:46:37 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #11 on: March 14, 2010, 07:39:30 PM »
Dah was a sick piece of video dey. Thanks chief. Jones look real sick with that goal boy.

« Reply #12 on: March 14, 2010, 08:01:31 PM »
Unfortunately, they couldn't hold on giving up a goal in the final dying minutes of the game> 

« Reply #13 on: March 15, 2010, 04:49:44 AM »

« Reply #14 on: March 15, 2010, 05:23:31 AM »

<a href="http://rd3.videos.sapo.pt/play?file=http://rd3.videos.sapo.pt/mCg9klQg08nkw9FPUY3K/mov/1" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://rd3.videos.sapo.pt/play?file=http://rd3.videos.sapo.pt/mCg9klQg08nkw9FPUY3K/mov/1</a>

Thanks  :beermug:

« Reply #15 on: March 15, 2010, 08:25:43 AM »
Thaz a sweet header dey.

« Reply #16 on: March 15, 2010, 09:34:10 AM »
who is dat man in dem pictures underneath kenwyne jones? ???

« Reply #17 on: March 15, 2010, 10:30:53 AM »
Vincent Kompany is de man who was on him for the header.
He in the first pic too.

After I hit post it occurred to me that you were being sarcastic.

« Reply #18 on: March 15, 2010, 12:43:46 PM »
He in the first pic too.

yes ah was talking bout de designer dreads playing for de pub side in de last two pics  :P   :devil:

« Reply #19 on: March 15, 2010, 12:53:21 PM »
He in the first pic too.

yes ah was talking bout de designer dreads playing for de pub side in de last two pics  :P   :devil:

« Reply #20 on: March 15, 2010, 01:46:58 PM »
He in the first pic too.

yuh too f**k up  :rotfl:

Ah wonder if any ah dem people who always railin up fuh DR to geh ah call watchin he shit side right now? :D

« Reply #21 on: March 15, 2010, 03:04:05 PM »
Hyland play a full 90 again, by the way.

« Reply #22 on: March 15, 2010, 03:17:29 PM »

Yes good for him..he needs to get back to consistently being in the starting line up...As far as i am concerned he still one of our young bright prospects..I cant name many youngsters local or abroad who I can say EASILY better than him..of course he has alot of work to do to improve his game but T&T dont have a bunch of quality midfielders like Brazil so we have to work with what we have..

Based on last year, fuh some reason Latapy dont favor him (Hyland) and Roberts..
« Last Edit: March 15, 2010, 03:32:43 PM by AirMan »

« Reply #23 on: March 15, 2010, 03:28:01 PM »

Yes good for him..he needs to get back to consistently beingin the starting line up...As far as i am concerned he still one of our young bright prospects..I cant name many youngsters local or abroad who I can say EASILY betterthan him..of course he has alot of work to do to improve his game but T&T dont have a bunch of quality midfielders like Brazil so we have to work with what we have..

Based on last year, fuh some reason Latapy dont favor him (Hyland) and Roberts..

I wouldn't say that he eh favor Hyland.  Up until his brothers death he was a guaranteed call up.  Maybe latas decieded to give him some time off from national duties as a result.

« Reply #24 on: March 15, 2010, 05:10:14 PM »
He in the first pic too.

yuh too f**k up  :rotfl:

Ah wonder if any ah dem people who always railin up fuh DR to geh ah call watchin he shit side right now? :D
FYI, DR iz playing the midfield position for his club and not in the forward position! what iz scotland's excuse for not scoring? @ least roberts scored ah few goals for the season.

« Reply #25 on: March 16, 2010, 05:53:05 AM »