April 25, 2024, 05:30:57 PM

Author Topic: towards getting rid of de "COSIGN"  (Read 8698 times)

towards getting rid of de "COSIGN"
« on: March 12, 2010, 12:31:35 PM »
tallman/flex/e-man - any chance yuh could add "agree"/"disagree" (or "thumbs up"/"thumbs down") feedback like youtube has for comments? mho, dis COSIGN madness have to end.

« Last Edit: March 12, 2010, 12:54:50 PM by ribbit »

Re: towards getting rid of de "COSIGN"
« Reply #1 on: March 19, 2010, 10:04:11 AM »
tallman/flex/e-man - any chance yuh could add "agree"/"disagree" (or "thumbs up"/"thumbs down") feedback like youtube has for comments? mho, dis COSIGN madness have to end.

COSIGN.

« Reply #2 on: March 19, 2010, 10:06:37 AM »

COSIGN.
let  me COSIGN dat COSIGN :devil:

« Reply #3 on: April 05, 2010, 06:18:12 PM »
Ribbit under all seriousness, you full of horse shit.
Out of all the bitching/cussing each other/degrading statements/religious backlash you saw it fit to actually create a thread because you don't like a word and it's use, and you want it to end?

oh come on fella!!!

steupse!!

« Reply #4 on: April 05, 2010, 08:39:01 PM »
Out of all the bitching/cussing each other/degrading statements/religious backlash you saw it fit to actually create a thread because you don't like a word and it's use, and you want it to end?

oh come on fella!!!

steupse!!

cosign.

« Reply #5 on: June 16, 2010, 07:54:45 AM »
lol cosign ... asss

« Reply #6 on: July 09, 2010, 09:51:22 AM »

oh come on fella!!!

steupse!!

eh, look yuh prove my point. if yuh had the option of a thumbs down, yuh wouldn't have to write "steupse" at end of your post. yuh could just thumbs down my post.

leh we get rid of both de cosign and de steups. change yuh could believe in.

« Reply #7 on: July 31, 2010, 02:43:48 PM »

oh come on fella!!!

steupse!!

Tangent

« Reply #8 on: August 05, 2010, 06:19:31 PM »

oh come on fella!!!

steupse!!
Tangent

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Ah feel we  need ah "LOUD STEUPSE" feedback instead of "thumbs up/down"
We fire de old set ah managers we had wukkin..and iz ah new group we went and we bring in. And if the goods we require de new managers not supplying, when election time come back round iz new ones we bringin. For iz one ting about my people I can guarantee..They will never ever vote party b4 country

« Reply #9 on: August 10, 2010, 05:50:30 PM »
what wrong wid 'steups'???

u boldfaced!

« Reply #10 on: August 11, 2010, 06:57:23 AM »

LOUDESTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT OFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF STEUPSSSSSSSSSSSS

Somebody feel free to CO-SIGNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

« Reply #11 on: September 26, 2010, 06:48:52 PM »

cosign.

« Reply #12 on: September 27, 2010, 06:39:28 AM »

« Reply #13 on: October 10, 2010, 06:34:00 PM »

cosign.

« Reply #14 on: October 22, 2010, 12:58:14 AM »
Tangent

SOH CAH TOA.. ;D

« Reply #15 on: November 03, 2010, 08:03:54 PM »
dis effort come like sec. sebelius from kansas telling man to sneeze to elbow not to hand.

ah still see people sneezing in dey hand and share dat nastiness on door handle, etc..

is disgusting, just like de cosign.